Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1033 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1033 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Mary B. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2015
a very relaxing weekend
The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
Bewertet am 16 November 2015

hazel N. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2015
weekend getaway
bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Bewertet am 11 November 2015

King W. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
My Review
1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
Bewertet am 02 November 2015

Jonathan S. aus USA
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Perfect
Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2015

Lizanne O. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2015

shiella P. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2015

Ivan H. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.
1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2015

Myra V. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Plantation stay for 1night
Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2015

Vernon C. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Vern
Staff. Ambience. Food
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2015

Kantaphat S. aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
The beach verry small and durty
Service good
I need everything to clean
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2015