oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Polis Grand Hotel

19 Patision and 10 Veranzerou St, Omonia, Athen, Griechenland 104 32 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Polis Grand Hotel Athen - Konferenzzimmer Polis Grand Hotel Athen - Konferenzzimmer Polis Grand Hotel Athen - Balkon/Terrasse Polis Grand Hotel Athen - Gästezimmer Polis Grand Hotel Athen - Badezimmer Polis Grand Hotel Athen - Gästezimmer Polis Grand Hotel Athen - Gästezimmer Polis Grand Hotel Athen - Bar Polis Grand Hotel Athen - Balkon/Terrasse Polis Grand Hotel Athen - Balkon/Terrasse Polis Grand Hotel Athen - Café Polis Grand Hotel Athen - Restaurant Polis Grand Hotel Athen - Gästezimmer Polis Grand Hotel Athen - Erholungseinrichtungen Polis Grand Hotel Athen - Eingang Polis Grand Hotel Athen - Empfangshalle
Gegend: Omonia Anzahl der Zimmer: 100

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 31 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (31)
Sortieren nach:
Jeremy W. Paar United Kingdom, 25. September 2013
Rather disappointing

Location good, reception staff OK , Lift very small but it worked
5,7
OK, but Restaurant and bar were disappointing and unfriendly. So much so that we went over the road to the Melia to eat and had a very good experience there.
Murrsanin M. Familie mit Kindern Bangladesh, 22. Juni 2013
Short stay but area for drug addicts

Close to the acropolice
4,7
Constantia M. Paar Australia, 11. Mai 2013
Great time

Centrally located, cheap food
8,7
Great
Manuel N. Paar Australia, 4. September 2012
Convenient location for short stay

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room
5,7
An adequate hotel that was clean and better than expected. About 10-15 min walk to monasteraki
Zhe Z. Alleinreisender China, 1. April 2012
good value hotel

hotel in city centre, staff very helpful, breakfast is good
8,7
Jeffrey R. Paar United States of America, 20. September 2011
We consider this a business type hotel.

Close to Metro, clean, good breakfast, modern.
8,7
hotel is two blocks off onamonia square and is central to athens. it is very close to the national archeology museum, but a healthy walk to anything else. the hotel has a nice restaurant, but is located pretty far from other restaurant districts. the roof garden has a great view of the city and the acropolis in the distance and they serve drinks and food up there. onamonia square is a little rough at night and we took cabs at night.
Kai K. Paar United Kingdom, 3. September 2011
Average Hotel

none
6
the hotel location is near the omonia square, but it is not easy to spot by the taxi drivers. it is better to travel to the hotel by metro. it seems not safe go out at night from the area. roof floor resturant does not provide any food after 22:00.
Junie Y. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 11. August 2011
Lovely hotel and good service

You can see the Acropolis from the rooftop restaurant
7,3
The hotel is not located in the best part of Athens, but it's okay if you're not wandering around the area in the middle of the night. Couldn't sleep due to jet lag on first night, so stood outside the balcony around midnight and saw 3 policemen chasing after 2 "guys", one which discarded his bike and started running away (proof that you should be staying in by midnight). My travel adapter wasn't working properly during my stay, the reception offered me a spare one to use during my stay which was god bless as I needed to charge my phone and iPad. Staff are friendly, room was spacious, however I felt paid a bit too much for the stay, but then again, it was a last minute booking so I can't complain about that.
Juliana L. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 28. Juni 2011
great rooms and location

rooms are clean and near shopping and sight seeing
9,3
my stay was very memorable one. The hotel location was very near to shops and eatery. No problem in getting around as the location of the hotel is near historial area and taxis are easy to get.
Mcgeorge Y. Paar Philippines, 23. Juni 2011
Nice hotel, not so good area

Clean, newly refurbished
8,3
The hotel itself is great. Very clean, modern refurbished place, friendly staff. there is just nothing surrounding the hotel. And it gets scary at night with street beggars and druggies. The location is ok since it's very close to the subway. You can also easily walk from syntagma square down to acropolis area where all nice restaurants are.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Polis Grand Hotel Athen - EingangPolis Grand Hotel Athen - KonferenzzimmerPolis Grand Hotel Athen - KonferenzzimmerPolis Grand Hotel Athen - Balkon/TerrassePolis Grand Hotel Athen - GästezimmerPolis Grand Hotel Athen - BadezimmerPolis Grand Hotel Athen - GästezimmerPolis Grand Hotel Athen - GästezimmerPolis Grand Hotel Athen - BarPolis Grand Hotel Athen - Balkon/TerrassePolis Grand Hotel Athen - Balkon/TerrassePolis Grand Hotel Athen - CaféPolis Grand Hotel Athen - RestaurantPolis Grand Hotel Athen - GästezimmerPolis Grand Hotel Athen - ErholungseinrichtungenPolis Grand Hotel Athen - EingangPolis Grand Hotel Athen - Empfangshalle


AS-AGWEB-3B01