Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 2794 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2794 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,4

SONGYI P. aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Not bad
Reasonable price, cleaan and neat, good breakfast
Not bad
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2016

man K. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
NOMRAL
BIG
it was a pretty normal stay for my parents. the toilets are not as clean as it should be, given that it is a 5 star hotel. Breakfast was alright
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2016

Stephanie W. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Good for Kuching standards but not well maintained
Room size, room design, shower
The Pullman is a well known brand within the Accor chain of hotels. The good: - Rooms are big - Decor of the room is quite nice - Comfortable bed and beddings - reasonably priced hotel Things I didn't like: - Toilet smelt a little funky (perhaps sewage pipe issues) - Things are a little tired and worn - for example the information booklet in my room (1110) had a couple of pages which were falling out. The Do Not Disturb hangers at the door were also worn to the point of falling apart. There was no in-room dining menu in my room. - Breakfast is not good - the quality of the food is not up to international standards. Even my cooked-to-order omelette tasted strange
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016

Sylvia F. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Location
Location and room.
It was good except for the key card where at times it did not work.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2016

MOHD M. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Location,cleanliness and friendly
The stay was excellent except that the trainee staff at the frontline should be supervised closely
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2016

Agnes T. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good
clean
good
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2016

Chee T. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Worth to stay
Location. Large room. Nice gym and Pool
Good location and love the gym room and pool area. Breakfast was good. Overall nice hotel in Kuching and value for money
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2016

zulkefli R. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
conveniance location
location, price, cleaness
Easy excess to local attractions and food stalls. During my stay the sauna & steam room under maintenance and only jaccuzzi is in operating.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2016

Cheng P. aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Cleanliness is a major concern
Location. Staff friendliness
When we checked in, the dirty plates and glasses from the previous stay was still left at the front hall way. The corridor carpet was dirty and did not seem to have been vacuumed. The bathroom floor was never mopped and cleaned.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2016

Kenneth A. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Many amenities missing
cleanliness, polite staff, location
The room was missing many basic things like bedroom slippers and toothbrush and toothpaste
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016