oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Umgebung Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Eingang Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Garten Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Eingang Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Uluwatu Anzahl der Zimmer: 8
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 110 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,2
Lage
6,2
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (110)
Sortieren nach:
Valentin M. Paar Germany, 25. September 2013
Sauberes und gemütliches Hotel

Saubere helle Zimmer, bequeme Betten
7
Das Hotel liegt zwar im nirgendwo, man kann aber vor Ort Roller sehr günstig (50.000 IDR) ausleihen und ganz bequem die Gegend erkunden. Ulu watu ist ca. 20 min entfernt, die Stände padang padang und balangan sind ebenfalls sehr schnell zu erreichen.
Cyde C. Gruppen Philippines, 29. Mai 2014
Good. Friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist sttractions
8
Good value for money... Nice staff. Place is practically nice for people under budget who loves to travel.
Gloria P. Paar New Zealand, 26. Mai 2014
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.

We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune
Krish V. Paar United States of America, 26. Mai 2014
Okay

Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
3,7
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.
Eva P. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 26. Mai 2014
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff

Quiet clean staff
9
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it
Janne T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Finland, 14. Januar 2014
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 25. Dezember 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Adzfar A. Paar Malaysia, 13. Oktober 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi

Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
9,3
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Wong C. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 27. September 2013
standard & need some improve

quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
6,3
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Chih C. Paar Singapore, 8. September 2013
Extremely value for money

Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
7,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - UmgebungPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPuri Hasu Bali Bali - EingangPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPuri Hasu Bali Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GartenPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - EingangPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A04