oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Rezeption Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Restaurant Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Festsaal Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Badezimmer
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Eingang Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Rezeption Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 30
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 75 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (75)
Sortieren nach:
Simon S. Paar Switzerland, 22. Oktober 2013
Gutes Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis.

Lage (Nähe Stadtkern), Raumgrösse, sauberes Zimmer
7
Heinrich K. Paar Germany, 4. Juli 2013
Teures Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

zentrale Lage, freundliche Mitarbeiter,
6,3
Das Frühstück war sehr einseitig. Es gab nichts dolles. Aus meiner Sicht sehr schlecht. Cebu Doctor und Robinson Einkaufszentrum war fußläufig innerhalb von 5 Minuten erreichbar. Das Personal war auf Geld aus, man muss aufpassen. Für 2.186 Pesos pro Nacht gibt es bessere Hotels in der Nähe. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis wäre mit ca. 1.000 Pesos pro Nacht korrekt gewesen. Alles in allem nicht so gut. Strassenpläne und Ausschilderungen in Cebu gibt es kaum. Da hilft das Smartphone mit Apps weiter.
Asunto D. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 3. Dezember 2014
very unprofessional.
4,7
i stayed in this hotel for a week. on my first night, i booked through agoda to check the place. on the second night, since i was pressed for time, i was not able to book for my extension. luckily, i was able to book again for the remaining nights. why book here? because my quest hotel where i usually stay and give a high rating is overbooked. my stay was average. it was actually my post stay that pissed me off. they gave me an accounting of my balance when i checked out. it was then i realized that it is about more expensive if you pay over the counter than book through agoda. (props for agoda for this.) what made my stay have a bitter taste left in me was the way they handled the unpaid dinner that i had charged to my room. around three days after i left, they merely texted me that i have an unpaid account. of course, i realized they overlooked it when i had my accounting, but the way they tried to collect from me was nothing short of a harassment. my balance was only p395 (around $6). i told them that their request for money transfer can be done but because it was december and i had so many work to catch; as i was on my seminar in cebu for a week, i could not make the deposit right away. this very unprofessional concierge would text me multiple times a day, begging, pleading, saying things like "huhuhu", putting down emoticons, resending the same text over and over saying that she hopes i would understand her situation. i got so annoyed by this. i get that i had an unpaid balance but it's so annoying to wake up with those texts; making me feel like i'm absconding from my obligations; as if it was intentional that i did not pay for it when in fact i told them that i took some food from the bar and the restaurant beforehand. i have never been so humiliated by an institution like this before. without any fault in my part, i was harassed, embarrassed, hassled, vexed and even made to pay for the on-line transfer!!!
Asunto D. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 28. November 2014
WORST ONE IN CEBU
3,7
I stayed in this hotel for a week. On my first night, I booked through Agoda to check the place. On the second night, since I was pressed for time, i was not able to book for my extension. Luckily, I was able to book again for the remaining nights. Why book here? Because where I usually stay and give a high rating is overbooked. My stay was average. It was actually my post stay that pissed me off. They gave me an accounting of my balance when I checked out. It was then I realized that it is about P700 more expensive if you pay over the counter than book through Agoda. (Props for Agoda for this.) What made my stay have a bitter taste left in me was the way they handled the unpaid dinner that I had charged to my room. Around three days after I left, they merely texted me that I have an unpaid account. Of course, I realized they overlooked it when I had my accounting, but the way they tried to collect from me was nothing short of a harassment. My balance was only P395 (around $6). I told them that their request for money transfer can be done but because it was December and I had so many work to catch; as i was on my seminar in Cebu for a week, I could not make the deposit right away. This very unprofessional concierge would text me multiple times a day, begging, pleading, saying things like "huhuhu", putting down emoticons, resending the same text over and over saying that she hopes I would understand her situation. I got so annoyed by this. I get that I had an unpaid balance but it's so annoying to wake up with those texts; making me feel like I'm absconding from my obligations; as if it was intentional that I did not pay for it when in fact I told them that I took some food from the bar and the restaurant beforehand. I have never been so humiliated by an institution like this before. Without any fault in my part, I was harassed, embarrassed, hassled, vexed and even made to pay for the on-line transfer!!!
Stephen D. Alleinreisender Canada, 19. November 2014
No

Staff, room was nice, good size TV and frig in the room.
7,7
The stay was very good and I would stay there again. The included breakfast was quite good. The staff were really nice. The room was nice and clean. AC worked well and it had a frig and a nice size flat screen TV.
Ivo G. Geschäftsreisender Italy, 21. Oktober 2014
You get What you pay
5,7
Internet not working in the room. I asked several times but nothing was done. I had to either go to the roof top restaurant or to a cibercafe to read my mail. The shower was not working. I repeatedly complained that there was not sufficient pressure and that the water came out either too hot or too cold. i was promised that someone would fix the problem but again nothing was done. I didn't attend a Hotel Management school but the most logical solution would have been to change the room for another one. But, as I said, I am talking about logic. They won't see me again for sure
Timothy B. Alleinreisender United States of America, 19. Oktober 2014
poor value for the money
2
I prepaid for a week in this place, and that was a huge mistake. Constant problems with the internet. And when I reported these problems, they would tell me that the guy who can fix it was coming in on the next shift and they would have him fix it. I would leave for the day and learn that they had never passed along the information and the problem wasn't fixed. So there were 3 times when I was without internet for more than 24 hours. I NEEDED internet for my work. I book my hotel based on internet availability. Big problem. I requested a refund so I could go to another hotel and it was refused. The bottom line is that the staff was just not very responsive and didn't follow through on promises. Even if the internet had worked, I felt like the hotel was poor value for the money. You only get one key card and of course have to remove it and give it to the front desk when you leave, meaning that all electricity is off and you cannot charge your electronic devices while you're not there. And the room gets very hot, and the small wall unit air conditioner takes a long time to cool the room down again when you get back. The breakfast on the roof deck is minimal, and it is very hot and humid up there. In a nut shell, there are much better places to stay for the money in Cebu City.
Peter M. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 21. September 2014
Great value,beware noisy neighbours

Staff,value,staff
7,7
Staff very efficient,polite and eager to please.There were two negatives.Although the FREE breakfast in the roof-top restaurant was very adequate,other meals were moderate. The room walls and ceilings were too thin,so a noisy neighbour can annoy.In the ten nights I stayed there,for three nights,I had a family next door with a child of about five years old,who was noisy round about 6 o'clock in the morning.The thin walls offered me inadequate protection.Also,scraping of furniture along the floor,either by a next door or above neighbour,could irritate.
James R. Alleinreisender United States of America, 19. Juli 2014
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Alan G. Paar United Kingdom, 30. Juni 2014
ajg1948

Price. Location. Friendliness of staff.
9,3
This is a little "gem" of a place. It's within walking distance of the 'center' of Cebu, as well as several bars and restaurants. The rooms are large and comfortable, I stayed on two separate occasions and both my rooms had two double beds. The staff, who were young, went out of there way to help. Other facts, next door is a travel agent and across the street is a laundry. Personally it was just what my partner and I wanted.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Premiere Citi Suites CebuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GästezimmerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GästezimmerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GästezimmerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GästezimmerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GästezimmerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GästezimmerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GästezimmerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GästezimmerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RezeptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RestaurantPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - FestsaalPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - BadezimmerPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - EingangPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RezeptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - Premiere Citi Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05