Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2 - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80235

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 135 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (135)
Sortieren nach:
Lisa-Maria B. Paar Austria, 4. September 2014
gutes hotel, gute lage

lage, sauberkeit, service
7,7
super hotel, gute lage - nur frühstück verbesserungswürdig
Ghochi E. Gruppen Indonesia, 15. Mai 2015
very good

good room, clean
7,7
verycomfort
Dominiq D. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 21. April 2015
best price hotel

clean,large room and reasonable price
9
very nice clean room and big....nice staf....accept breakfast...
Peter O. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 3. April 2015
Got more than I paid for.

Cleanliness, room comfort, friendly staff
9
Room was excellent. Large, very clean, very comfy bed, 27 channel flat screen TV ( at least 3 movie, a nat. geo, 2 news in english). Room cleaned every day. Superb hot shower. All staff very attentive and free transfers (and pickups) into Sanur at any time. This is not a tourist area hotel but is within reach of Sanur ( I walked it in about 40 minutes) and kuta is about 30 mins away by taxi (about 100K Ind Rupiah cost). I was here to get a Thai Visa - the consulate is a few minutes walk away. Breakfast is minimal by European standards but adequate especially considering the very competitive room rate. For room quality and friendly service difficult to beat at the price point but if you're looking for a full monty breakfast and a great tourist location you will need to look elsewhere and pay a higher rate. Also the hotel doesn't have a restaurant although there are some eateries within walking distance. I had a very pleasant stay here and the manager took time out to introduce himself to me and respond to my suggestion as I left of having a mini fridge in the room (just to keep the free water bottles cold) and a hot kettle for tea/coffee. He did say that the fridge may be forthcoming and guests could request a hot kettle. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.
Bharat T. Familie mit Kleinkindern India, 30. November 2014
Value for money, but non very good qaulity breakfa

Room Rate , good staff, location
6,7
Hotel Stay good as value for money, cleanliness good, Staff very courteous. Only not good quality breakfast and very poor choice for vegetarian.
Girard K. Alleinreisender France, 22. November 2014
very good place

clean good team and good place for relax
9,7
2 night in hotel very nice and quiet.
Priscilla A. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 17. Oktober 2014
room size is smaller that the picture

Lobby, bike rent, spa service
6,7
The room was not the same like in the pictures (that is uploaded in Agoda). They also mention around 40sqm, but in real was just normal hotel room size (juts above average of 3star business hotel)
Herwan C. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 9. Oktober 2014
comfortable place to stay

nice staff, clean room and comfort.
8
Stay at praja feel like home
Herwan C. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 8. Oktober 2014
smart hotel

comfort, clean and nice place
7,7
You will never feel homesick
Herwan C. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 7. Oktober 2014
i love this hotel

nice, near town, clean
7,7
Have a good and comfortable bed so we can sleep well
1 von 1 Rezension
Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - AusstattungPraja Hotel Bali - BarPraja Hotel Bali - RezeptionPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPraja Hotel Bali - BarPraja Hotel Bali - RezeptionPraja Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenPraja Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenPraja Hotel Bali - GeschäftePraja Hotel Bali - KonferenzzimmerPraja Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPraja Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPraja Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPraja Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPraja Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPraja Hotel Bali - KonferenzzimmerPraja Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPraja Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPraja Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichPraja Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichPraja Hotel Bali - SpaPraja Hotel Bali - SpaPraja Hotel Bali - Spa


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C02