oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Regency Inn Davao City - Festsaal Regency Inn Davao City - Festsaal Regency Inn Davao City - Buffet Regency Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Regency Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Regency Inn Davao City - Empfangshalle Regency Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Regency Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Regency Inn Davao City - Badezimmer Regency Inn Davao City - Rezeption Regency Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Regency Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Regency Inn Davao City - Empfangshalle Regency Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Regency Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Regency Inn Davao City - Restaurant
Regency Inn Davao City - Empfangshalle Regency Inn Davao City - Gästezimmer Regency Inn Davao City - Badezimmer
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 52 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
6,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (52)
Sortieren nach:
Mathias S. Paar Germany, 14. Februar 2013
Regency

Gut zu erreichen, zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal
6
Zimmer einfach aber sauber. Personal sehr bemüht
Michael G. Paar Germany, 2. November 2012
Gutes Hotel aber auch Zimmer ohne Außenfenster

freundliches Personal, gut klimatisiert, sauber
7,3
Alles in allem war der Aufenthalt in Ordnung. Die Dusche ist ein wenig klein geraten und es gab nur auf einer Seite des Bettes einen Nachttisch. Es hatte den Anschein, als wäre ein Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten, durch Zusammenschieben der Betten, zu einem Zimmer mit Doppelbett umfunktioniert worden. Ein richtiger Nachteil war, dass das Zimmer zwar Fenster hatte, diese aber weiß angestrichen waren und zu einem Lagerraum führten. Nicht so toll, wenn man nicht mal aus dem Fenster schauen kann.
Crisanti A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 1. Februar 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Familie mit Kindern Norway, 23. Dezember 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Alleinreisender Australia, 6. September 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 17. August 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 1. Juli 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Alleinreisender Philippines, 15. Juni 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Paar Singapore, 1. Juni 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.
Jason S. Alleinreisender Australia, 27. Mai 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - FestsaalRegency Inn Davao City - FestsaalRegency Inn Davao City - BuffetRegency Inn Davao City - GästezimmerRegency Inn Davao City - GästezimmerRegency Inn Davao City - EmpfangshalleRegency Inn Davao City - GästezimmerRegency Inn Davao City - GästezimmerRegency Inn Davao City - BadezimmerRegency Inn Davao City - RezeptionRegency Inn Davao City - GästezimmerRegency Inn Davao City - GästezimmerRegency Inn Davao City - EmpfangshalleRegency Inn Davao City - GästezimmerRegency Inn Davao City - GästezimmerRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao City - EmpfangshalleRegency Inn Davao City - GästezimmerRegency Inn Davao City - Badezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Regency Inn, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A06