oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Red Maple Bed and Breakfast

49, Amrit Nagar, South Extension, Part I, New Delhi - 110003, Süd Delhi, Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion, Indien 110003 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Gästezimmer Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Gästezimmer Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Gästezimmer Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Gästezimmer Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Badezimmer Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Badezimmer Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Empfangshalle Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Empfangshalle Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Restaurant Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Restaurant Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Buffet Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel Aussenansicht Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel Innenbereich Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Badezimmer Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Badezimmer Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel Innenbereich
Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Süd Delhi Anzahl der Zimmer: 5
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 41 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
6,3
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (41)
Sortieren nach:
Wilfried K. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 17. Mai 2013
ruhiger, stressfreier Aufenthalt

sauber, aufmerksam, freundlich
8,3
freundlich, hilfsbereites personal. saubere, ruhige zimmer, rel. nahe zur ina-metrostation -mit der fahrradrickshaw fuer 20 bis 40 Inr in wenigen minuten erreichbar. nahe zu dilli-haat mit den vielen unterschiedlichen ind. restaurants ( nord-bis suedindische kueche). leider war der flughafentransfair nicht incl..
Manfred R. Paar Germany, 28. Juni 2012
Freundlicher Service aber nicht leicht zu finden

Frühstück in Ordnung Bad / Dusche sehr gut
5,7
Hotel ist zu empfehlen die Lage ist nicht zentral , aber gute Anbindung an die Metro
Scarlett B. Paar Germany, 20. April 2012
schönes und sauberes Haus, freundlicher Service

sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3
Das Red Maple B&B ist ein nettes kleines Haus mit komfortablen, sauberen Zimmern und einem netten Service. Leider ist es, wie viele andere Unterkünfte in Delhi, nicht leicht zu finden, insbesondere bei Dunkelheit. Die nächste U-Bahn-Station ist einige Minuten zu Fuß entfernt aber die TukTuks gibt es natürlich auch am nahen Market Place. Für wurde auch um 4:30 Uhr morgens ein problemloser Flughafenshuttle organisiert. Wir waren sehr zufrieden.
Suzanne S. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 10. November 2014
An extremely comfortable hotel

Service; decor; cleanliness
9
This establishment is much to be recommended. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. The service is prompt and the food invariably wholesome. The only drawback is that it is out of the way and somewhat difficult to find.
Mukul G. Alleinreisender India, 13. Mai 2014
Poor location, helpful staff

Staff
6,3
Lawrence H. Alleinreisender Canada, 24. März 2014
Mediocre stay near Thyagaraj Sports Complex (walk)

Staff, Cleanliness
6,3
I needed to be walkable distance to Thyagaraj Sports Complex as a Client had a concert/event there. This is an eight minute walk through a seedy, up and coming working class district. Hotel can be difficult to find, but once there a business card is helpful. Staff had good english skills and were helpful. Budget oriented ($60/single) BUT that is expensive by Delhi prices. Would only stay in the area if you needed the Thyagaraj Convenience and only for one night (in my case - just 18 hours)
Nimesh D. Geschäftsreisender India, 7. Februar 2014
A DECENT AND CLEAN STAY, WOULDNT EXPECT MUCH.

DECENT STAFF, CLEAN ROOMS, BIGS SIZE OF ROMS
6,3
Our Stay was quite comfortable but the hotel was very far away frmoa Main Road and difficult to find. The rooms are clean , spacious and Staff is courteous. The breakfast has a decent and limited spread. The area is very very safe. its residential
Tazim L. Geschäftsreisender Canada, 2. Februar 2014
Canadian hospitality in Delhi!

The staff, central location, and budget wise
7
My colleague and I arrived early in the morning and the location was hard to find by the taxi driver. We had to call the manager, Rawat and we know we woke him up, for the directions. He was a gentleman and prompted the reception staff to get us organized. The place is small, and caters well to quick and business like efficiency. We met the owner who was a delight and happened to be a Canadian hence the name of the hotel! The staff, Sanjay and Suresh were very helpful with all our requirements and it made our stay easy especially after travelling so many hours. The location is difficult to find, but once you orient yourself (the business card of the hotel has a map), things are very simple. The metro is a short auto rickshaw ride and we resorted to get to majority of our places using it. Delhi Metro is safe, clean and caters to women :) The internet was intermittent but available. The hotel on the whole is clean, modern and the staff ever-willing to look after you. I recommend this place with no hesitation. Tazim Ottawa, Canada
Farooq M. Alleinreisender India, 25. Januar 2014
Terrible and not good

Apart from the security guard who would open the door nothing seems best
3
The hotel was is in a dingy location where cows are in force on streets. The rain had made the road impossible to walk on. This hotel is almost three Kilometers from the main road and there is no transportation from hotel except rikshaw pullers which I believe is quite inhumane to use. The breakfast was ordinary within an omelette and bread. I would never recommend it to anyone as walking three KM's to main road is quite dangerous considering how every day criminal offences are in news about Delhi.
Fiona L. Alleinreisender Sweden, 20. November 2013
Like home from home - good food, friendly staff.

Friendly staff, large clean and comfortable rooms, comfortable big bed.
9,3
Great hotel - cosy and friendly, a great Place to start a trip to India. The hotel car met us at the Airport with bottles of mineral water. Extremely friendly driver. Quick check in, big comfortable rooms, delicious breakfasts. The staff here make you feel welcome and go out of their way to meet your every need. Highly recommended!

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Red Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und HauptstadtregionRed Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - GästezimmerRed Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - GästezimmerRed Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - GästezimmerRed Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - GästezimmerRed Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - BadezimmerRed Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - BadezimmerRed Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - EmpfangshalleRed Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - EmpfangshalleRed Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - RestaurantRed Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - RestaurantRed Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - BuffetRed Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel AussenansichtRed Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel InnenbereichRed Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - BadezimmerRed Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - BadezimmerRed Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel InnenbereichRed Maple Bed and Breakfast Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - Red Maple Bed and Breakfast, Neu-Delhi und Hauptstadtregion

AS-AGWEB-3A03