arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,5
basierend auf 24 Bewertungen
Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 964 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 24 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 4,0
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 6,7
  • Verpflegung 7,3

Klaus-dieter
Deutschland
11 Dezember 2014
Sehr gute Lage, mäßiger Service
Die Lage des Hotels, nur wenige Gehminuten von der Copacabana, kann man als sehr gut bezeichnen. Das Frühstück war gut und reichhaltig. Das Personal war freundlich, aber außer den Portiers sprachen ...
Das Geräuschniveau von der kleinen Straße vor dem Haus war ziemlich hoch, zumal das Fenster auch nicht richtig schloss (keinerlei Schallschutz). Es wurde nicht ordentlich sauber gemacht. Die ...

Tomas U.
Schweden
22 Januar 2013
Good location, low quality of room and breakfast
Position close to Copacabana
Not service- minded attitude. Due to electric breakdown 15 min in the evening the AC and WiFi did not work all night and morning. The taste and coulour of the breakfast bacon was hopefully just during our visit. Though a varity of fresh fruit.

Anonymous
Schweiz
26 November 2014
Pleasant
Zentrale Lage nahe bei Copacabana
Beim Check in wurde uns ein Standard Zimmer zugeteilt, obwohl wir ein Deluxe gebucht hatten. Erst auf unser Nachhaken bekamen wir am nächsten Tag das korrekte Zimmer. Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre ...

PING T.
Malaysia
01 August 2012
Great Location
Fast check in and out
Our check in is fast as well on checking out, maybe there is no guest at that time. Room size is OK to fit four of us with that price I paid. Overall is OK but I think the hotel need to be maintained a bit more for the cleanliness.

Anonymous
Deutschland
25 November 2014
Very good
Sehr freundliches Personal

OIiver S.
Deutschland
12 Juni 2012
Affordable hotel in a not-so-nice area
Free WiFi, helpful staff
for a one day stopover in rio i was looking for a place near the beach at a not too high price, since i would not spend much time in the hotel anyway. the hotel is located in copacabana a few blocks from the sea, which translates to being in a not-so-nice area at night and requires moving by taxi only. even during day the street is not overly attractive. the hotel itself is so-so - it seems to be a 4* standard of 20 years ago. the room was worn out and the air conditioning working, but smelling a bit musky. on the plus side, the deluxe room hat enough space, a perfectly working shower and enough light. the staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. free wireless ist also a plus. i would probably not stay again - not necessarily because the hotel was bad, but just because i would try finding something nicer.

jean P.
Frankreich
25 April 2012
Location +++ but facilities on the older side
Location is great, staff is very attentive, good breakfast
All hotels in Rio are a little rundown, with older facilities, furnishing and this one is no exception. Pricey if you compare to other cities, but I guess Ok for Rio... The good points are: - excellent staff, smart and attentive, - perfect location, 150 meters from the sea, - close to nightlife and restaurants, - chill out, you're in Rio,

Sebastian
Deutschland
25 November 2014
etwas in die Jahre gekommen,...
- Umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet - Sehr nettes Personal - sehr sauber
- etwas in die Jahre gekommene Ausstattung, aber keine Mängel

Anonymous
Deutschland
23 November 2014
Gute Lage, aber eindeutig in...
24h Rezeption, 3 Minuten zur Metro, 3 Minuten an den Strand, ausreichendes Frühstücksbuffet
Das Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen. Bis auf den relativ modernen TV auf dem Zimmer bräuchte alles mal eine Generalüberholung, v.a. die Klimaanlage. Alles in allem aber sauber und vernünftig!

Mary F.
USA
09 März 2012
great location and service with a smile
very close to cobacabana beach, the metro station and all sorts of bus routes
the manager helped arrange tours, gave me advice about finding a shopping market and helped me to get to the airport with a very short time frame.

Ernel F.
Philippinen
10 Dezember 2011
great location
3 blocks from copacobana to ipanema
it was a pleasant stay in real palace hotel. it's close to the copacobana beach which leads to ipanema and lebron. staff are very friendly and will do extra mile in their duties. food is good. room is lovely. free wifi is a plus.

Christian
Brasilien
15 Juli 2014
Good
Lage, Frühstück, Zimmerausstattung, alles ok

Anonymous
Deutschland
08 Juli 2014
Zentral aber viel zu teuer
Lage
teuer laut nicht den bestellen Komfort bekommen

Justin P.
Kanada
11 März 2011
Enjoyed our stay
Free fast wifi, friendly staff
We stayed twice here a few days each time. The first trip we had a great room on the top floor. Thew pool is a little small but nice to cool down in. Fridge in room, WiFi, A/C and TV with a few English channels.

Engelbert
Deutschland
06 Juli 2014
Pleasant
Nähe zur Metro und zur Copacabana
Hellhörigkeit

John F.
Frankreich
29 März 2013
Sejour Agreable sans complications
Service accueillant et tres professionels , salle de bain agreable et chambre spacieuse

Olivier L.
Frankreich
03 April 2012
Hôtel convenable
Le personnel de la réception est avenant
Le prix n'est pas à la hauteur des prestations de cet hôtel. Il est un peu vieillot et mériterait une bonne rénovation des chambres. Par contre il est idéalement situé.

Manja
Schweiz
06 Juli 2014
Good
Sehr nettes & hilfsbereites Personal. 5min Fussweg von der Copacabana (Strand No. 2) entfernt. WLAN im ganzen Hotel. Sehr grosses Frühstücksbuffet. Internationales Publikum.
Zur WM waren die Hotelpreise entsprechend hoch. Die Klimaanlage im Frühstücksraum sorgte leider für eine Erkältung. Nicht mit einem 4-Sterne-Hotel in DE oder CH zu vergleichen, eher ein 3-Sterne-Hotel...

Petko
Bulgarien
03 März 2016
Exceptional
Very good location, close to public transportation, copacabana beach and very close to the boarding places of city tours. The staff was friendly and very helpful

MONIQUE B.
Frankreich
09 Oktober 2009
SEJOUR A RIO
le personnel est tres gentil serviable et aimable les chambres auraient besoin d etre un peu mieux insonorisées mais avec la clim c est correct
insonorisation des chambres,internet payant
l hotel est bien placé ,à deux pas de copacabana ,le quartier est sûr ,le service taxi tres facile ,il est facile de srendre partout pour visiter ,l hotel propose des excursions mais ns n avons pas profité ,tres bon rapport qualité prix ,un receptionniste parle un peu français