Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Insel, Mactan Insel, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Fitnessraum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Gästezimmer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Schwimmbad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Ausstattung Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Ausstattung Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Empfangshalle Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Fitnessraum
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Spielplatz Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Erholungseinrichtungen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Schwimmbad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Aussicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Aussicht Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und Aktivitäten
Gegend: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 256
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 81
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
6,6
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,2
Gruppen (81)
Sortieren nach:
Ruby R. Gruppen Philippines, 28. Juni 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
8,7
Great
Diese Bewertung melden
Joseph G. Gruppen Philippines, 22. März 2015
Paradise

best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
10
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Diese Bewertung melden
Mary J. Gruppen United States of America, 6. März 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad

Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
6
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Diese Bewertung melden
Emily H. Gruppen United States of America, 6. Februar 2015
The resort is excellent

Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
9
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Diese Bewertung melden
Arlene P. Gruppen Singapore, 28. Januar 2015
Expensive, too quite

Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
7
Diese Bewertung melden
Anton D. Gruppen Canada, 28. Dezember 2014
Excellent Resort

Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
9,7
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Diese Bewertung melden
Genesyl F. Gruppen Philippines, 13. Juni 2014
Service is the really really good.

Service location and facilities
10
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rosalie S. Gruppen Philippines, 2. Mai 2014
fun weekend

lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
7,3
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lucilyn G. Gruppen Philippines, 22. April 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip

pools, food, and relaxation
8,3
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Diese Bewertung melden
Kissy C. Gruppen Philippines, 19. Dezember 2013
Excellent!

Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
8,7
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan InselPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - FitnessraumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - GästezimmerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - AusstattungPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - AusstattungPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - EmpfangshallePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - FitnessraumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - SpielplatzPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - ErholungseinrichtungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - SchwimmbadPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - AussichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - AussichtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Sport und AktivitätenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Essen und ErfrischungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Essen und ErfrischungenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Insel - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Mactan Insel

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A03