arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 2754 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2754 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,4

Alvin A.
Singapur
06 Dezember 2014
Perfect for business in Kuching
Room space, amenities and the location!
Our stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was great! The ballrooms were neatly decorated :)

KHAIRUL H.
Malaysia
06 Dezember 2014
The staffs at reception counter are not accomodtv
This hotel is surrounded by many eating or food outlet to compensate hotel food which is scarce in varieties like many other hotels.
Ok, I just used the room to sleep.

Amira K.
Malaysia
06 Dezember 2014
convenient
cozy comfortable

NURULHAFILAH J.
Malaysia
05 Dezember 2014
Cosy Stay
the huge bed, huge bathroom , internet connection
I had an excellent stay for 2 nights in Pullman. I love the huge bed and also the huge bathroom. The room is clean. Staff are very friendly. Internet connection was awesome when i required to do my work in the hotel. I was a bit upset with breakfast buffet. I expect the food option was excellent however it was below my expectation. Perhaps it can be improved by having more varieties and warm food especially pancake and waffle. Overall, good hotel.

Ting H.
Malaysia
03 Dezember 2014
good hotel
1 big toilet 2 good location 3 claen
one of the lift is not working properly

Fui C.
Malaysia
02 Dezember 2014
Best Hotel
The strategic location of this hotel is perfect, i love the complete facilities in or outside the room with friendly staff to serve me.
We had a very pleasant stay in Pullman Kuching as we are able to access to various tourists spots within walking distances. The environment of hotel is luxurious yet homely with full and complete facilities to meet your needs.

Pai C.
Malaysia
01 Dezember 2014
Bad staff performance
Clean, spacious, comfortable
Was there for a congress, workers in the expo area were rude and inattentive.

Hussaini S.
Singapur
01 Dezember 2014
The hotel up the hill.
It is near some food establishments, it has lots of taxis in front of its lobby and the rooms are large in terms of area.
Really wish it could have been better, returning to a hotel up a hill is quite tiring each time we decided to make trips to the main tourist attractions around the waterfront and the main bazaar. Reception should be more security-conscious as there were several occassions when we ask for our card-keys upon our return from sight-seeing and shopping, no verification was made by the staff. They just handed us the card-keys without verifying the guests' names. Hotel seems to be lacking the personal touch. Really need to work on this.

Ursula U.
Malaysia
28 November 2014
Would be excellent if it was Not Stinking.
Location.
I always stay at Pullman whenever I'm in Kuching City. I was quite disappointed with the condition of our room on my last trip. Our room was Stinking smells of cigarettes smoke tho' it was at the non-smoking floor. It was really unpleasant to sleep in that kind of conditions and smell for 3 nights. This is the 2nd time it happened to us. The air conditioning also very noisy. I requested for a Non-Smoking Floor and I was given the Smoking floor at first but the receptionist saw my booking it stated as Non-Smoking Room. As a results of that I've to wait another 45 mins. I really hope this won't happen again.

SIEW L.
Singapur
27 November 2014
does not carry the 5 star room comfort n facility
nice outlook
rating 10 is excellent. For Pullman kuching is below 5 in term of facility, room condition and the cafeteria food.