oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gästezimmer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gästezimmer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitnessraum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gästezimmer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Schwimmbad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ausstattung Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ausstattung Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Empfangshalle Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitnessraum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spielplatz Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten
Gegend: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 256
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 67 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
6,6
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
7,0
Gruppen (67)
Sortieren nach:
Genesyl F. Gruppen Philippines, 13. Juni 2014
Service is the really really good.

Service location and facilities
10
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Rosalie S. Gruppen Philippines, 2. Mai 2014
fun weekend

lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
7,3
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Lucilyn G. Gruppen Philippines, 22. April 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip

pools, food, and relaxation
8,3
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Kissy C. Gruppen Philippines, 19. Dezember 2013
Excellent!

Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
8,7
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!
Ninoramon H. Gruppen United States of America, 16. Dezember 2013
2nd time around will stay again if ever I visit ce

ambiance
10
This is my second time and now with friends. The way it was layout was really relaxing ang my friends enjoy the stay.
Riyah V. Gruppen Philippines, 7. Dezember 2013
Best self-catering hotel

Activities, food, hospitality
7,3
Advantages: - Many activities to do: Biking, kayaking, paddling, riding kalesa, swimming in different types of pool, nice employees, food during breakfast even if ala carte has very large serving. Disadvantage: - Beach front not so nice, we didn't get to swim in the beach - breakfast quite expensive
Barbara A. Gruppen Philippines, 16. November 2013
Relaxing

Spectacular View, Romantic, Relaxing
8
It was very nice! the staff was very friendly and the surroundings was utterly amazing. you can do a lot of things beachfront, you can relax in the spa and the JACUZZI! this is a very very good place to relax.
Imelda M. Gruppen Philippines, 11. Oktober 2013
overnight stay isn't enough to enjoy it's beauty

free strong wifi everywhere, big nice salt water beachpool and also fresh water lagoon, big & clean room w/ fluffy pillows,big comfy beds. can't get enough of the beautiful pools .
7,7
Over night stay is not enough to enjoy the beauty of Plantation bay. I really love the resort, their big saltwater beachpool and everything. Everywhere you look, you will be surrounded with blue water of pools.it's very nice. Though their room rate is very expensive, I think they also offer day tour.recommended for families with children and honeymooners. Definitely enjoyed our stay there. The Kilimanjaro restaurant which is the restaurant by the pool is undergoing construction. Will come back but will have to stay for 2 nights to better enjoy the resort.but will have to save money for that. Though i Hope they will offer room discounts next time or discounted package promo.
Hiroyuki F. Gruppen Japan, 9. September 2013
Here is a real resort hotel

Service Staff and facilities
8
There is a huge pool, such as the sea, the location of the room is also nice, and it is completed as a resort hotel. Voice of singer Ariel, who heard in a cafe called PALERMO was lovely. I was able to relax. Food was good, too.
Myra V. Gruppen Philippines, 8. Juli 2013
great

Biking and quite place
5,7
It was fun and soul searching experience, I love biking at the area and very creative for a man made sea and other amenities.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GästezimmerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GästezimmerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FitnessraumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GästezimmerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SchwimmbadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AusstattungPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AusstattungPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - EmpfangshallePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FitnessraumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpielplatzPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport und Aktivitäten

Gästebewertungen - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04