Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah Street 23 Sanur Bali, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien 80227 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Garten Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eingang Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Badezimmer
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Badezimmer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Garten Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Eingang Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Sanur Anzahl der Zimmer: 42

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 122 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,1
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (122)
Sortieren nach:
Deborah S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 11. Dezember 2015
Great hotel

Staff, pools,
8,7
Great hotel, and fabulous pools. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were fantastic! Don't book a three bed room though, they don't exist at this hotel. It was just a double with an extra bed, and the hotel will try and make you pay for the extra bed. We were slightly cramped in our superior with an extra bed and a travel cot, it would be fine with just one he extra bed though. Next time we will book a deluxe with our two children.
Diese Bewertung melden
M M. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 18. November 2015
Convenience, value for money but too noisy

Polite staff, clean and simple
7
The staff was helpful but I cant sleep as my room was too near with the main road. Too noise no privacy and the sink was clog. But I was lucky as I only stay for 2 nights.
Diese Bewertung melden
Aryono M. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 26. Oktober 2015
so far is nice place.. more comfortable near town

1. near town... 2. quiet and not expensive
6,3
i like to stay in this hotel.. when my next trip to bali for business purpose i prefer chose this hotel
Diese Bewertung melden
Tarsha T. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 21. Oktober 2015
Lovely Gardens + Great Food

Location, Pool and Service
7
Unfortunately we did not gel with Sanur so we stayed the night and then went to Seminyak which we much prefered. Our room was ok'ish. TV didn't work, bathroom was old and shabby so i didnt shower ( i can do old and shabby and half dirty but this bathroom creeped me out). Kettle looked filthy on the inside. Bed was comfy, air con worked. Pool was GREAT! we all used it. My 15 yr old and 11 yr old sons lived in the pool which was directly out side our room. I'm sure if you upgrade from standard to a better room you'd probably find that this hotel is actually quite nice?? Service was fab, staff were fab, gardens were lovely, food tasted great. This hotel was overall a bit more pricey than what we'd been paying and didnt include b'fast and the bathroom was crapolla but overall it was ok. I over heard a German couple who were staying in the bungalows say that they love this hotel and come back every 2 years ... so if you can afford it, up grade your room.
Diese Bewertung melden
Gilles N. Alleinreisender Canada, 25. März 2015
BAD LOCATION

2 NICE POOLS
5
the location is very bad. Lots of noise from the busy street. Hotel is reasonnably priced for the quality of tooms and service but the location is so bad that l would not go back and do not recommend to anyone in vacation. It is OK for a stop over of one day in transit to other locations.
Diese Bewertung melden
Michael C. Geschäftsreisender Canada, 14. Februar 2015
nice little hotel

lovely pool area and grounds, authentic rooms
7
good place to stay that is not expensive in sanur
Diese Bewertung melden
Teck G. Alleinreisender Singapore, 1. Februar 2015
Nice quiet hotel

very friendly staff
8
Only there for one night but overall experience is good. No complaints. Although quite surprised that you have to use the same hotel key to lock the door. If your spouse goes out with the key, there will be no way to lock the door.
Diese Bewertung melden
Gitra K. Paar Indonesia, 22. Januar 2015
strategic

Good location, clean, nice staff
6,7
Pleasant stay, clean room, nice pool & garden. But the room is dark and furnitures are dated. Needs more fresh colors. Breakfast is very limited..
Diese Bewertung melden
Robert G. Paar United Kingdom, 14. November 2014
1st night in bali

Location to boat
9,3
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start
Diese Bewertung melden
Wilfried A. Paar Germany, 15. September 2014
Great stay for good price

Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
9
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EmpfangshallePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EingangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrassePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EmpfangshallePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrassePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EingangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrassePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EmpfangshallePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EmpfangshallePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrassePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RezeptionPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EmpfangshallePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EmpfangshallePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EmpfangshallePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - UmgebungPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EingangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KonferenzzimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KonferenzzimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KonferenzzimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KonferenzzimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EmpfangshallePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A06