oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Umgebung Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 20
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,4

aus 239 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,5
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
5,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,8
Zimmerkomfort
6,2
Verpflegung
5,1
Alle Bewertungen (239)
Sortieren nach:
Ratchada T. Gruppen Thailand, 13. Oktober 2014
Worth and convenient

Good location, convenient and easy acceessible
6,3
Alright
Allen L. Paar Singapore, 4. Oktober 2014
great place to stay for backpackers

location, friendly receptionist / staff, value for money
7,3
Donna M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 6. September 2014
1st trip to hk

Clean
8
Pleasant
Hung L. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 6. August 2014
Poor
3
Bad
Hsu W. Gruppen Hong Kong, 3. August 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Lucas I. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 2. August 2014
Very Horrible ! what a nightmare

very near to tsim tsa shui
2
i stayed at the one of the guesthouse at this mansion before, not this one this guesthouse can't provide english language, so it must be very difficult to communicate the room was very dirty, they dont even have clean towel my room at the 3rd floor and the location is in front of GARBAGE DISPOSAL for entire MANSION(imagine the smell) the staff was very RUDE, no help at all when i sleep, i can hear people when using Toilet (the toilet installment is on the upper level. Very Nightmare ! they cant accept luggage deposit either! save yourself
Cerissa P. Paar Philippines, 28. Juli 2014
our stay

accessible, clean, good location
6,3
it was a pleasant stay....safe, convenient and worth the money
Xiao T. Gruppen Singapore, 7. Juni 2014
very very friendly landlord

friendly landlord, right in town, super cheap
8,3
very good
Liang C. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 24. Mai 2014
Centralize

Location, wireless, helpful staff
6,3
location is good. The bed is too hard. Overall value for money and it is a budget hotel. 1 thing need to improve as they did not help up tidy up the room even we have stayed there for 3 nights.
Virginia A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Canada, 5. Mai 2014
No towel provided,room are very small,

Location and wifi connection
5,7
Not bad ....but with the kids i dont recommend this place.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - UmgebungRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B06