Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästezimmer Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästezimmer Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästezimmer Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Relax Guest House Phuket - Badezimmer Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästezimmer Relax Guest House Phuket - Empfangshalle Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästezimmer Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästezimmer Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht
Lage: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 24
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

7,6

aus 335 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (335)
Sortieren nach:
Georg M. Alleinreisender Germany, 17. Januar 2013
Zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal

Zentrale Lage, für die Gegend sehr gepflegt
8,7
Zimmer sind klein aber sehr guter Zustand, Bad etc.
Marco L. Alleinreisender Germany, 8. Dezember 2012
nettes Gasthaus

zentrale Lage
8,3
Ich habe hier mehrere Nächte verbracht und mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Leider ließ die Buchung über Agoda nicht erkennen, ob man ein Zimmer mit oder ohne Fenster bucht, dies konnte ich jedoch vor Ort korrigieren. Die Möblierung ist relativ neu, die Ausstattung ist besser als man erwartet wenn man in die Straße einbiegt. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich, ich fand alles vor, was ich brauchte und komme gern wieder.
Tee H. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 12. April 2014
convenient location with reasonable prices.

location, prices, cleaning.
7,7
Location nearly by all the attractive place. Bangla road, Jungceylong, beach...
Ajin J. Alleinreisender India, 11. April 2014
near to the main entertainment area

location, nice room and wifi
8
it was good
Lysenia E. Paar Philippines, 3. April 2014
Affordable

Clean, cheap and friendly staffs
8
Relaxed
Zaifulddin M. Gruppen Malaysia, 29. März 2014
Simple hotel, nice to sleep & cheap.

near the entertainment & shopping places, good wifi, quiet.
7,3
No elevator and not suitable to the older, sick & chubby person.
Martin M. Alleinreisender Australia, 21. März 2014
depressing, rooms without windows, smell, no wifi

location
2,7
given room with a window into internal corridor, very depressing, then demand for extra money to move room. pretend they not know english. Paid and moved to a biger room with window and view of rubbish, it smelled, and no wifi. Wifi works on ground and 1st floor but not above it. they sometimes turn water off to rooms during the night to do washing, not good when one has the shits and toilett will not flush. do not trust the pictures, as rooms very small. many small well priced hotels/guesthouses in Patong, recommend book only 1 or 2 nights then move if not satisfied. i find a cheaper and 4 star place just around the corner, always view room before booking, as rooms can vary a lot within an establishment.
Dexter S. Paar Canada, 18. März 2014
There is better for less money in the area.

Location
5
A very basic budget small hotel. There is no elevator so it is a trek to climb the stairs to your room. Front rooms have windows and are larger than the other rooms which are very small.
Neal B. Paar Ireland, 20. Februar 2014
2nd time staying here

close to beaches shopping nightlife
8,3
came back to this hotel after going to ph phi had another great stay staff are so friendly and helpful. the rooms are a little small but have great aircon so its ok showers working perfectly hot and cold water room cleaned everyday i will be back here again on my next trip to patong.
Toby W. Alleinreisender Canada, 14. Februar 2014
cheap and convenient

good location, cheap... that's it
6,7
Was an OK hotel. Very conveniently located. 5 mins walk to bangla, jungceylon, etc. Pillows smelt a bit bad. Stairs only but they weren't a problem. You get what you pay for and I was happy about how little I paid and didn't expect more or less

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - GästezimmerRelax Guest House Phuket - GästezimmerRelax Guest House Phuket - GästezimmerRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichRelax Guest House Phuket - BadezimmerRelax Guest House Phuket - GästezimmerRelax Guest House Phuket - EmpfangshalleRelax Guest House Phuket - GästezimmerRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichRelax Guest House Phuket - GästezimmerRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3B04