oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93400 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Café Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Konferenzzimmer Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Konferenzzimmer Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Rezeption Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Konferenzzimmer Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Konferenzzimmer Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Empfangshalle Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Eingang Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Konferenzzimmer
Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Ausstattung
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 42

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 18 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,4
Lage
7,1
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,4
Zimmerkomfort
6,6
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (18)
Sortieren nach:
Janarthanam A. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 13. August 2014
Regal Court Hotel

Location is good
3
Bad experience. Last time was good. Current situation vry bad. Dirty, not comfort , no value for money.
Siow M. Paar Malaysia, 29. Juni 2014
Appalling counter service as did not honour rate.

Bad experience with counter staff.
9
Bad experience as did not honour the agreed rate of M$120 cash on my last night.
Mansor M. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 24. Mai 2014
Relaxing

Affordable, quite surroundings ancd friendly staff
6,7
Yik Y. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 20. Juni 2013
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 1. November 2012
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 4. Oktober 2012
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2,7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Shoppingempfehlung: no comment.
Darren H. Paar 22. Juli 2012
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5,7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Gruppen Brunei Darussalam, 2. Juni 2012
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9,3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Gruppen Malaysia, 19. Februar 2012
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6,7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. Gruppen Brunei Darussalam, 16. Dezember 2011
Value for money

Near Satok market
6,3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Regal Court Hotel KuchingRegal Court Hotel Kuching - CaféRegal Court Hotel Kuching - KonferenzzimmerRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - KonferenzzimmerRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RezeptionRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RestaurantRegal Court Hotel Kuching - KonferenzzimmerRegal Court Hotel Kuching - KonferenzzimmerRegal Court Hotel Kuching - EmpfangshalleRegal Court Hotel Kuching - EingangRegal Court Hotel Kuching - KonferenzzimmerRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Ausstattung


AS-AGWEB-3A08