oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel

Road 4 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Geschäfte Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Konferenzzimmer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Eingang Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Bar
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Konferenzzimmer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Empfangshalle Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Rezeption Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Eingang
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 29
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 58 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (58)
Sortieren nach:
Andreas R. Paar Germany, 26. Oktober 2014
Fuer Kunstliebhaber ein Muss!

Kunst,
6
...es ist eine richtig interessante Unterkunft, ein Haus voller Kunst. Es liegt recht central aber doch abgelegen. Wer ein Kublai Khan Liebhaber ist, sollte das Haus unbedingt besuchen aber da brauch ich ja wohl nix zu erzaehlen. Das Fruehstueck ist eher durchschnittlich aber ok. Die Dachterasse ist ein muss aber wir konnten leider die Bar nicht in anspruch nehmen da die nicht besetzt war. Das Zimmer ist durchschnittlich, sauber aber auf Grundausstattung beschraenkt.
Franz B. Paar Switzerland, 12. Dezember 2011
preis gut lage gut, zimmer sehr klein

sehr schöne art ausstellung
5,7
wie gesagt, zimmer sehr klein +spährlich eingerichtet..sehr kleiner fernseher nur leintücher keine bettdecke. wenn man von einer suite redet erwartet man mehr, frontoffice freundlich und zuvorkommend.restaurant frühstück kalt trotz a la carte, zimmer wurde nie gereinigt in 2 tagen.
Sachin D. Alleinreisender India, 1. Dezember 2014
Good and comfortable stay value for money

Staff, Location and surrounded by art painiting/
8,7
Well decorated and filled with art and paintings. Nice ambaiance structure and location. Staff is good and ready to serve you and help you. On Negative side, towels provided were not good and fresh, they havent provided any glass and water jug when they say they are 3 star hotel.
Martin E. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 3. August 2014
convenient location in central Davao

friendly staff, central location, value for money
8
We have stayed at this hotel before and found it quite suited to our needs. During our stay the restaurant/cafe was on reduced hours and also the menu was restricted which meant that we could only really rely on breakfast, however there are numerous other places to eat within a few minutes' walk so this was not really an issue. It is a short jeepney ride (or even walking distance if you like) from Abreeza Mall and Gaisano Mall, as well as Victoria Plaza, the latter is only a few minutes' walk away. It is a no frills kind of place so expectations should be set accordingly.
Shane B. Paar United States of America, 1. August 2014
Another Amazing Stay at a Unique Hotel

Artwork, Rooms, and Location
9,7
I stayed at this hotel in July 2012 and I had always wanted to go back there. In 2012 there was a problem with the hot water going cold; but this time there was no problems at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to be staying in Davao because it really is second to none in the Philippines. This isn't a five-star place with lots of glitz and glam, rather it is a journey through an artist's life with many captivating things to see. I'm going to have my relatives stay here for our wedding later on, I can't get enough of it.
Christine R. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 15. März 2014
Come with an open mind and be rewarded

good location, fascinating art, attentive staff
9
We booked a one-night stay at the Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel but had to move to another hotel at around midnight because an elderly member of our family found the artwork unsettling. That, of course, was by no means the hotel's fault and just goes to show that this hotel is most ideal for those who appreciate all things out of the ordinary. The walls of the corridors are covered floor to ceiling in photographs, paintings and sculptures. Not everyone may appreciate the artwork, but the experience of seeing them and how they turn the entire hotel into an art gallery is in itself engaging. The rooms are spartan but at the price they are offered at with breakfast included in the room rate, it is all beyond reasonable. Front desk staff may seem a tad shy but they immediately attend to guest's needs. The owner's sister responded to our email inquiries and she was a delight to correspond with. She even gave us a free room upgrade. Pizza at the restaurant was served with slices of Davao sausages, a flavor profile as unique as the hotel itself. All things considered, value for money is beyond compare.
Robert P. Alleinreisender United States of America, 28. Januar 2014
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6,3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Martin E. Paar United Kingdom, 23. September 2013
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7,7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
William J. Paar United Kingdom, 10. Juni 2013
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Michelle G. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 9. Juni 2013
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao CityPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GeschäftePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - KonferenzzimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - EingangPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - RestaurantPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - RestaurantPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - BarPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - KonferenzzimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - EmpfangshallePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - RezeptionPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - EingangPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - GartenPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - RestaurantPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - KonferenzzimmerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A07