Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Real Palace Hotel

Rua Duvivier, 70, Copacabana, Rio De Janeiro, Brasilien 22020-020 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Gegend: Copacabana Anzahl der Zimmer: 59

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 23 Kritiken

3 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
6,7
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (23)
Sortieren nach:
Nathalie U. Paar Switzerland, 7. Oktober 2015
Gute Lage,gemütliche und saubere Zimmer

Lage,Frühstück,Sauberkeit
9
Wir haben 6 Nächte im Real Palace verbracht und würden es jedem weiterempfehlen. Die Lage ist top,Strand,Shops,Bushaltestellen,Metro alles ist in der Nähe. Die Zimmer sind gemütlich und sauber,das Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig und lecker. Die Angestellten sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mohamed N. Paar Tunisia, 2. Juni 2013
Great Copacabana

Sehr alt & laut
4,7
Wir haben ein Luxury Double Room reserviert, das war dunkel dann wollten wir ein anderes haben. Zweites Zimmer war sehr alt und unbequem. Für den Preis hätten wir ein besseres Hotel bekommen.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sandra M. Alleinreisender Germany, 25. Dezember 2012
Gute Lage an der Copacabana

geschultes Personal
8
Mittelklassehotel in guter Lage zu Copacabana und Zuckerhut. Zimmer sauber. Frühstück gut. Pool Klein, Poolbereich ungemütlich mit uninteressantem Blick auf die Stadt - leider nicht auf die Copa. Personal und Service sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit, hilfreich und professionell.
Diese Bewertung melden
Thet A. Alleinreisender Myanmar, 9. April 2015
Old hotel but good staff

staff, breakfast and fast internet
9
I was able to check in really early so I was pleased. Facility and building is really old but it has everything you need and staff are more than helpful and super friendly. Breakfast is amazing. And the beach is only 5 mins walk away.
Diese Bewertung melden
Wendy E. Paar Australia, 14. März 2015
Great location, but the hotel lacked warmth

Excellent location, within five minutes walk to Copacabana. Breakfast (included) had a huge range of quality food, with fabulous fruit, a generous range of breads, cold cuts and even creme caramel.
7,3
The restaurant staff, housekeeping staff and bell boys were excellent but the reception staff were more reluctant - they did what they were asked, but not cheerfully. We booked a tour through the hotel, but later found that whilst we were charged R150 each, others on the coach from different hotels were charged R100 or R120. No-one likes to feel "ripped off". Incidentally, the tour to Petropolis was the worst organised tour I have taken in 45 years of travelling - we spent the first three hours going around Rio collecting people from other hotels, until the coach was full and the tour guide then stopped the bus to stand and smoke for 10 minutes until another passenger banged on the window. The room was comfortable but the bathroom needed maintenance.
Diese Bewertung melden
Patrick H. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 27. Juni 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
6,3
I stayed here during the World Cup. Consequently the room was extremely expensive - so it is a little hard to give a fair review as I am not sure what he pricing is normally. In terms of the good points: - the location is second to none a couple of blocks from Copacabana and in a safe enough area - the room was clean - it was basic but no problems and the shower was fantastic (very powerful) - free wifi - helpful staff No real gripes. The hotel is not particularly modern but was fine as a place to stay in a good location.
Diese Bewertung melden
Yi Z. Alleinreisender China, 9. März 2013
good location

good location
7,7
good location, only 2 blocks to get the cobacobana beach
Diese Bewertung melden
Iida A. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 25. Januar 2013
Reasonable hotel

Copacabana!
7,3
This hotel room rate is reasonable , while rooms are clean (not big though). You can reach to copacabana beach in 3 minutes.
Diese Bewertung melden
Thiago P. Alleinreisender Australia, 22. Januar 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean and Tidy, close to beach, close to transport
7,7
stayed there for 5 nights. the hotel is clean and tidy and is in an excellent location, only a short stroll from the beach and metro.
Diese Bewertung melden
Tomas U. Paar Sweden, 18. Januar 2013
Good location, low quality of room and breakfast

Position close to Copacabana
5
Not service- minded attitude. Due to electric breakdown 15 min in the evening the AC and WiFi did not work all night and morning. The taste and coulour of the breakfast bacon was hopefully just during our visit. Though a varity of fresh fruit.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 3 von 3 Rezensionen
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C05