Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1033 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1033 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Aimee L. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2016

Peter M. aus USA
Paar
Buchte Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice Hotel for the area
Very nice hotel for the area. Big facilities with a lot of activities and variety. Its an older hotel but very well maintained. The Staff is great and very friendly.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016

Megan I. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Amazing!
Booked this place for our last night before flying home to England! Since we first stepped foot on the resort to dropping us off at the airport, our stay was unforgettable!
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2016

Richard B. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Buried alive!
Some things we loved. The view across the 'lagoons' was nice for photos and at heavily forced angles very attractive - and parts of the resort definitely very handsome. Also the transfer was great from the airport when they took me and my Girlfriend at different times. The staff were very nice too. Rooms were large and clean. However we found these few things were a thin veil for what was a very gimicky, tacky and overpriced resort. The bad stuff. Alien abduction - the bar open later on for adults is like a seedy lounge you'd expect to see in some run down suburbia. Just worse. The entertainment at night is like a talent show for 8-12 years olds, tho the staff do try very hard to entertain. The price for such entertainment evenings is daylight robbery with very occasional nice dishes on the buffet heavily surrounded by food I would rate as 3-4/10. It is very limited and basically the resort which you can't really escape from shuts down at about 8/9pm. A lot of the faux Swimming lagoons look like cheap abandoned amusement Parks with obviously fake rocks, ledges and so on. The edges were 'frayed' to say the least and large parts look not so much appealing for us as to the large swarms of mosquitos and midges who no doubt have a wail of a time nesting in all the stagnant water. The price of the food is nothing short of outrageous, with a cheap looking club sandwich costing me 13 sgd which for the Philippines is abhorrent. A Caesar salad over 20 sgd. Breakfast felt like an unavoidable and highly annoying trap at 950 pesos ++ a pop. We even looked one morning very thoroughly to see if it was worth it and it was nothing better than bargain bucket at best. The corned beef reminded me of a school dinner from the 1990's. The alternative is a la carte room service breakfast which is 500 pesos ++ and it consists of average to bad coffee, a can of cheap fruit 'drink', some stodgy rice, dubious looking sausage and some ketchup. Really, really poor. All overpriced (and highly
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2016

Tarjei M. aus USA
Paar
Buchte Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Decent place, horrible restaurants
Place was nice, but all three of the restaurants we tried were awful. First one (Kilimanjaro cafe) gave us food poisoning, second one (Palermo) was so bad i would rather go to Kilimanjaro cafe and get food poisoning again, and third one (Fiji) was a little better but i wouldnt give it more than two out of 5 stars. Room was clean and nice, and straff were friendly
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2016

Cameron H. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Lagoon front room
The room was good, nice beach front room. The staff was okay, there were lots of families with kids of all ages so the lagoons and pools were busy, food and drinks were on the expensive side.
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2016

MATTHEW S. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
SUMMER SPLASH GET-AWAY!!!
Nice place with lots of pools around to make a summer splash!! Best location for family bonding.... Great place to have a summer get-away!! --- However, the room aircon we stayed is defective, not functioning properly. Not cold.. Was perspired while asleep....
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2016

EMMA S. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Strictly controlled check in procedure, it spoils the vacation mode!!!
Had waited more than 2 hours to be checked in after a very long flight from abroad and had to argue for it as we were so tired of waiting & just wanted to be relaxed and hoped to enjoy the day as soon as we arrived in the resort. Hope the management could be more considerate to check in guests when there's a room already available and don't be too regimented of the 3pm check in time. Other than that, thanks to the rest of the friendly staff...
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2016

Josephine G. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Worth it!
The money was worth it.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016

Glenn R. aus USA
Paar
Buchte März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Glenifer
My Girlfriend's first visit in the Philippines!
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2016