Anmelden und bessere Preise erhalten!
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Regency Inn Davao City - Empfangshalle Regency Inn Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Regency Inn Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Regency Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Regency Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Regency Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao City - Buffet Regency Inn Davao City - Festsaal Regency Inn Davao City - Festsaal Regency Inn Davao City - Festsaal
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 48 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
6,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (48)
Sortieren nach:
Mathias S. Paar Germany, 14. Februar 2013
Regency

Gut zu erreichen, zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal
6
Zimmer einfach aber sauber. Personal sehr bemüht
Michael G. Paar Germany, 2. November 2012
Gutes Hotel aber auch Zimmer ohne Außenfenster

freundliches Personal, gut klimatisiert, sauber
7,3
Alles in allem war der Aufenthalt in Ordnung. Die Dusche ist ein wenig klein geraten und es gab nur auf einer Seite des Bettes einen Nachttisch. Es hatte den Anschein, als wäre ein Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten, durch Zusammenschieben der Betten, zu einem Zimmer mit Doppelbett umfunktioniert worden. Ein richtiger Nachteil war, dass das Zimmer zwar Fenster hatte, diese aber weiß angestrichen waren und zu einem Lagerraum führten. Nicht so toll, wenn man nicht mal aus dem Fenster schauen kann.
Pat D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 17. August 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 1. Juli 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Alleinreisender Philippines, 15. Juni 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Jason S. Alleinreisender Australia, 27. Mai 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 11. Februar 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 31. Dezember 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Geschäftsreisender Austria, 13. Dezember 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Gruppen Philippines, 26. August 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtRegency Inn Davao City - EmpfangshalleRegency Inn Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtRegency Inn Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtRegency Inn Davao City - GästezimmerRegency Inn Davao City - GästezimmerRegency Inn Davao City - GästezimmerRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - BuffetRegency Inn Davao City - FestsaalRegency Inn Davao City - FestsaalRegency Inn Davao City - Festsaal

Gästebewertungen - Regency Inn, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C03