Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel

Road 384 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Geschäfte Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Konferenzzimmer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Konferenzzimmer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Konferenzzimmer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Konferenzzimmer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Café
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Konferenzzimmer
Lage: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 29

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 52 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
6,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (52)
Sortieren nach:
Franz B. Paar Switzerland, 12. Dezember 2011
preis gut lage gut, zimmer sehr klein

sehr schöne art ausstellung
5,7
wie gesagt, zimmer sehr klein +spährlich eingerichtet..sehr kleiner fernseher nur leintücher keine bettdecke. wenn man von einer suite redet erwartet man mehr, frontoffice freundlich und zuvorkommend.restaurant frühstück kalt trotz a la carte, zimmer wurde nie gereinigt in 2 tagen.
Robert P. Alleinreisender United States of America, 28. Januar 2014
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6,3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Martin E. Paar United Kingdom, 23. September 2013
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7,7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
William J. Paar United Kingdom, 10. Juni 2013
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Michelle G. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 9. Juni 2013
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Basil G. Alleinreisender Singapore, 17. Mai 2013
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping

Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
5,3
Andy E. Alleinreisender United States of America, 20. März 2013
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment

Mountainside location
6,7
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Nicholas M. Paar United Kingdom, 20. März 2013
unusual but nice

clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
8,7
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.
Charmaine C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 24. Februar 2013
Feast for the Eyes

Good value for money, Wifi available, Friendly and accommodating staff, Proximity to malls, Round the clock security
8,7
Ponce Suites is indeed a feast for the eyes. If I could stay for another day, I would, just to admire and spend more time exploring each hotel floor. The rooftop is my favorite part of the hotel, with access to wifi, cool breeze and the amazing artworks surrounding me, really sets the mood. The staff has been most attentive and friendly and it made me feel like I've never left home.
Shoppingempfehlung: Aldevinco has a lot of quality pearls, precious stones and batik. The key is to haggle, haggle and haggle.
Willi J. Paar United States of America, 1. Februar 2013
Unusual!

Friendly staff.
6,7
this hotel is very -- and i do mean very--- basic. it is surrounded by and filled with the owner's son's artwork. ..in the eye of the beholder! we stayed 3 nights and 1 would have been enough. i recommend it as a 1 night stay for the curiosity of it, thats all. its out of the way on a side street so the location isn't the best either.
Nachtlebenempfehlung: There is a cool bar and grill called "The Flyover" of the main street across from Chow King. They have good food and several good music bands!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GeschäftePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - KonferenzzimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - KonferenzzimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - KonferenzzimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - KonferenzzimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - KonferenzzimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - BarPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - RestaurantPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - EingangPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - KonferenzzimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - KonferenzzimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A06