oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80235 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Praja Hotel Bali - Bar Praja Hotel Bali - Rezeption Praja Hotel Bali - Konferenzzimmer Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Praja Hotel Bali - Bar Praja Hotel Bali - Rezeption Praja Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Praja Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Praja Hotel Bali - Konferenzzimmer Praja Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Praja Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Praja Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer
Praja Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Praja Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Praja Hotel Bali - Konferenzzimmer Praja Hotel Bali - Badezimmer Praja Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Praja Hotel Bali - Badezimmer Praja Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Praja Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Denpasar Anzahl der Zimmer: 40
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 93 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (93)
Sortieren nach:
Lisa-Maria B. Paar Austria, 4. September 2014
gutes hotel, gute lage

lage, sauberkeit, service
7,7
super hotel, gute lage - nur frühstück verbesserungswürdig
Iwan S. Paar Indonesia, 9. September 2014
Can not be better for the price

Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
9,7
Very satisfying but need a fridge
Judith J. Alleinreisender Australia, 25. August 2014
Amazing value for your dollars

Position, cleanliness , breakfast.
10
To stay at the hotel is amazing value for money, loverly friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and not to mention the variation of the breaky menu.... Will definately rebook.
Ruth G. Paar Netherlands, 25. August 2014
Spacious rooms, good location

Spacious rooms, good location and great facilities
9,7
Our stay was great. The rooms are spacious and have all the the facilities. The location is great near everything I want to be. The staff is very friendly.
Ruth G. Paar Netherlands, 24. August 2014
Spacious rooms at reasonable prices

Great location, spacious clean rooms with all facilities and friendly staff.
9,7
Perfect
Ruth G. Paar Netherlands, 22. August 2014
Spacious rooms

Good location, spacious rooms and all the facilities are there.
9,7
The staff is really friendly. The rooms are spacious and have all the facilities you need. The hotel is at a good location near Sanur and has some excellent restaurants near by. The spa at the hotel is great.
Luis C. Paar Peru, 19. August 2014
Nice hotel but not good to rest

Bed - toilet - room
6,3
It's a nice hotel with a nice room but with a bad location and a very bad noise problem. The hotel is a bit difficult to reach, if you arrive during the night you will feel a bit lost, there are no signs from the hotel so the taxi had to stop to ask. But the main problem was the next morning. At 8am it felt like there was a party outside of our room! Was really really loud. If you are coming from the Bromo's trip and you want some good bed to rest, definitely this is not your option. The hotel is in front of a primary school and the front of the hotel is totally open, looks like kids in Indonesia go to the school just to play because they never enter to their classroom!! And the meeting room from the hotel doesn't have a door so you will feel the noise of all the people talking in the meeting room and all the kids playing!! The breakfast is pretty good and service tries to be good but it's a bit weird.
Iwan S. Paar Indonesia, 15. August 2014
Perfect

Could easily write more than three things
10
Perfect
Iwan S. Paar Indonesia, 13. August 2014
Best for the price

Clean, friendly staffs, reasonable price
10
Hard to find anything better
Widjanarko P. Paar Indonesia, 2. August 2014
Mosquito and bed smell hotel in the city center

Location and room size only two things.
4,7
This budget hotel right in front of school. Limited parking space. While location wise quite centrally located in Denpasar. I was late for check in and call up the hotel to have my room prepared. When we arrived about 21:15 local time we found that we had a room at second floor at the corner, room number 217. Literally my room should be 211 since they prepared the card key and break fast coupon in an envelope with my name and room number, but since I was late I got room number 217 instead. This room smells very bad, including the towels provided. Lots, lots of mosquito. Before taking shower I killed at least a dozen of mosquito. Need to asked the FO for the coffee tea maker, it is only by request. Break fast menu, well...it is budget hotel, so standard. The second nights stays, only the mosquito that been free of but the bad smell is still there and decide not to extend the stay.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - BarPraja Hotel Bali - RezeptionPraja Hotel Bali - KonferenzzimmerPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPraja Hotel Bali - BarPraja Hotel Bali - RezeptionPraja Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenPraja Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichPraja Hotel Bali - KonferenzzimmerPraja Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPraja Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPraja Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPraja Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPraja Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPraja Hotel Bali - KonferenzzimmerPraja Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPraja Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPraja Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPraja Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPraja Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A07