oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Schwimmbad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Schwimmbad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Schwimmbad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gästezimmer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kid’s Club Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Whirlpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Empfangshalle Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gästezimmer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Aussicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Essen und Erfrischungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Aussicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Schwimmbad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ausstattung Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand
Gegend: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 256
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 64 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
6,5
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
6,8
Gruppen (64)
Sortieren nach:
Korina B. Gruppen Philippines, 20. Juli 2014
It was amazing!

Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
10
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Bernardo E. Gruppen Philippines, 23. Juni 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing

First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
9
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Haruna S. Gruppen Japan, 22. Juni 2014
It was so nice.

Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
8,7
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Joselitoang A. Gruppen Philippines, 13. Mai 2014
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff

EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
9
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
Ji H. Gruppen South Korea, 4. Mai 2014
Great pool. All good except restautant

Pool/ message/ aqua ride
8
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
Takahiro I. Gruppen Japan, 1. Mai 2014
Kindly Hotel

staff ,meal ,pool
6,7
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.
Lucilyn G. Gruppen Philippines, 22. April 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip

pools, food, and relaxation
8,3
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Kissy C. Gruppen Philippines, 19. Dezember 2013
Excellent!

Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
8,7
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!
Ninoramon H. Gruppen United States of America, 16. Dezember 2013
2nd time around will stay again if ever I visit ce

ambiance
10
This is my second time and now with friends. The way it was layout was really relaxing ang my friends enjoy the stay.
Riyah V. Gruppen Philippines, 7. Dezember 2013
Best self-catering hotel

Activities, food, hospitality
7,3
Advantages: - Many activities to do: Biking, kayaking, paddling, riding kalesa, swimming in different types of pool, nice employees, food during breakfast even if ala carte has very large serving. Disadvantage: - Beach front not so nice, we didn't get to swim in the beach - breakfast quite expensive

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SchwimmbadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SchwimmbadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SchwimmbadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GästezimmerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kid’s ClubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - WhirlpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - EmpfangshallePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GästezimmerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AussichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Essen und ErfrischungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AussichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SchwimmbadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AusstattungPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GästezimmerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AussichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AussichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AussichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AussichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FitnessraumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GästezimmerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SchwimmbadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Schwimmbad

Gästebewertungen - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07