oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkon/Terrasse Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Aussicht Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bar Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Eingang Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Eingang Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Ausstattung
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 12
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 225 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (225)
Sortieren nach:
Michael H. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 16. März 2015
Unique Macau Hotel

1) located inside a historic fort. 2) near Maritime Museum 3) great restaurants: Paloma, A Lorcha
8,3
Wonderful
Sze M. Paar Hong Kong, 15. März 2015
Good hotel

Room, Staff, View
9,3
Good experience and nice trip
Boris B. Paar Germany, 2. Januar 2015
Great, quiet and unique get away

Rooms / Service / Privacy
9,7
Great boutique hotel in Macau and not too close to the casinos, can get a glimpse of the real macau. Great service, check-in is completely in the room. Suite rooms consist of 2 large rooms, two toilet, main bathroom with shower and bubble bath tub. When we came back at night, tea water was cooked and cookies provided in the room. We didnt have breakfast but lunch in the restaurant downstairs. Spanish/portuguese tapas, qute good but a bit expensive for lunch, dinner might be a better choise for this resto.
Chiu Y. Paar United Kingdom, 27. Dezember 2014
Peaceful and histrorical stay

Professional and friendly staffs, meals, peaceful
9,7
Jeannette O. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 21. Dezember 2014
FABULOUS stay at a historic site

the room. the food. the nostalgia.
10
This place is terrific. I wanted to stay longer. The staff is warm and friendly. The hotel oozes with charm and history. The food was excellent. The bathroom has everything you could ever need/want. The location is great. We could do the historic walk just by walking out the door and turning right. We were there on 15th birthday of Macau and were treated with fireworks we could see from steppong outside and turning left. Sure there is no elevator here. But it is full of charm and class and they carried my heavy monstrous bag for me so enjoy the stairs fkr the exercise and appreciate the history of all those walls have seen and heard before you. I dont know why anyone would want to stay at a casino if they could pick this place. It is worth coming back to Macau just to stay at this hotel!
Bruce S. Paar Australia, 13. November 2014
Unique Experience

Historical building. Very well appointed. Excellent service.
10
For us this was a unique experience to actually stay in a little bit of history. The room was excellent and service from all the staff equal to the best we experienced in our 2 week visit to Hong Kong.I would highly recommend this establishment.
Isabelle J. Famile mit Kleinkindern France, 11. November 2014
quiet retreat in busy Macau

the architecture, the lay out, the food
9,3
We really enjoyed being away from the big casinos area, and the over crowded city center. This is the true Macau.
Robert B. Paar United Kingdom, 9. November 2014
Lovely weekend stay

Swimming pool, rooms, location
8,7
Gary W. Alleinreisender Australia, 23. Oktober 2014
Refined Elegance

Beautifully appointed rooms. Beautiful, historic building. Quiet but convenient location
9,3
This was my first visit to Macau and I decided to treat myself to the three nights at Pousada de Sao Tiago - and very glad I am that I did. The Pousada is situated away from the hustle and bustle of both the old town and the casino strip, on the picturesque south west corner of Macau Island. But it also has a bus stop located right outside the door and as the bus network is efficient, quick and extensive, has easy access to the whole of Macau. The building is an old fort, several hundred years old but completely renovated so that inside is both historic and modern. Very tastefully decorated. It has only a small number of rooms, all suites. Stunning. My room had a bathroom mirror TV, a shower steam room and a jacuzzi. The only strange detail missing was the makings for coffee - there was a kettle, and Chinese tea, but no coffee, sugar etc in the room. Also an excellent restaurant. Chocolates, biscuits and fruit were provided in the room. Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful, even if the English of some was limited. On leaving it was impossible to get a taxi and they drove us to the ferry terminal free of charge!
Natali K. Paar Hong Kong, 30. September 2014
Good and Comfortable

Food, Staff Courtesy and Room Design
8,3

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MacaoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkon/TerrassePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - AussichtPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BarPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - EingangPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - EingangPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - AusstattungPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BarPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GartenPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - AussichtPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - EingangPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkon/TerrassePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BarPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkon/TerrassePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - AusstattungPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RezeptionPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - AusstattungPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B06