Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 135 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (135)
Sortieren nach:
Alexander D. Paar Germany, 27. Mai 2013
Sauberes und einfaches Zimmer zu fairen Preisen

Freundliches Personal, fairer Preis, sauberes Zimmer
7,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Marco G. Paar Austria, 11. April 2013
Perfektes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis,nette! Mitarbe

Mitarbeiter!Zimmer mit Balkon
8
Super Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Einfache zimmer mit einfacher schlafgelegenheit, mitarbeiter kümmern sich um gäste und geben über alles auskunft. besonders hervorzuheben andy an der rezpetion. spricht perfekt englisch und hat uns alles besorgt.von stadtplänen über ein leihmoped geliefert frei haus und er weis um alle infos! toller netter kerl!
Diese Bewertung melden
Petrus G. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 3. Januar 2016
Worth for money.

Cheap, good location & friendly staff
9
best place to stay if you on a very tight budget. my only complaint is bathroom. Need a bit more scrubbing.
Diese Bewertung melden
Emma H. Paar New Zealand, 20. November 2015
Good location, friendly staff

Location, very close to tai pan cnr and wet market, felt safe, friendly staff let us leave bags while we went to bako & called taxi to airport all free after we had also checked out
7,3
Good, should have got room w window, but was quiet & secure & clean
Diese Bewertung melden
Nazery K. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 27. August 2015
Simple, basic accommodation

Location, budget rate, clean rooms
4,3
It's no Shangri-La but ypu get what you paid for
Diese Bewertung melden
Erick M. Paar Indonesia, 22. August 2015
Average

Value of money, near waterfront,
6,3
Not quite
Diese Bewertung melden
Chernnie I. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 16. August 2015
Great location but very noisy at night.

Location, price, cleanliness
5,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Nigel D. Paar United Kingdom, 8. August 2015
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff

Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
7
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
Diese Bewertung melden
Muhammad J. Geschäftsreisender Brunei Darussalam, 25. April 2015
The hotel is pretty good for me

Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
8,7
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Najib M. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 8. März 2015
Worth for money

Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
8,3
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
Premium Stay Hostel KuchingPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästezimmerPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästezimmerPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästezimmerPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästezimmerPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästezimmerPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästezimmerPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästezimmerPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästezimmerPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästezimmerPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästezimmerPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästezimmerPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästezimmerPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - BadezimmerPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - RezeptionPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Umgebung


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C04