oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Umgebung Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 20
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,4

aus 226 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,6
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
5,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,8
Zimmerkomfort
6,2
Verpflegung
5,2
Alle Bewertungen (226)
Sortieren nach:
Liang C. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 24. Mai 2014
Centralize

Location, wireless, helpful staff
6,3
location is good. The bed is too hard. Overall value for money and it is a budget hotel. 1 thing need to improve as they did not help up tidy up the room even we have stayed there for 3 nights.
Virginia A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Canada, 5. Mai 2014
No towel provided,room are very small,

Location and wifi connection
5,7
Not bad ....but with the kids i dont recommend this place.
Teddy K. Gruppen Indonesia, 27. April 2014
Nothing much.

Dirty, Big room and Not comfortable.
2,7
The place this of this Hotel, isn't comfortable at all. There were too many Indian around and they were always staring at us when we walked. You wouldn't feel safe if you were staying here especially when you are traveling and you come back during the night. When we arrived at this Hotel, the reception wasn't always there for 24 hours. We had to call and were waiting for her likely 30mins. Well, i would suggest not to stay here.
Jewel E. Gruppen Philippines, 23. Februar 2014
safer than it looks, perfect location, clean

location was perfect, rooms was clean and spacious
7
satisfied with the location, room and value for money.
Pius B. Paar Philippines, 22. Februar 2014
Great Hotel for City Sightseeing and all!

Pleasant, Relaxing, Close to virtually everything!
8
Yunita D. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 9. Januar 2014
Standar hotel but Goodyear location

Value, location
7
Standar hotel but location so Good in middle TST area..the building so old look
Yunita D. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 9. Januar 2014
Standart hotel but Good location

Location
7
Location so Good, but standard hotel..room clean and fast wifi (you must ask staff for password wifi)
Chai Y. Paar Malaysia, 6. Januar 2014
For budget travellers

next to Tsim Sha Tsui mtr, good location for shopping, budget
6,3
Good location, central and ease access to public transport, lots of shops and restaurants. Lots of foreign workers stay or hanging around Mirador & Chungking mansion. Room is very small as expected, facilities are old. The exhaust fan is very noisy, the kettle in the room with black spots in it and spoilt, however we get a new kettle after feedback to the staff. Bed sheet and blanket was not changed throughout our stay for 5 nights. And we found small cockroach! Staffs are considered friendly and helpful.
Law C. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 20. November 2013
overall good

centrally located,ewasy access, budget
6
we stay 4 night at this hotel, overall okay, room is very small. Is a budget hotel for those who just need a place to take sleep at night.
Law C. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 18. November 2013
good location

location, budget, friendly staff
6
location centrally located at the city, room is small, hotel staff is friendly.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - UmgebungRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästezimmerRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A02