Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 2794 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2794 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Ng B. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Pullman Kuching hotel review
Location, price, room size
The room is clean and comfortable. However for the size of the room, it seem pretty bare. Hotel staffs are friendly but service standard can be improved. The daily breakfast spread is good with sufficient variety to select from.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2015

Poh O. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Value for money
Loaction, breakfast, friendly staff
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2015

zulkefli R. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Spacious Room
Spacious Room, Location , Facalities
Fast check-in & check-out at the counter. There are shopping mall (The hills) attached with the hotel and the location is nearby restaurant and the river.
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2015

Douglas H. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Pullman Kuching
The hotel oozed class, the facilities were excellent, and the staff could not have made you feel more welcome.
Absolutely brilliant!
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2015

Jacobus Z. aus Niederlande
Paar
Buchte Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
5 Star delivery
Location, Roomquality and Facilities
We had a weekend at the hotel and it has a great location with easy access to the city centre. The rooms are very comfortable with good amenities, the hotel offers a very good pool and a well equipped gym.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2015

Lee N. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location
Location, Ambience and Staff
Excellent! Our room was clean, the buffet spread sumptious and the band at the lounge area at night entertaining. It was easy to travel around from there. Good value for money also.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2015

Leow S. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
The hotel maintenance was not done properly
Quality of furniture and spaces
It was great just less friendly staff
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2015

Suwinder S. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Good location
Room size
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2015

ALEXANDER L. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent Hotel
Spaces Room & toilet, excellent breakfast, excellent location
enjoy it value for money. i will definately stay in same hotel in future
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2015

Roziana B. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
The hotel are not so bad.
1. Staff are being so nice. 2. Food are delicious. 3. There is a gym and swimming but why don't you add in Snooker / Pool. More excited!
Well, Pullman Hotel claimed themself as a 5 star. Fair enough but there is a lot of things need to improved. Base on my experience staying in Pullman; 1. Room are in good condition. But a bit frustrated because when I checked the fridge, there is no snacks or drinks in the fridge. (Some 1 or 2 star provided snacks and drinks) Excluded mineral water ofcourse. 2. Dining in room; no proper setting from the staff. I mean, I've been to other 5 star Hotel and they did a setting in the room with a small trolley for me to eat comfortably. 3. When I put a tag (The room is yours) means please cleaned my room and change everything into new again. Like; the towel, the pyjamas, and top up back my toiletries. Thank you.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2015