oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Badezimmer Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Rezeption Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Schwimmbad Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bar Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Nachtclub Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Empfangshalle Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Schwimmbad Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Fitnessraum Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ausstattung Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant
Lage: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 449

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 546 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (546)
Sortieren nach:
Ewald J. Alleinreisender Austria, 10. November 2013
Sehr freundliches Personal, gute Lage, ruhiges und

Nettes Personal, tolles Frühstück, gute Lage
7,7
Christian B. Paar Austria, 23. Oktober 2012
Grosse renovierte Zimmer, mässiges Restaurant

Gute Lage, gute Zimmer
7,7
Das gebuchte Zimmer in der besseren Kategorie - vorletzter Stock - ist sehr geräumig und modern renoviert. Sonst ist das Hotel etwas in die Jahre gekommen, vor allem das Restaurant für Frühstück und Abendbuffet. Sehr befremdend war, dass der Spa Bereich nur für männliche Kunden zugänglich ist. Die Lage, je nachdem was man vorhat , recht gut. Mit dem Taxi kommt man sowieso recht rasch und günstig in die ganze Stadt. Das personal könnte etwas freundlicher und effizienter werden. Vor allem check-in und check-out dauerten für meinen Geschmack zu lange. Kein WiFi Internet verfügbar und die Kabelversion ist recht teuer.
Restaurantempfehlung: Das Restaurant im "Clube Militar de Macau" in der Av. de Praia Grande, 975 kann ich sehr empfehlen. Etwa 15 Minuten zu Fuss vom Hotel entfernt bietet es hervorragende Küche in gehobener Atmosphäre zu relativ günstigen Preisen.
Gemma A. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 11. April 2014
Older Hotel With Casino

Room Size
6
The Rio Hotel is an older hotel with a casino where you can basically play blackjack only. It has a musty smell throughout.It's location is OK and is one of the cheaper hotels in town.
Joan L. Gruppen Singapore, 10. April 2014
very comfortable

the room
7,7
We were upgraded during the check in of our rooms...the room is comfortable and big..we were disappointed that there were no jackpot machines in the casino and we have to walk to other hotels to play..Overall the staff are very friendly and the room is very comfortable.
Chua C. Alleinreisender Singapore, 8. April 2014
Room was spacious and bed was comfy. Overall good.

Fast check-in ; Big room ; Varieties of food
7
Internet facility wasn't up to expectation and lighting in room was dim. The rest of stay like bedding, varieties of food during breakfast were all acceptable and fine
Swa P. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 8. April 2014
Nice, comfortable and cheap

Value for money, Casino, Free internet
8,3
Decent hotel with relatively big rooms (when compared to HK), even though mine was a standard/basic room. Casino downstairs with pretty low minimum stakes which is good for the novice. Minimum stakes: Room service was fast and good. No ridiculously high deposit required for incidentals. Just for 2 nights (and I assume it'll be the same for more nights) - there are many hotels in Macau whichT. It's fully refundable Poor shuttle service (it's like once every hour to the ferry terminal only) but you can take a cab to the ferry terminal where you can hop on to other free buses to other resorts like The Venetian, Galaxy, etc. It's walking distance to Star World, Wynn, Lisboa, etc. that are on the main Macau peninsular. Free breakfast included with many room rates including my cheap one. Very average food but it's buffet style. Better than nothing I guess. Free welcome drink too, at a bar with literally has 3 tables and zero customers but whatever. One free drink (bottled beer, juice, coffee/tea) without any minimum spend. Decent satellite channels and local (HK, Macau, and CCTV ones). If it's at around on a non-Saturday, it's worth it. Free Wi-Fi internet that doesn't seem to limit the number of devices per room.
Man K. Paar Hong Kong, 7. April 2014
Really Nice Hotel

clean, large washroom, comfortable bed
9,3
The service is quite good and we were upgraded to a larger room. The toilet is clean and large. Next to the hotel there is a quite famous restaurant. Will stay here again next time when I visit Macau.
Tom V. Alleinreisender Australia, 31. März 2014
Always a pleasent stay inthis hotel

Locatin,cleannes, plasent staff
10
I always stay in this hotel when i visit Macau,freandly taff, good size room at a affordable price
Nariki K. Paar Japan, 23. März 2014
Good location in Macau

Location, Big and Clean room, internet service
8,3
very comfortable in good location to everything of Macau.
Eng Y. Paar Singapore, 19. März 2014
Nice atmosphere & very attentive staff

Friendly staff, good housekeeping & smoke free casino at Level 1
8,7
Fantastic , would like to complement your front line staff Mr. Andy for ever so friendly, always smiling whenever me & my wife meet him. Very approachable, willing to assist in anything. Kudos to your hotel for having this staff. Only concern is that the AC in my room 1609 is a bit noisy otherwise everything is superb.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästezimmerRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästezimmerRio Hotel Macau Macao - BadezimmerRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästezimmerRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästezimmerRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästezimmerRio Hotel Macau Macao - GästezimmerRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotel AussenansichtRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotel AussenansichtRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotel InnenbereichRio Hotel Macau Macao - RezeptionRio Hotel Macau Macao - SchwimmbadRio Hotel Macau Macao - BarRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - NachtclubRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - EmpfangshalleRio Hotel Macau Macao - SchwimmbadRio Hotel Macau Macao - FitnessraumRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - AusstattungRio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - Rio Hotel Macau, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B01