oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badezimmer Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badezimmer Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badezimmer
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 43
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 214 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (214)
Sortieren nach:
Marcel H. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 17. März 2013
Zentrale Lage, nicht mehr

Zentral, einfach, preiswert
6,7
Detlev S. Paar Germany, 15. März 2010
preis leistung im mittelfeld

central gelegen div restaurants shopping mall
6
wenn man strandnähe sucht muss man 30 min taxi mactan beach einkalkulieren 150 peso/keine 3 euro. dann hat man aber ab 21.00 keine entfaltungssmöglichkeiten mehr,usw.
Detlev S. Alleinreisender Germany, 7. März 2010
preis leistung im mittelfeld

central gelegen nähe der ayala mall und diverser restaurant
6
fitness center bodytone in der nähe mit nautilus geräten
Lyle C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 7. Juli 2014
Spacious and clean rooms.

Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
9,3
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.
Camille A. Paar Philippines, 1. Juni 2014
Good place to stay, near Ayala Mall

Location, Cleanliness, Accessibility
8,3
Diane A. Paar Philippines, 12. Mai 2014
OLD but OK

accessible, affordable, near ayala mall
5,7
A bit old and rusty. Needs some major renovation. Its cheap so you just get what you pay for.
Sha G. Gruppen Philippines, 9. April 2014
very good!

food, comfort and peace
7,7
very good with good weather condition! there are attentive and friendly staff, yummylicious food and comfortable and clean room.
Tom L. Alleinreisender Australia, 10. Februar 2014
comfortatable and affordable

staff, location and price
8
good convenient location near the Ayala shopping mall, about 10 minutes walk, clean rooms, good staff
Gerald P. Paar United States of America, 26. Januar 2014
Very basic renderings with lax room security.

Location, Good toilette, TV
5,7
We were located in a dark corner just above the lobby stair case. There was no chain lock nor "do not disturb" sign included with the room. The room was entered and cleaned in our absence and our personal items were moved around although nothing came up missing. Although the service to our room was prompt and fast we still had to ask for small amenities that are normally included with rooms of comparable price in Manila. The room was about 25% the size of a comparably priced room in Manila that always includes table, kitchenette, and separate dining area. Local service water was mixed with Tang at the restaurant although fresh fruits were vended about 50' from the front door. I do not recommend this hotel.
Niels W. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 10. Januar 2014
Located very close to a Hospital and many doctors

pretty nice rooms, decent food, close to the dentist treating me
7
Overall pleasant, nice, spacious rooms. I picked it solely because of proximity to my dentist in the Perpetual Succor Hospital.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - BadezimmerRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - BadezimmerRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Richmond Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04