Mein Konto (anmeldung)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Real Palace Hotel

Rua Duvivier, 70, Copacabana / Leme, Rio De Janeiro, Brasilien 22020-020 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Badezimmer Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Hotel Innenbereich Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Gästezimmer Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Fitnessraum Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Restaurant Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Restaurant Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Bar Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Empfangshalle Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Hotel Aussenansicht Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Schwimmbad Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Executive Lounge Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Business Center Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Executive Lounge Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Fitnessraum Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Buffet Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Buffet
Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Badezimmer Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Gästezimmer Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Café Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Café Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Gästezimmer Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkon/Terrasse Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Konferenzzimmer Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkon/Terrasse Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkon/Terrasse Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkon/Terrasse
Gegend: Copacabana / Leme Anzahl der Zimmer: 59

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 19 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,5
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (19)
Sortieren nach:
Mohamed N. Paar Tunisia, 2. Juni 2013
Great Copacabana

Sehr alt & laut
4,7
Wir haben ein Luxury Double Room reserviert, das war dunkel dann wollten wir ein anderes haben. Zweites Zimmer war sehr alt und unbequem. Für den Preis hätten wir ein besseres Hotel bekommen.
Sandra M. Alleinreisender Germany, 25. Dezember 2012
Gute Lage an der Copacabana

geschultes Personal
8
Mittelklassehotel in guter Lage zu Copacabana und Zuckerhut. Zimmer sauber. Frühstück gut. Pool Klein, Poolbereich ungemütlich mit uninteressantem Blick auf die Stadt - leider nicht auf die Copa. Personal und Service sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit, hilfreich und professionell.
Patrick H. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 27. Juni 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
6,3
I stayed here during the World Cup. Consequently the room was extremely expensive - so it is a little hard to give a fair review as I am not sure what he pricing is normally. In terms of the good points: - the location is second to none a couple of blocks from Copacabana and in a safe enough area - the room was clean - it was basic but no problems and the shower was fantastic (very powerful) - free wifi - helpful staff No real gripes. The hotel is not particularly modern but was fine as a place to stay in a good location.
Yi Z. Alleinreisender China, 9. März 2013
good location

good location
7,7
good location, only 2 blocks to get the cobacobana beach
Iida A. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 25. Januar 2013
Reasonable hotel

Copacabana!
7,3
This hotel room rate is reasonable , while rooms are clean (not big though). You can reach to copacabana beach in 3 minutes.
Thiago P. Alleinreisender Australia, 22. Januar 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean and Tidy, close to beach, close to transport
7,7
stayed there for 5 nights. the hotel is clean and tidy and is in an excellent location, only a short stroll from the beach and metro.
Tomas U. Paar Sweden, 18. Januar 2013
Good location, low quality of room and breakfast

Position close to Copacabana
5
Not service- minded attitude. Due to electric breakdown 15 min in the evening the AC and WiFi did not work all night and morning. The taste and coulour of the breakfast bacon was hopefully just during our visit. Though a varity of fresh fruit.
Alexis R. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 10. November 2012
A brief visit and the hotel was a good base

Location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
6
Ping P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 29. Juli 2012
Great Location

Fast check in and out
6,3
Our check in is fast as well on checking out, maybe there is no guest at that time. Room size is OK to fit four of us with that price I paid. Overall is OK but I think the hotel need to be maintained a bit more for the cleanliness.
Oiiver S. Alleinreisender Germany, 9. Juni 2012
Affordable hotel in a not-so-nice area

Free WiFi, helpful staff
6
for a one day stopover in rio i was looking for a place near the beach at a not too high price, since i would not spend much time in the hotel anyway. the hotel is located in copacabana a few blocks from the sea, which translates to being in a not-so-nice area at night and requires moving by taxi only. even during day the street is not overly attractive. the hotel itself is so-so - it seems to be a 4* standard of 20 years ago. the room was worn out and the air conditioning working, but smelling a bit musky. on the plus side, the deluxe room hat enough space, a perfectly working shower and enough light. the staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. free wireless ist also a plus. i would probably not stay again - not necessarily because the hotel was bad, but just because i would try finding something nicer.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Executive LoungeReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - BadezimmerReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Hotel InnenbereichReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - GästezimmerReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - FitnessraumReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - RestaurantReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - RestaurantReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - BarReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - EmpfangshalleReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Hotel AussenansichtReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - SchwimmbadReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Executive LoungeReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Business CenterReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Executive LoungeReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - FitnessraumReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - BuffetReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - BuffetReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - BadezimmerReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - GästezimmerReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - CaféReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - CaféReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - GästezimmerReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkon/TerrasseReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - KonferenzzimmerReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkon/TerrasseReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkon/TerrasseReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkon/Terrasse

Gästebewertungen - Real Palace Hotel, Rio De Janeiro

AS-AGWEB-3A05