oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Schwimmbad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Schwimmbad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Schwimmbad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gästezimmer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kid’s Club Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Whirlpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Empfangshalle Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gästezimmer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Aussicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Essen und Erfrischungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Aussicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Schwimmbad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ausstattung Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand
Lage: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 256
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 18 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,4
Geschäftsreisender (18)
Sortieren nach:
Charles D. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 24. November 2013
Very irritating stay.

Private beach location, attentive staff,and availability of airport shuttle.
4,7
Duration of Stay Friday Nov 22, 2013 - Nov 24, 2013 HA04. This room appears very dated. Upon arriving at the airport, please make sure your staff is prominently visible at the arrival area. Very slow or inoperative internet connection on 2 apple macbook air computers and 3 iphone5s smart phone. I was provided with an ethernet cable as a solution. Still found the internet connection not reliable. I had to use my personal hotspot to connect to the internet. Warning: Return this cable(s) physically at checkout. The front desk employee will not be able to process your check out. Although you can just leave, I wanted to verify charges prior to leaving property due to numerous activities my son has participated in. 2 calls to guest services. Provide your guest with adequate towels inside guest room bathrooms. This hotel has multiple pools & lagoons on the property and we have to shower more often than not. I've had to request for more towels. Again more calls to guest service. I've had to request for more toiletries. Please provide the room with a room service menu. We had to wait for a menu to be delivered so we could order. Again more calls to guest services. Your toilet bowl seat moves which is not a very good feeling. Your ceiling needs to be repainted. look at it,seriously above the a/c unit. There is a web of cracks above the a/c unit. Seriously, this is a 5 star hotel? The air conditioner is suspect. Numerous time I've had it set at 28 degrees and found the ambient air temperature inside my guest room to be similar to a winter in Alaska. (really) Use a different type of broom while sweeping hotel property between 5am to 6am. It's very noisy and will wake up your guest.
Ng C. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 12. August 2013
Great choice for Family outing

SPA, Pools, Surroundings
7
Good, except for mosquitos in room and not so much variety in food.
Sewoon N. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 13. Mai 2013
good location, comfortable room

room, clean, service
8
Princess C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 28. Februar 2013
The best

Luxury, spa and the pool
10
Simply a paradise, the lagoons are so beautiful and the resort is very awesome
Charlie Y. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 19. Februar 2013
It was good enjoyed it

Nice rooms and nice beach
8
Wan S. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 7. September 2012
Lovely Hotel

Best Hospitality
8,3
Nice hotel and have lagoon and beach view. Many honeymoon couple. Hospitality is fantastic, cozy look. Move arround within hotel is via hotel cart. But many mosquito at night. No tipping policy so no need to pay tip the staff won't accept. There are 2 queen size bed in the room. Suitable for family outing
Sightseeingempfehlung: You plan to go sightseeing. Cheaper way to talk to taxi driver on daily charges. Please make sure you get new taxi and Well English Speaking Driver.
Sewoon N. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 10. Juni 2012
Beautiful hotel but food overpriced

Beautiful lagoons, good fun for the kids
8
Senciredad L. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 18. Dezember 2011
Amazing scenery! the landscape is perfect.

fresh lagoon is perfect!
8,7
It was a great experience of staying in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa...everything is Amazing for me...u can have a perfect relaxation in your holiday! am looking forward to stay there again...
Renelyn G. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 8. Dezember 2011
As great as it was when it opened.

The room and the ambiance.
9,3
Wish I had more time to savor the resort. The last time I stayed at the hotel was early 2000 and was also on a business trip. At that time, I already loved the place. I still have the old pictures with me which was taken during my stay. That stay has been a memorable one and have already been enchanted by the place since then.
Martin H. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 6. Oktober 2011
Exceptional staff -friendly & courteous

Quiet Location
9
Good quality resort type hotel with all the activities to keep you busy and relaxed. Rooms & bathrooms are clean and well maintained, my only complaint was that the air con didn't cool the room enough for my northern hemisphere taste! Every member of staff was happy and made one feel part of the family The hotel is a good 30 - 40 minutes from Cebu city abd 20 - 30 minutes from the airport
Sightseeingempfehlung: Comedy Club in Cebu City, a long way but great fun even for English only speakers!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SchwimmbadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SchwimmbadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SchwimmbadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GästezimmerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kid’s ClubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - WhirlpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - EmpfangshallePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GästezimmerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AussichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Essen und ErfrischungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AussichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SchwimmbadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AusstattungPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GästezimmerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AussichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AussichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AussichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AussichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FitnessraumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GästezimmerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SchwimmbadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3B02