Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 2794 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2794 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Alan H. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2014
nice and clean hotel
strategic, accesible, and clean
Was a pleasure staying as the staff was very pleasant and friendly. Even the accesibility of the hotel was great with alot of drinking spots near the hotel and also with a shopping complex next to it. The hotel is also near the famous waterfront and travellers on foot are able to sample the area with the local culinary and the authenthic houses nearby.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2014

Brett J. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and good location
Excellent views of the city, huge room and bathroom, easy walk downtown
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room and bathroom were quite big and the view from our window was great. Would stay again if we go back to Kuching
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2014

nurfarhana M. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2014
a stay to remember
amazing view, cmfortable room and fantastic food
my stay was excellent and im enjoying every second of staying in the room. the rrom was cozy..great bathroom...
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2014

Jim C. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
comfortable
clean, large bed & centre located.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2014

Car D. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2014
GOOD & CLEAN & FRIENDLY STAFFS
not far from town, mall & clean
my room very small . i paid around $170 . not worth for my money. overalls ok .
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2014

Graham W. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
A spot of luxury in Kuching
The price, The view, The bathroom
We ended up at the Pullman out of default. My wife didn't like the previous accomodation down the road so we forfeited the three nights for three nights at the Pullman. We got the rooms on an online special on Agoda that were less than half normal cost so it didn't cost a bundle. The hotel is large and spacious, the staff are very good as you would expect from an Accors group hotel. The only complaint as with most of these large hotels is the wifi leaves a lot to be desired and you very quickly run through the allowance having to buy extra. No matter as the rooms came cheap, but less expensive hotels seem to get it right in this area. The room was excellent with a great view of the river and old part of Kuching. Easy walk down the hill to this area. We hired a car and drove around a bit. Surprisingly the traffic can be heavy for a small city. We were able to park under the hotel.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2014

Meng A. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good Location, Nice City
Location, Food and Clean
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2014

GERMAINE,JIA G. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel!
Central Location, great city view inside the room and friendly staff
Great stay. Staff was friendly towards us every day, hotel & room was new
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2014

WONG K. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great! value for money
centrally located; Shopping centre within walking distance & large room
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2014

Chong T. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good and convenient hotel.
Attentive staff, cleaniness and strategic location.
Everything is up to standard except few small issues. The door access card is seems like having issues. When we first entered already heard the next door guess complains. During 3 days 2 night stay we had reprogrammed the card twice and yet is hard to get the lift and our door detected the card. The internet access was having issues. Each room was granted 500Mb. and we finish it within first hour!! only 2 IPad and 1 Iphone was connected with nothing downloaded and 500Mb just burst! and following day can't even used and 500Mb gone.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2014