oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome

171 Filippo Turati Street, Hauptbahnhof (Termini), Rom, Italien 00185 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Schwimmbad Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Hotel Aussenansicht Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Gästezimmer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Gästezimmer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Hotel Aussenansicht Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Gästezimmer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Schwimmbad Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Hotel Aussenansicht Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Schwimmbad Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Gästezimmer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Gästezimmer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Gästezimmer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Schwimmbad Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Restaurant
Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Gästezimmer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Badezimmer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Schwimmbad Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Gästezimmer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Gästezimmer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Empfangshalle Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Gästezimmer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Badezimmer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Badezimmer Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Hauptbahnhof (Termini) Anzahl der Zimmer: 232
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 124 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,5
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (124)
Sortieren nach:
Monika E. Alleinreisender Germany, 31. Oktober 2013
Designhotel

Pooldeck,Lage, Stil
8,3
Markus F. Paar Germany, 1. Mai 2010
3 Sterne Qualität zum 5 Sterne Preis :-(

Pool und Poolbar, Fruehstück
4
Jana T. Paar Germany, 1. März 2010
Gutes Hotel in guter Lage

Lage des Hotels, relativ zentral in Rom, Nähe Kolloseum, U-Bahn-Station in der Nähe, Personal sehr freundlich
8,7
Ein Parkhaus befindet sich gleich neben dem Hotel, wenn man mit dem PKW anreist (Kosten: 16€ pro Tag). Das Hotel liegt auch direkt am Hauptbahnhof. Ansonsten sind alle Sehenswürdigkeiten von Rom sehr gut mit der U-Bahn erreichbar. Die Zimmer sind zwar sehr klein, aber insgesamt in jedem Fall ausreichend und modern ausgestattet und es ist alles sauber (im Zimmer und ebenso im Hotel).
Li W. Paar Hong Kong, 17. Januar 2015
Noisy hotel but with good location

good location, good services , big size
7,3
the hotel was situatd next to the Roma termini, with a very good location to / from airport and bus route and metro to the town centre, however due to this every morning you will listen lots of luggage coming from everywhere, btw I think at night after 8, you better to stay in the room, there are much different gipsy and beggar around , good luvk
Mercedes F. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 16. Januar 2015
modern exterior, unsavory neighborhood

nearness to certain landmarks, public transport, big rooms
6,3
We were initially impressed with the hotel lobby and the size of the junior suites we booked, especially after going through the unsavory neighborhood and seemingly depressed area we had to go through to get there. We had an afternoon snack on the top floor where the pool was. Modern look, but the sunset was wasted on a view of the tracks and what looked almost like slums. Even if we were not exhausted from orrvious days of travel, we still wouldn't have walked in the neighborhood. Except for Roberta (dining) and especially Elena (reception), the rest of the staff were an aloof bunch. The snacks were ok (big servings); breakfast was very good. The second room was problematic: the thermostat didn't work so the room was so stuffy. We had to call rrception who called a repairman who pulled away electrical tape from the windows and warned us to close the windows while sleeping. Erratic wifi. Good lobby and I appreciate the room size, but definitely not a 5-star hotel.
Hammad H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Kuwait, 11. Januar 2015
Not bad for a short stay

Design, room size and location
5,3
very poor shower Very noisy from the train station Over priced
Andrew C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 27. Dezember 2014
Good Location, Staff, but Design is Not Practical

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8,3
Good: - Staff was extremely helpful even with my early morning check-in - Wifi signal was good - Do opt for the breakfast, restaurant is located at the top with a gorgeous view. Not so good: - The room design was not practical at all. Everywhere you look, design over practicality. - In order for the shower water to not spray outside of the tub, I believe the mgmt. turned the water pressure to be so low to the point that I was never able to shower all parts of my body at once, it was a really bad shower experience. I did not expect this at a Radisson Blu. Location: - While it is central and right next to the train station, the neighborhood felt unsafe. Being a guy, I always felt like I had to "watch my back" each time I walk out of the hotel.
Kyungho Y. Paar South Korea, 27. Dezember 2014
Definitely not a 5 star hotal

none
4
Rude staff, very ignoring attitude of frond desk staffs when making inquiry through phone. Bathtub doesnt drain well, expected to change room but one of the staffs just came over to my room and started pumping stool and hair out. I could see it right in front of my eyes, and didnt want to take a shower in that tub afterwards. In conclusion if you are expecting a decent 5 star hotel I strongly recommend you to go find somewhere else.
Karl H. Paar Canada, 24. Dezember 2014
Excellent place to stay

clean, convenient, peaceful
10
excellent
Imam M. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 15. Dezember 2014
good hotel

nice, clean
8
was good

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome RomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - SchwimmbadRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Hotel AussenansichtRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - GästezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - GästezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Hotel AussenansichtRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - GästezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - SchwimmbadRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Hotel AussenansichtRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - SchwimmbadRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - GästezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - GästezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - GästezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - SchwimmbadRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - GästezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - BadezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - SchwimmbadRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - GästezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - GästezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - EmpfangshalleRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - GästezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - BadezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - BadezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - GästezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - KonferenzzimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - GästezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - BadezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - SchwimmbadRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - GästezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - EmpfangshalleRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - GästezimmerRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rom - Bar

Gästebewertungen - Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome, Rom

AS-AGWEB-3B08