Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Marigondon, Mactan Insel, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Fitnessraum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Gästezimmer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Schwimmbad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Ausstattung Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Ausstattung Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Empfangshalle Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Fitnessraum
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Spielplatz Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Restaurant Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Schwimmbad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Aussicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Aussicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten
Gegend: Marigondon Anzahl der Zimmer: 256

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 214 Kritiken

9 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,5
Familie mit Kleinkindern (214)
Sortieren nach:
Gunter R. Familie mit Kleinkindern Germany, 13. Oktober 2010
Super tolle Anlage ist ihr Geld werd

Große Zimmer toole Pools
2
Ich habe den kurzen Aufenthalt in der Anlage sehr genossen. 50 Meter bis zum Strand. Frühstück auf dem Zimmer sehr gut. Große schwimmbäder mit poolbar echt super.Süss und Salzwasser. Handtücher gibt's auch umsonst.Abends Essen gehen toll es sehr viele Restaurants sehr viel auswahl. Personal sehr Freundlich. Würde jederzeit wieder das Plantation Bay Resort & Spa buchen
Restaurantempfehlung: Super pools
Diese Bewertung melden
Helena D. Familie mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 7. Februar 2016
A Taste of Cebu for a First Visit

The various facilities and how all of them have been maintained to its highest standard. 2.Theme nights with great food and entertainment. 3. Frendly Staff
8,3
Overall, it was a great vacation. I booked through Agoda for 3 adults, 1 chlld and 1 infant but was asked to pay an additional of USD191 upon check in as they would need to charge for the 3rd adult. I believe there must have been a communication breakdown . The check-in experience or the reception staff would be the only area of my critique that I felt the resort being less hospitable. The Receptionist whom I believe to be a Korean National spoke basic English and when the exchange of conversation get a bit more complex, she would not be able to understand well to convey my message about booking for 3 adults already. Since we have 2 younger children in the party and after a day of traveling, we decided to pay the additional amount and left it at that. On the second day, I passed the reception area and asked another receptionist to see if I can have some more cookies for the children but was told that they would only give out one time upon check-in. I have a Marriott and Hilton member/s for many years and that a flow of cookies and juices in the afternoon at the reception area would have been by far a better arrangement for the guests rather than just a one time offer. I also felt that the response and the looks that this receptionist gave me were that I was a "greedy" guest, asking for more cookies!! The rest of the stay we made the best out of it. I enjoyed the Spa experience and thought the staff and facilities were top-notched. Regards, Helena Du
Diese Bewertung melden
Michael V. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 14. Dezember 2015
Did Not Meet My Expectations

Housekeeping is very attentive and quick to respond. The staff driving the golf carts are friendly.
5,3
I recently stayed at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa and was disappointed several times during my stay. I really expected a much more relaxing weekend, but the staff saw to it to spoil my stay. I was told my kids were laughing too loud at the pool (first I was told it was disturbing people in the poolside restaurant then when i asked why those guests are being treated with more respect than i am they changed the reason that it was too distracting to their lifeguard), i felt the breakfast choices could have been better explained and was basically told by the front desk staff my wife was a liar which was extremely out of line by the staff when I asked about why the breakfast choices were not properly explained to us by the waitress in the restaurant. There is an ala carte breakfast menu that is half the price of the buffet breakfast but when you ask about it the staff don't tell you about it even though there are signs every where in the resort. For a resort that touts itself as being 5 star it falls well short. You can't even enjoy a meal by the pool, when you order food from the pool side restaurant they refuse you entry if you are in your swimming gear and make you stand outside and order food and it is delivered to you in a plastic bag in styrofoam containers, like you are ordering take out food from a local restaurant. For a resort that always publishes pictures of their swimming pool and pool area they really don't like people to enjoy it. There are a lot of other more friendly resorts in Mactan where kids enjoying themselves is not going to be a problem. Every other resort will serve you food on a real plate instead of styrofoam containers. And most other resorts include the breakfast in the room rate.
Diese Bewertung melden
Li L. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 27. November 2015
a great place for family

1. staff are helpful
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Shiella P. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 9. Oktober 2015
Nice

Excellent for relaxing
9,3
Nice
Diese Bewertung melden
Anna R. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 5. Oktober 2015
Great for kids

Great for kids, safe, lots of activities
8,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Meshari A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Saudi Arabia, 19. Juli 2015
Meshari

Staff, pools, lots of activites
9,7
Excellent
Diese Bewertung melden
Janssen H. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 19. Juli 2015
nice place to unwind

food, facilities, friendly staff
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Dhiren V. Familie mit Kleinkindern Canada, 16. Juli 2015
Relaxing Place

Layout, Rooms concept, Food
9,7
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.
Diese Bewertung melden
Young H. Familie mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 15. Juni 2015
Best vacation

Good to family with young children
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 10 von 932 Rezensionen
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan InselPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - FitnessraumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - GästezimmerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - AusstattungPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - AusstattungPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - EmpfangshallePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - FitnessraumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - SpielplatzPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - AussichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - AussichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Essen und ErfrischungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Essen und ErfrischungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Restaurant


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C03