arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 1209 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1209 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,1

Gioia B.
Italien
04 Juli 2016
Fab hotel!
High quality of services, good prices, modern and clean rooms.... The location is great and the staff is pretty kind and extremely available. I would definitely recommend the Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne to anyone wishing to stay in Melbourne for pleasure as well as for business purposes.

Shu Y.
Singapur
04 Juli 2016
Location was superb!
Hotel is located opp flinders station, lots of restaurants nearby, there's supermarket and cafes within walkable distance!

Anna W.
Neuseeland
04 Juli 2016
Great spot
Amazing location, very comfortable and a great price. Will definitely stay here again.

Mohd Z.
Malaysia
27 Juni 2016
Sensor lights in bathroom
This is my third time staying here , our room is gloomy and the thing that I hate is lights in bathroom using sensor . They can turn off even I'm in shower ! Omg that is scary and not fun. Seriously I hate it ! Change to the normal switch system. TQ

Marta G.
Italien
27 Juni 2016
Great hotel
Realy nice experience!

WENG V.
Philippinen
27 Juni 2016
Not recommended for Business Traveler
Wifi is slow which is very essential for business travelers.

Jonathan B.
Australien
26 Juni 2016
Good Value for money
Stayed for 4 nights, have no complaints. The staff were very helpful and willing to help with any request. If you are not into staying up late I recommend asking for a quiet room as there is a arcade next door that has many pubs and music is loud until about 3am. Otherwise go and join them, its great.

JACQUELINE L.
Singapur
25 Juni 2016
Business traveller
Agoda was a good app for booking hotel

Graeme P.
Australien
22 Juni 2016
Nice older style hotel, will stay again
Very happy with my stay, nice large room with good quality amenities. Clean & tidy with very comfortable bed. Furniture a little dated but good quality, will stay here on my next trip to Melbourne and recommend.

Ming L.
Singapur
20 Juni 2016
Clean & Great Location
You can walk to flinders street railway station, eureka skydeck 88, federation square, free city tram station, chinatown etc. There're supermarkets & restaurants next to the hotel. Room is small, hotel staff didn't mention there's free wifi when we checked in, gym is small & it is not wheelchair friendly.