Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 6007 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 6007 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Sharon F. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2015
Excellent!
Location, Breakfast Buffet, Accomodation
It was great!
Bewertet am 29 März 2015

Edilberto G. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Fantastic
Food location value for money of course there password cool clean and comfy
It was fantastic..relaxing fast check in and check out..staff didn't require incedental fees or it's optional basis..there bacon is a yum according to my son plus he added it's the best place to stay when in cebu..lastly is way better than ace spa hotel and suite for it's more fancy
Bewertet am 29 März 2015

Raymart H. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Very good room accommodation at reasonable price
Room, price, and location
The hotel's room and facilities is fairly superior as compared to its cost. I hope I have stayed longer than I have planned.
Bewertet am 29 März 2015

Steven O. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great Value if you get Promo price
Great price, big rooms, good wifi
This hotel is 4star...not 3star...and has great rooms, restaurant and excellent location opposite Ayala Mall...which has the best shopping and restaurants in Cebu City. The Quest restaurant has an excellent daily buffet with huge choice of food and seafood...and great price. Room are very big, good wifi, and nice outdoor pool...best value hotel in CEbu...if the get a Promo price under USD70pn
Bewertet am 27 März 2015

Steven N. aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte März 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Steven
Location , room staff
Had a great stay abd would be staying there again
Bewertet am 26 März 2015

Abdul H. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great Staff, Great Location & Clean Rooms
Great Staff, Great Location & Clean Rooms
Bewertet am 25 März 2015

Darwyn H. aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2015
Remarkable Service
Staff
I would like to thank the hotel staff for assisting me when I most needed it. I was feel ill when I arrived and the staff promptly called an in-house nurse and the a doctor. They help me get the hospital care I needed. I realize the few hours I was in the hotel I could tell it was top quality facilities, my room was very comfortable and the staff were fantastic.
Bewertet am 25 März 2015

darryl C. aus Österreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
professional hotel
staff,rooms,location
a very tidy and clean hotel very professional staff
Bewertet am 24 März 2015

mary A. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
I would recommend this hotel to other travellers.
location, cleanliness, food
It was very satisfactory. I had no problem with transportation because taxis are always available, the staff were courteous, our room was clean and cleaned daily upon request, and the food was excellent - well prepared, delicious and plentiful, with a wide array of choices . i
Bewertet am 24 März 2015

Darren L. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte März 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Quest Hotel still the best value for money
Pool, dining experience, security
Staying at the Quest is always a pleasant experience. This Quest is located by Ayala Mall in Cebu City. The highlight on this trip for me was the pool, efficient pool and pool bar attendants and a great cocktail menu. I enjoyed the peace of the pool located on level 7 roof with its palms, lounges, Pina Colada's and great ambience. The bar attendants are friendly, efficient and know their drinks. The pool attendant is a great guy and super smile. I appreciate the top security and efficient use of metal detectors and bag exams to ensure the safety of all the guests. Its not intrusive and makes you feel safe. Special mention this trip for the Concierge staff who were very helpful with my enquires regarding local Mass and invited me to a Mass in the Hotel. The check in and out process was smooth and well organised and the billing accurate. Only one slight problem. No bathroom floor mat first two days (cost cutting). After two days of wet floors finally a bath mat supplied. Never ever cut corners on things like bath mats they serve a purpose. Also one more thing... I was given an adjoining room. The noise from the other room at 2am was loud enough to wake me. If parties are separate DO NOT give an adjoining room. The doors are thin and the noise makes it hard to sleep. There my only two complaints. Otherwise a great experience. B+
Bewertet am 24 März 2015