oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da Distrikt - Literaturtempel, Hanoi, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eingang Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Empfangshalle Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Empfangshalle Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Erholungseinrichtungen Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Konferenzzimmer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Innenbereich Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Aussenansicht Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Konferenzzimmer
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Innenbereich Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Konferenzzimmer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Aussenansicht Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessraum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Gegend: Dong Da Distrikt - Literaturtempel Anzahl der Zimmer: 242
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 211 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (211)
Sortieren nach:
Iryna D. Geschäftsreisender Ukraine, 4. November 2013
alles in time, top service, gute zi-ausstattung

room-dinning, personal und wifi
10
The T. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 16. Oktober 2013
Gutes City-Hotel für Geschäftsreisende

Schöne Empfangshalle, großer Parkplatz, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
8,3
Alles war gut bis sehr gut bis auf das In-Room Dining. Man sollte sich Mühe machen Abends auswärts essen zu gehen.
Swee H. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 27. September 2014
Pullman Hanoi

Clean, confort and value for money
9,7
Hooi S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 22. September 2014
Great location

Ideally located within tourist spots, good varieties of breakfast and friendly staffs.
7,3
Good
Hooi S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 22. September 2014
Good breakfast

Friendly and helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Good location.
7,7
Overall was good.
Hooi S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 22. September 2014
Good location

Excellent helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Nearby walking distance to famous tourist centre.
7,7
Good and value for money
Jeffrey Z. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 20. September 2014
Location

Location, Room Cleanliness and Check In
8,3
Great location. No air conditioning in Lobby or Bar Area. Too hot.
Everdina T. Geschäftsreisender Netherlands, 16. September 2014
Good bussiness hotel at convenient location

clean rooms, well-equipped fitness, great breakfast
8,7
Definitely recommended - though hotel prices are on the high side (outside UN DSAs if you book directly through their own site). The hotel is conveniently located for my work here in Hanoi and not too far from the city center. At breakfast there is a wide selection of foods, including French pattiseries, cereals, (wholemeal) bread, Vietnamese pho and other rice dishes, fruit, cheese, etc. etc... plus excellent coffee. Gym is well-equipped. Swimming pool is not bad, but certainly not the best in town. The in-room dining menu has a reasonable selection of foods, and the food is really delicious and portion sizes are huge. However, I find the restaurant prices quite high compared to other restaurants in town. (esp. the buffet lunch) Rooms are very clean and well-equipped, but not very spaceous. Staff is excellent and speaks English very well. Room servie is usually quick in accommodating special wishes.
Jeffrey Z. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 13. September 2014
Disappointing

Location, Room and Great Bellman
7,7
There were some customer service issues with this hotel that caused us to be very disappointed in the way we were treated. We have stayed at this hotel in Hanoi once or twice per month for several of the last 6 or 7 months. When we initially started staying there we were upgraded each time to a Suite with full access to the Club Level for one to one meetings or interviews with clients. Unfortunately, they did not tell us this was special treatment so we became accustomed to expecting this is standard. The last time we were there we were told we could not do meetings in the Executive Lounge but we would have access to a meeting room free of charge. When we checked in we were told we would no longer get the suite and we would not have access to the meeting room unless we paid for it. This was a surprise and a disappointment to us. The Executive manager said he was sorry but did not offer so much as a free cup of coffee for the misrepresentation. We have had issues in the past with room service and the restaurant and bar but were so happy with the accommodations that we did not make it an issue. However,the service seems to have gone downhill in all areas. The lobby and the lobby bar and restaurant were so hot that they had to put fans in to try to circulate the air which did not help much. As a result the lobby had a slight smell of mildew and it was warm and muggy. The meals we ordered in the Mint bar were incorrect three time in three days (and we did have our translator with us). Things like asking for no mayonnaise on a sandwich that then arrived (twice) with Mayonnaise. Salad no onions came w onions. Spaghetti with meat sauce can with no meat. As a concession they said they wouldn't charge us got water (we had not asked for bottled water so I am not sue if they were charging for tap water but we never got any bottles.
Glenn T. Paar Australia, 12. September 2014
Pullman

Lovely, comfortable, value for the money.
9,3
Pleasant, extremely comfortable, fantastic breakfast. Only stayed one day and night but should have been more.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EingangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EmpfangshallePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EmpfangshallePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ErholungseinrichtungenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KonferenzzimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InnenbereichPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel AussenansichtPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KonferenzzimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InnenbereichPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KonferenzzimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel AussenansichtPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessraumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Essen und ErfrischungenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Essen und ErfrischungenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KonferenzzimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KonferenzzimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessraumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel AussenansichtPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InnenbereichPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Pullman Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08