oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora Baga, Baga, Nord Goa, Indien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Schwimmbad Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Schwimmbad Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Schwimmbad Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Fitnessraum Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Erholungseinrichtungen Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Balkon/Terrasse Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Hotel Innenbereich Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Garten Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Empfangshalle Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Eingang
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Baga Anzahl der Zimmer: 135

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 13 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
6,9
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (13)
Sortieren nach:
Corina Z. Paar Switzerland, 9. März 2012
Unfreundlicher und inkompetenter Service

hübsche Architektur
3,3
Extrem unfreundliche und inkompetente Büroangestellte (wollte zuerst nicht von unserer Reservation wissen, obwohl wir den Voucher vorlegen konnten, verlangte daher ein Depot für die erste Nacht), dauernd Stromausfall, defekte Klimaanlage, laute Musik die ganze Nacht lang, sehr abgelegen. Wir waren 6 Monate in Asien unterwegs, das war das schlechteste Hotel der ganzen Reise.
Romil S. Geschäftsreisender India, 23. November 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. Paar India, 18. Januar 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 6. April 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Paar India, 16. Februar 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Nachtlebenempfehlung: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Gruppen India, 3. Januar 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Gruppen India, 30. Dezember 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Yasser H. Alleinreisender Lebanon, 24. August 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice
Trupti P. Paar India, 20. August 2012
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. Gruppen India, 9. April 2012
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6,7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - GästezimmerPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - SchwimmbadPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - SchwimmbadPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - SchwimmbadPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - FitnessraumPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - ErholungseinrichtungenPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Balkon/TerrassePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Hotel InnenbereichPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - GartenPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - EmpfangshallePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - EingangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C07