oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Protea Hotel Wanderers

Corner of Corlett Drive and Rudd Road,, Greater Melrose, Johannesburg, Südafrika 2116 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Empfangshalle Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Badezimmer Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Schwimmbad Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Empfangshalle Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Buffet Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Schwimmbad Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Gästezimmer Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Fitnessraum Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Badezimmer Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Gästezimmer Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Gästezimmer Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Gästezimmer Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Bar Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Empfangshalle Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Bar Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Restaurant
Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Bar Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Empfangshalle Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Gästezimmer Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Schwimmbad Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Hotel Aussenansicht Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Hotel Aussenansicht Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Bar Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Gästezimmer Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Empfangshalle Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Restaurant Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Gästezimmer Protea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Business Center
Gegend: Greater Melrose Anzahl der Zimmer: 229
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 77 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (77)
Sortieren nach:
Werner P. Geschäftsreisender Austria, 14. Dezember 2011
Schönes Hotel, für Geschäftsreisende zu empfehlen

günstige Preise, freundliches Service
8,7
Ein sehr schönes und elegantes Hotel mit einen sehr freundlichen Service.Es liegt nur ca. 25 min vom Flughafen entfernt. Die Größe eines Doppelzimmers ist ausreichend und sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet.Leider war der Getränkekühlschrank im Zimmer nicht aufgefüllt.Die Übernächtigung ist immer ohne Frühstück, welches extra zu bezahlen und zur Relation zu den Preisen auf der Speisekarte sehr teuer ist (15€).Besser man bestellt a la Card. Auf alle Fälle werde ich dieses Hotel an meine Geschäftsfreunde weiterempfehlen.
Robin R. Alleinreisender South Africa, 11. Dezember 2014
Under pressure for to a title.

Fast and friendly service at reception, gym facilities and undercover parking.
8,3
All good thank you.
Derick J. Paar South Africa, 7. Dezember 2014
Jones Stay

1. Proximity 2. Facilities 3. Staff
7,3
Very comfortable and suited our 1 night stay in JHB. Also it was quiet and the bed the correct size!!
Amanda H. Geschäftsreisender South Africa, 5. Dezember 2014
Great and convenient stay.

Cleanliness, good service and comfy beds.
8
It was a short stay but great.
Nadia G. Alleinreisender South Africa, 23. November 2014
hotel experience

breakfast, room, price
8,3
Rabia P. Geschäftsreisender South Africa, 19. November 2014
Cleaniness

Location - quite - view frm the bedroom
6
I am concerned about the cleanliness. When I checked into the room I needed a cup of coffee. There was some water in the kettle which I threw out. When I poured the water out a whole lot of black slime poured out. Nonetheless I washed out the kettle and boiled my water but didnt have the nerve to drink from the kettle. In the morning when before checking out I mentioned to the housekeeper of the incident. She picked up the kettle looked inside and told me the kettle is clean and there is no problem. That is not what I expected. Not even a sorry.
Ebrahim A. Paar South Africa, 19. Oktober 2014
excellent and convenient

service, facilities, location
9,3
comfortable and hassle-free
Marc C. Geschäftsreisender Mauritius, 10. Oktober 2014
Value for money business hotel

The red apple, next to wanderers club, quiet place
9,3
enjoyable stay for business trips, allow you to relax after meetings, not far from Sandton centre
H J. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 9. September 2014
Location

Location value for money
7
Very good
Janus O. Gruppen Philippines, 20. August 2014
Bad location and unhelpful staff. Nuff said.

Nothing
4,3
First the hotel is located in the Suburbs where most hotels are. Really an unideal location to explore Joburg. The taxi fare according to the staff is R250 one way tp downtown! We did not take a cab to downtown. Instead we took a cab from the hotel to the Rosebank Gautrain station and then took the Gautrain to Park Station. That would save you nearly R120-150 off the R250. Plus it was soooo much faster! That option was not presented by the staff of the hotel. They said you either take the metered taxis or you take their Lux Express. We researched that option on our own. We could have saved more if the Joburg taxi drivers were more honest. They refused to use their meters and they quoted different rates going to and coming from the same place (R70 for going to and R100 for coming from the Rosebank Gautrain station). We did not argue with them so that we could get safely to our destination. That's the one bad things about Joburg - the taxis. :( The staff were really unhelpful in this hotel. They had monosyllabic answers to your questions as if there was a price to every word they uttered. They never expounded and good luck with asking an open question because all you will get is a blank stare with an open mouth. Find a different hotel when you go to Joburg. Leave this hotel to the business travellers who probably get better treatment since they are regulars of could not care less about interacting with the staff since they are just really rooming in in this hotel.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Protea Hotel Wanderers JohannesburgProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - EmpfangshalleProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - BadezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - SchwimmbadProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - EmpfangshalleProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - BuffetProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - SchwimmbadProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - FitnessraumProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - BadezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - BarProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - EmpfangshalleProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - BarProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - RestaurantProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - BarProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - EmpfangshalleProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - SchwimmbadProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Hotel AussenansichtProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Hotel AussenansichtProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - BarProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - EmpfangshalleProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - RestaurantProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Business CenterProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - EmpfangshalleProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - SchwimmbadProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - SuiteProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - SchwimmbadProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - RezeptionProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - BarProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - BadezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - EingangProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - EmpfangshalleProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - SuiteProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - GästezimmerProtea Hotel Wanderers Johannesburg - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B07