oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Rezeption Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkon/Terrasse Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Aussicht Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bar Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bar Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Eingang Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Eingang Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 12
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 183 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (183)
Sortieren nach:
Laurent B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 13. Juli 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

excellent location, away from the hussle and bussle of the mega-casino-hotels.
8,7
Shih C. Paar Taiwan, 2. März 2014
special

special decoration
5,3
Rudie L. Paar Ireland, 16. Februar 2014
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8,3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 31. Januar 2014
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9,3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. Paar New Zealand, 3. Januar 2014
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6,3
Kaiyuan L. Paar Taiwan, 1. Januar 2014
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. Paar Australia, 29. Dezember 2013
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 8. Dezember 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. Paar Philippines, 25. November 2013
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8,3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.
Qiaoqiao L. Paar China, 24. November 2013
good experience

historical castle hotel, big room , luxury decoratons
9,7
it worths the price, hope to try again when next time in Macau

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MacaoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GästezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RezeptionPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkon/TerrassePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - AussichtPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BarPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BarPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - EingangPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - EingangPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadezimmerPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - AusstattungPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3B07