Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Polis Grand Hotel

Veranzerou 10, Omonia, Athen, Griechenland 104 32

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 34 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (34)
Sortieren nach:
Basem A. Geschäftsreisender Saudi Arabia, 16. Februar 2016
location and clean

location, clean, very good staff but very old and the bathroom is smelly
9,7
very good
Diese Bewertung melden
Venus H. Paar United States of America, 28. September 2014
Amazing junior suite view!

Comfy bed, clean, great view
7,7
This may not be entirely accurate because when we booked online they had actually run out of rooms and so upgraded us to the junior suite room which had a fantastic terrace top and view. You could see the Parthenon from afar and also the sunrise over a hilltop. The windows are strategically placed so that we could see the lights from the window whilst in bed. The hotel is generally quite clean and neat and the bed was comfy. We enjoyed our stay!
Diese Bewertung melden
Oi L. Familie mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 5. Juli 2014
Budget-friendly family accommodation

Price; staff; location
6,3
Our family of four (children: 9 and 10) stayed for a two-night stopover in Athens. The hotel was fairly well situated and within walking distance to the main attractions. The rooftop bar was really pleasant and, although distant, had a lovely view of the Acropolis. We had adjacent rooms on the second floor, and our only comment would be that guests shouldn't be accommodated near areas with bad smells. We weren't sure if there were sewage works nearby but it was quite objectionable. If it hadn't been for the fact that we had flown long distance to Athens and were exhausted, we would have requested a room change. Other than that, it was a decent place.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jeremy W. Paar United Kingdom, 25. September 2013
Rather disappointing

Location good, reception staff OK , Lift very small but it worked
5,7
OK, but Restaurant and bar were disappointing and unfriendly. So much so that we went over the road to the Melia to eat and had a very good experience there.
Diese Bewertung melden
Murrsanin M. Familie mit Kindern Bangladesh, 22. Juni 2013
Short stay but area for drug addicts

Close to the acropolice
4,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Constantia M. Paar Australia, 11. Mai 2013
Great time

Centrally located, cheap food
8,7
Great
Diese Bewertung melden
Manuel N. Paar Australia, 4. September 2012
Convenient location for short stay

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room
5,7
An adequate hotel that was clean and better than expected. About 10-15 min walk to monasteraki
Diese Bewertung melden
Zhe Z. Alleinreisender China, 1. April 2012
good value hotel

hotel in city centre, staff very helpful, breakfast is good
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Jeffrey R. Paar United States of America, 20. September 2011
We consider this a business type hotel.

Close to Metro, clean, good breakfast, modern.
8,7
hotel is two blocks off onamonia square and is central to athens. it is very close to the national archeology museum, but a healthy walk to anything else. the hotel has a nice restaurant, but is located pretty far from other restaurant districts. the roof garden has a great view of the city and the acropolis in the distance and they serve drinks and food up there. onamonia square is a little rough at night and we took cabs at night.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kai K. Paar United Kingdom, 3. September 2011
Average Hotel

none
6
the hotel location is near the omonia square, but it is not easy to spot by the taxi drivers. it is better to travel to the hotel by metro. it seems not safe go out at night from the area. roof floor resturant does not provide any food after 22:00.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Polis Grand Hotel AthenPolis Grand Hotel Athen - EingangPolis Grand Hotel Athen - KonferenzzimmerPolis Grand Hotel Athen - GästezimmerPolis Grand Hotel Athen - KonferenzzimmerPolis Grand Hotel Athen - BadezimmerPolis Grand Hotel Athen - EmpfangshallePolis Grand Hotel Athen - CaféPolis Grand Hotel Athen - EmpfangshallePolis Grand Hotel Athen - KonferenzzimmerPolis Grand Hotel Athen - KonferenzzimmerPolis Grand Hotel Athen - FitnessraumPolis Grand Hotel Athen - KonferenzzimmerPolis Grand Hotel Athen - BadezimmerPolis Grand Hotel Athen - Hotel InnenbereichPolis Grand Hotel Athen - BadezimmerPolis Grand Hotel Athen - EingangPolis Grand Hotel Athen - CaféPolis Grand Hotel Athen - BadezimmerPolis Grand Hotel Athen - RezeptionPolis Grand Hotel Athen - CaféPolis Grand Hotel Athen - EingangPolis Grand Hotel Athen - EmpfangshallePolis Grand Hotel Athen - Fitnessraum


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C06