Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 2795 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2795 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,4

Massimo N. aus Italien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2016
It's a Pullman... but is not a Pullman
Pullman Hotel is renewed to be a great 5 star chain, here in Kuching they hardly arrive to 4 in my opinion. Room was shaggy and food at breakfast was not good. Not a great experience even for just a one night
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2016

Ervinna K. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Overall review
1) Location is good but the mall is very disappointed 2) facilities - gym spa and swimming pool- open too late and close too earlier. Suggestion is from others hotel majority open in the morning at 6am and until late night 10pm and some is 24 hours. 3) front counter staff- soo far quite good but due to some matter request, very hush and no negotiable.. Wish to have more flexible and be good listener. 4) value of money - due to the shopping mall disappointment, the value of the hotel price is not reasonable for the value.
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2016

Ailen Y. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2015
Location
Comfort & Convenient
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2016

Piotr N. aus Polen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
in reality it is max 3 star hotel
rooms very basic, quite far away from everywhere. Not a really exciting place if u want to stay longer, Will not stay their again.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2016

Lee H. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
Good Business Hotel in Kuching
Pullman Kuching is my first choice for my Kuching trip
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2016

Cheah S. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Huge room, good location, comfy bed
Given a huge room with ample amenities - yoga mat & dumbbells too! Ironically, there's no 'do not disturb' sign, pen nor any power point near the bed side. Staff are friendly & service is acceptable. Good location - walking distance to the waterfront & restaurants. Cat City Holidays has a counter at the lobby (9am to 6pm) so it's pretty convenient. We arranged for a half day tour to the caves for next day on the day we arrived. Breakfast is included but there's nothing impressive. Save the calories for local fare outside the hotel.
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2016

noraini I. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
KO
NOT RECOMENDED
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2016

noraini I. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
KO
NOT RECOMENDED
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2016

lim H. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
nice
Nice view, clean room 1405, hard-working room service, nice pool n facilitiees. 1 thing weird, I walked out fr swimming pool to lift in wet swimming attire n wrapped in towel, meanwhile people fr conference room were having refreshment! So embarrassing
Bewertet am 29 April 2016

Poh O. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
Good location
One of the best in Kuching, but price is too high.
Bewertet am 27 April 2016