oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Umgebung Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Eingang Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Schwimmbad Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Garten Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Eingang
Lage: Uluwatu Anzahl der Zimmer: 8
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 103 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,2
Lage
6,2
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (103)
Sortieren nach:
Valentin M. Paar Germany, 25. September 2013
Sauberes und gemütliches Hotel

Saubere helle Zimmer, bequeme Betten
7
Das Hotel liegt zwar im nirgendwo, man kann aber vor Ort Roller sehr günstig (50.000 IDR) ausleihen und ganz bequem die Gegend erkunden. Ulu watu ist ca. 20 min entfernt, die Stände padang padang und balangan sind ebenfalls sehr schnell zu erreichen.
Janne T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Finland, 14. Januar 2014
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 25. Dezember 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Adzfar A. Paar Malaysia, 13. Oktober 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi

Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
9,3
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Wong C. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 27. September 2013
standard & need some improve

quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
6,3
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Chih C. Paar Singapore, 8. September 2013
Extremely value for money

Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
7,3
Gabrielle T. Paar Australia, 29. August 2013
relaxing and quiet location

comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
8,7
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi
Olivia C. Paar New Zealand, 28. Juli 2013
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.

Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
9,3
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Sam K. Gruppen Australia, 25. Juli 2013
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything

Rooms, pool, bathroom
5
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available
William C. Famile mit Kleinkindern New Zealand, 18. Juli 2013
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach

Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
7,7
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - UmgebungPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPuri Hasu Bali Bali - EingangPuri Hasu Bali Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPuri Hasu Bali Bali - SchwimmbadPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotel AussenansichtPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GartenPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Eingang


AS-AGWEB-3C04