arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 2751 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2751 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,4

Chong O.
Malaysia
14 Dezember 2015
Good for holiday
location, service and food
Good location with enough of restaurants around the place

Paulina A.
Malaysia
10 Dezember 2015
Leisure Trip
The comfort of the bed is great, location is good and the food choices for breakfast
I used to have good experience whenever I stayed in this hotel. But this round, a bit unhappy with the check in experience, did not practice first come first serve. Instead, who can get their attention will get served. Housekeeping also not consistent the level of services.

Salinawati S.
Malaysia
10 Dezember 2015
pleasant stay
good location, nice hotel, comfortable bed
pleasant stay

Salina Z.
Malaysia
10 Dezember 2015
convenient location
the bed and bathroom
Pleasant

KAI C.
Malaysia
09 Dezember 2015
Recommended for family travelling
Very good environment and good view. Everything you got in the room like hair dryer, iron, safety box, and cloths hanger. Hotel around got shopping mall and store.
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again.

Shazharn Z.
Malaysia
07 Dezember 2015
Wished I could have stayed longer
Huge room, gym, pool
Love the huge room with great view. Great facilities - the gym is one of the largest I've used in a hotel. Nice pool and spa as well. Adjacent to a mall with few restaurants and short walk to the famed Kuching waterfront with lots more dining options along the way

shamzumi Y.
Malaysia
07 Dezember 2015
Location
All good as usual
convienience and comfortable

HO F.
Malaysia
07 Dezember 2015
Good hotel but .........
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
Is nice hotel but please reminder to bring your teeth brush and personal soap. i very surprise why 5 Star Hotel no provide the teeth brush and soap???????

Gan Y.
Malaysia
06 Dezember 2015
Family trip
location, food and price
Good location hotel, staff also good service but the room condition no take care well. Especially no good room cleaning service. (No towel, no slipper and no coffee set in room...

Chwee C.
Malaysia
04 Dezember 2015
Disappointing 5 Star
Location, Size and View
We expected more from a 5 star Pullman. At best, we only felt it behaved like a Four Points. The place needs serious maintenance as it does not come across as a 5 star at all; dirty walls and glass panels. Even the rooms did not provide a complete compendium of amenities that a 5 star should. Hand towels and small towels were missing. Toothbrushes and vanity cotton buds etc are not complete. The mini bar is not stocked, slippers were not available are just but a few that is so obvious that the hotel has failed its 5 star rating. Even the staff service is lacking as they do not come across as being keen to serve. In fact, they appear to be short staffed and over worked. Room Tip: All rooms come with good view, and is quiet.