Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Precise Casa Berlin Hotel

Schlüterstrasse 40, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Deutschland 10707 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bar Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suite Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suite Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suite Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Café Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Badezimmer Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suite Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bar Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitnessraum Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel Innenbereich Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Rezeption Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästezimmer
Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Charlottenburg Anzahl der Zimmer: 34

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 14
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (14)
Sortieren nach:
Verena A. Paar Germany, 18. Juni 2012
Tolles Hotel, gute Lage

supernettes Personal
8,7
Zimmer zur Strasse hin etwas laut. Das Hotel ist sehr stylisch und modern eigerichtet. Guter kleiner Fitnessraum. Frühstück lecker. Hatten sogar einen kleinen Balkon. Sushirestaurant in gleicher Strasse empfehlenswert.
Diese Bewertung melden
Steffen W. Paar Germany, 17. Februar 2011
Tolles Styling

Lage zum Kuhdamm
8
Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt. Die Zimmer sind stylisch. Wenn man von ein Paar Kleinigkeiten absieht im großen und ganzen OK. Das Personal ist sehr nett und höflich!
Sightseeingempfehlung: Kuhdamm
Diese Bewertung melden
Mehmet O. Alleinreisender Turkey, 24. November 2012
expensive but no breakfast

clean and nice
7,3
Hotel is nice, central, but according to price, must be inclusive breakfast.
Diese Bewertung melden
Seth P. Paar United States of America, 18. Oktober 2012
Fab location, very friendly staff, clean modern

Very upscale and safe location, easy access to shopping, clean & quiet
9,7
Great breakfast! Lovely & helpful staff, Clean modern rooms, a bit of a pricey area (Bvlgari & Cartier on corner down from Prada, Chanel, etc......mouthwatering window shopping!!!
Sightseeingempfehlung: Take the 20 stop yellow sightseeing bus...worth it! Meander through the Tiergarten!...beautiful park with hidden statues!
Diese Bewertung melden
Peter M. Alleinreisender Germany, 7. Oktober 2012
Boutique Hotel in good location

Nice ambiente, good access to shops and public transport
8
Rooms were a good size with bathroom partitioned off. Short walking distance of trains, dining, bars, and the top end shops. Quiet street lined with trees. Internet is included free of charge, so is the daily newspaper, but breakfast was at additional cost. Separate entrance to rooms gave it that apartment feeling. Two pushed together matresses made sleeping a little uncomfortable. Other than that really enjoyed our stay with a special flair.
Shoppingempfehlung: Walk up & down the Ku'Damm incl. the KaDeWe for a world class shopping experience.
Diese Bewertung melden
James T. Paar Singapore, 4. Oktober 2012
Average location. Very small rooms.

clean rooms, modern design, close to main shopping district.
6
we stayed in this for a nite on 3 to 4 oct. hotel was well located. just off "kudam", the main shopping district but the rooms and corridor were one of the smallest we ever stayed in. It reminds of the hotel rooms in Hong Kong. The distance between my room and the room opposite me is around 1.5m. The rooms were clean and modern but I think there are better value hotels in Berlin. The staff were friendly but breakfast was expensive at 19 euro per person. The nearest S bahn is about 15 mins walk away.
Reiseempfehlung: check if it is public holiday if you want to go shopping.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kerrie H. Paar Australia, 9. August 2012
Funky hotel in brilliant location!

Right on Kudam, surrounded by boutiques, shops, and bars.
8,3
rooms were a good size with partitioned living area and lovely bathroom. the location was excellent and we were in easy walking distance of trains, dining, bars, and the top end shops. the street is quiet and lined with trees. internet is included free of charge, but parking is euros per day and breakfast was additional too. the only complaint i would mention is that the double matress was two pushed together which was a little uncomfortable. other than that really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Or P. Geschäftsreisender Israel, 28. Mai 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location, good service, good price
9,3
no comments the hotel is in great location and the staff is kind and profecional.
Diese Bewertung melden
Law K. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 25. Mai 2012
Very clean

Staff are very helpful
8,3
had a nice trip there. breakfast has a variety of food to choose from. the room is larger than the expected size. also the window can be opened, which allow fresh air to go inside the room. but the location is a bit far away from the train station and ubahn station.,
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Free city map is provided and also wifi
Diese Bewertung melden
Antonius V. Familie mit Kleinkindern Netherlands, 9. August 2012
Modern, stijlvol hotel maar wel wat warm;

Bereikbaarheid, een goede parkeergelegenheid
8
Een modern en zeer stijlvol hotel. De bediening is vriendelijk. Het restaurant zag er keurig uit, maar omdat we overnachting zonder ontbijt hadden geboekt, kan ik daar niet veel over zeggen. Ik was er met partner, en 17-jarige dochter. De kamer was erg ruim, modern ingericht, oostduitse eenvoudig maar comfortabel. Het enige minpuntje was dast ondanks het feit dat de buitentemperatuur niet hoog was, was de kamer warm. Een fan leverde enige verkoeling.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - BarPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - BarPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuitePrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuitePrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuitePrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - CaféPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadezimmerPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuitePrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - BarPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - FitnessraumPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel InnenbereichPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - RezeptionPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästezimmerPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C03