oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balkon/Terrasse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Eingang Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite
Gegend: Coloane Anzahl der Zimmer: 28
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 425 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (425)
Sortieren nach:
Teresa N. Paar United States of America, 11. Januar 2015
Rustic Charm of Old Macau

Terrace, location, character
7
Delightful. The property is old and the amenities are almost nonexistent but that is part of the charm. I've been visiting Macau for over 30 years and grand old hotels like the Bella Vista, no longer exist. The Pousada de Sao Tiago is still running and in much better shape, but I just love the seaside location, the working fireplace and the beautiful terrace of Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel. The staff are warm and thoughtful and I will definitely keep it as my favorite 'old Macau' hotel.
Kwong K. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 26. Dezember 2014
Relax

Leisure, Small and Silence
9
Ka T. Paar China, 14. Dezember 2014
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

good
7,7
Derrick A. Paar United Kingdom, 29. November 2014
a relaxing few days

the character of the hotel and rooms
9,3
Cheuk T. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 28. November 2014
Nice place

View
8,3
Great !!
Oliver F. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 26. November 2014
Nice getaway from the city

Rural/coastal location, spacious rooms, nice staff
5,7
Firstly, unless you are coming here directly by taxi, it is hard to find. I came by bus and wandered around for a while trying to figure out where the hotel was, since it is tucked away out of view from the road and there are no signs. For your reference, if you come by bus, get out at Est. Cheoc Van 1 station and then go down the hill where the road branches off the main road and you see a sign for the youth hostel. Once there (having walked down and then up a steep hill - this is not a good spot for the disabled or unfit), the hotel is fine. The staff are friendly, courteous and speak good English. The rooms are bigger than you'd find in the similar price bracket in Macau City and the quiet beachside location is most welcome if you spent previous days in the city or in Cotai. There is a jacuzzi bath but the one in my room didn't work. Nonetheless it's a big, deep bath. I didn't eat main meals at the hotel, only the included breakfast, which was fine but not stand-out. There is nothing at all in the immediate vicinity, so if you want to eat elsewhere or buy anything, it's a 10-minute walk to Coloane Village. Buses will take you pretty much anywhere of note, but you might struggle to get a taxi due to the relatively isolated location.
Jose H. Paar Philippines, 25. November 2014
good peaceful place to stay..

its close to beach which`s walking distance.
7,3
overall it was a ok stay, i did not like the dinning expirence since most of the food was pretty salty... i mean may be thats how is suppose to tastes ? baked Cod <~ i mean i can eat salty food not as salty as that!!! terrible.... staff are friendly and cheerful
Robert L. Paar Australia, 22. November 2014
Almost great

Location , view & outside dining
8,7
Great except they did not let us know there was a wedding friday night with a loud band playing on our roof . We had trouble arranging taxis from hotel to go anywhere due to its remoteness. Also, a pity the pool was empty while the weather was warm
Tang J. Paar United Kingdom, 19. November 2014
Relaxing

Excellent location, spacious room and helpful staff.
7,7
Judy L. Alleinreisender South Africa, 13. November 2014
Tranquil

Room with a seaview, big bath tub with water jets, quiet surroundings
7,7
Restful, tranquil and beautiful -- far from the madding crowd of Macau Central. Staff friendly and helpful. Two computers available for guest use, but only one worked. Transport a little inconvenient, but hotel car available at a charge Breakfast (8-10am) was disappointing as it was cold by the time we arrived at 9.15. Will definitely go back again.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacaoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balkon/TerrassePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - EingangPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05