oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah No. 23 Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien 80227 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Aussicht Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Garten Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Umgebung Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Essen und Erfrischungen Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Empfangshalle Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Badezimmer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Badezimmer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Garten Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Sanur Anzahl der Zimmer: 42
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 99 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,1
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (99)
Sortieren nach:
Genelle G. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 4. August 2014
Still good value and location is ok

pools, relaxing garden, price range
7,3
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
Peter N. Alleinreisender Australia, 22. Juli 2014
great staff

rooms staff rooms
8,7
great experience
Hans S. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 12. Mai 2014
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden

The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
7,3
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Ian S. Paar Australia, 3. Mai 2014
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan

close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
7,7
Briony G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 26. April 2014
Good stopover for Nusa lembongan

Close to boats travelling to Nusa lembongan. Lovely gardens. Large rooms comfortable but not luxury
7
Very nice. Staff very friendly. Hotel very quiet. Good for short stopover when travelling to lembongan or other pArts of bali. O. A busy road but only 10 minutes walk to beach and good restaurants
Leung D. Familie mit Kindern China, 23. April 2014
Hotel close to Sanur Beach with nice staff

- helpful staff, close to Sanur Beach, economic
7
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel has nice swimming pools, yet a little bit small and attractive gardening. The air-conditioner is not cold enough, it is especially poor in my son's room. The staff is polite,informative and helpful. He helped us to plan our half-day trip to Ubud with the hotel car driver and also helped to book our boat to Lembongan Island.
Catherine P. Gruppen Australia, 21. April 2014
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis

Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
4,7
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.
Admelinda R. Alleinreisender United States of America, 15. März 2014
Unpleasant

nothing
3,7
The room was dirty and a strong smell of moth balls.
Annibale G. Alleinreisender Italy, 24. Februar 2014
Ok

Room garden pool
5,3
Happy with the hotel room and staff in general. I was perhaps not careful enough to check out the exact location of the hotel from the map you provides shows the hotel almost on the beach. However the hotel is approx 20 minutes walk away to the beach. The hotel does provide a shuttle service to a so called (sister hotel) The Besakhi hotel that’s directly on Sanur beach however it was never available when I requested. However the majority of my days where filled with day trips to the historical places of Bali. So I just was contented with a splash at the pool. Safety boxes at the reception could be improved. I would suggest to the hotel make a little investment and provide safety boxes in the room. Food and beverage. The hotel could improve to the quality of food and beverage Buffet Breakfast The hotel provide continental breakfast COLD toast, butter and jam Fresh papaya and water melon. GOOD Java coffee or tea The fruit juices selection is limited to a syrup base of orange or apple quite horrendous shame for a country full of fruits The Asia or Balinese breakfast Have rice, noodles, fried chicken or pork again all these dishes are served cold with the exception of the rice. Lunch \ Dinner I am not sure as I always so the place empty but they did have an a la carte menu. Since I so that for the same money I paid you could get a good accommodation with breakfast for literally the same price or less I would choose a hotel on the beach. Please avoid taking taxis from the hotel always ask for Bluebird taxi with meter. Annibale Grassi
Rudi H. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 22. Februar 2014
nice natural hotel with good staff

food, natur
7,3
GOOD

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EmpfangshallePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - AussichtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - UmgebungPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrassePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Essen und ErfrischungenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EmpfangshallePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrassePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrassePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EingangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrassePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EmpfangshallePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EmpfangshallePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrassePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RezeptionPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EmpfangshallePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EmpfangshallePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EmpfangshallePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EingangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KonferenzzimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EmpfangshallePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KonferenzzimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GartenPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KonferenzzimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - KonferenzzimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EmpfangshallePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadezimmerPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3C07