Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 6007 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 6007 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Paul D.
USA
17 November 2014
Very good value, staff did satisfy our bed needs
Location, cleanliness, newness
I had trouble calling the hotel as I wanted to make sure I got a King size bed as I was with my girlfriend. When I got there the new front receptionist told me they only had twins left. I was firm I needed a King as we wanted to honeymoon there. She finally found one that was available a few hours later, so we shopped in Ayala until then. Otherwise great visit and next day I thanked the girl for making us happy.

ana M.
Philippinen
17 November 2014
Best location
Location, food and comfort
Always enjoying my stay at this hotel

Sheila S.
USA
17 November 2014
Wifi issue
Ckean, courteous staff but poor wifi accessible
Comfortable but poor wifi accessed.

CERES T.
Philippinen
16 November 2014
Ok except for bothersome guests next room
Food, location and fast check in
It was ok except for some noisy guests who were trying to open our connecting doors. We were scared for awhile and asked help from the front desk. They were fast enough to react except that the guests were really rowdy. Not a very good first experience. The food though was great and the staff are accommodating.

Tim R.
Australien
16 November 2014
Wonderful Staff
Friendy staff, Good location, Good amenities
The staff were excellent, from the management, front desk and cleaning staff. The only fault for the price was that the internet is often extremely slow, as is common in the Philippines. I would suggest the hotel upgrade this service to get even better ratings. I did not get food there, so I cannot comment on this aspect.

Sheila S.
USA
15 November 2014
Accessible but traffic is tough making it unsafe
Breakfast & staff were pleasant
Comfortable & accommodating.

ANTHONY L.
Vereinigtes Königreich
15 November 2014
Good hotel for the room rate
Location,Pool,Friendly staff.
Extended our stay by 2 days,no need to add more,my only negative comment is the breakfast area,its busy.

Derek S.
Kanada
15 November 2014
The best in Cebu
Food, Location, Services
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The food is exceptional, the WIFI is great, the location is superb. The pool/fitness room is great. The rooms are clean, everything is new. I stay here every time in Cebu. In another city this hotel would cost $200+ a night.

Martin Z.
Schweiz
14 November 2014
Perfect Stay
Breakfast - Price Value - People
Perfect - soon again

Bryan L.
Philippinen
14 November 2014
1 night stay
affordable rate, good food, near Ayala Center Cebu mall
Our stay was very good. The room was clean and the size of the room was enough. Breakfast was very good as well (buffet).