Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Umgebung Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 20
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,3

aus 263 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,5
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
5,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,7
Zimmerkomfort
6,1
Verpflegung
5,1
Alle Bewertungen (263)
Sortieren nach:
Hsin J. Familie mit Kindern Taiwan, 3. Januar 2015
Good location

location, cheap
5,7
The bathroom is super small for a family room, you have to shower with Toilet, the hot water is not stable, the smell of the aisle is bad, like pee. Only got one key, cant fix for 4 ppl, no hair dryer, the electric kettle is broken, and the door of bathroom is broken too. Very cheap, but i don't think i would visit it again.
Merle T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 29. Dezember 2014
Worst hotel I ever entered and transacted
2,3
Worst hotel, dishonest staff, no sense of responsibility
Daniel L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 18. Dezember 2014
small room

good location, near lrt station, place to stay
7,7
good location, near lrt station, place to stay
Daniel L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 18. Dezember 2014
Good location but smelly toilet and poor environm

Good location, budget and near to mrt
6
we are families with 2 younger children travelling to hongkong on early december. It was a good location whereby mrt station is situated next to our building. the only best thing i can recall. The toilet was smelly and the door couldnt closed properly. i had informed to the person in charge but she told me that it was a safety precaution not to lock the toilet door. (totally crap!) Though it was situated next to mrt station, i would recommend to pay extra to stay a better place.
Kitty Z. Alleinreisender China, 14. Dezember 2014
Good position

Attitude. Service
5,7
small , dirty ,unconfortable but good service and reasonable price
Natalia K. Gruppen Indonesia, 13. Dezember 2014
Ridor Guesthouse

good service
5,3
small , dirty ,uncomfortable but good service
Leong S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 27. November 2014
CLEAN & CONVENIENCE

The lady boss is friendly as she allow us early checked in. The room is clean & comfortable.
6
N/A
Bhawadhol P. Paar Thailand, 23. November 2014
Room is different from their photos. WiFi on 10th

Location, nice owner named Cyndy
5,7
Kittipitch W. Paar Thailand, 27. Oktober 2014
Comfort of the room was very bad, can't sleep well

just the price that cheap!
4,3
Get the room on 3rd floor and next to the main entrance. Outside is the gabage collection area and the surrounding on that floor was not good.During the night will always have a sound from upper room use the toilet and sound of running water in the pipe, can't even get to sleep until 2am. The room was OK and clean but the convenient to go up and down from the building was worse. Elevator not function proper. Won't be back to this place!!!
Sze N. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 27. Oktober 2014
small bathroom

location
6,3

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - UmgebungRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3B07