oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Rivoli Hotel

3 Sallah A Din Street, Alte Stadt, Jerusalem, Israel 91194 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Empfangshalle Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Empfangshalle Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Aussenansicht Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Aussenansicht Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Innenbereich Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Empfangshalle
Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant
Gegend: Alte Stadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 28

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 20 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
6,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,7
Zimmerkomfort
6,9
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (20)
Sortieren nach:
Rosemary S. Paar Netherlands, 19. Juni 2014
pleasant but basic. close to herod gate.

proximity to Islamic quarter, reception open 24hrs (we arrived after midnight)
8
Renata R. Familie mit Kindern Poland, 27. Oktober 2013
Stay away - bed bugs.

location, friendly staff
5,7
This is a very much budget hotel but it is not cheap. We did not expect much as Jerusalem is not cheap in terms of accommodation but our stay there was spoilt completely by bed bugs. We stayed in one room and two of the three of us were bitten. Then we were moved to a different room where we were bitten even more. I had at least 100 bites on each arm and it was extremely unpleasant. I had to seek medical advice, The hotel staff was very nice but the owner did not want to admit that he had a problem. He suggested we were bitten somewhere else. However, this was the firs place we stayed on this holiday. In the end he refunded 50 usd which i had to spend on medication to treat the bites. A very disappointing stay.
Nitsa P. Paar Cyphrus, 8. März 2013
Loveley hotel

quited
10
Everything it was nice,quited near to the old town and cheap.
Abdullah I. Geschäftsreisender Mauritius, 5. Februar 2013
Rivoli Hotel Jerusalem Hotel, Jerusalem, Israel

Shopping around hotel.
4,7
Not what we expected, even though we knew it was a 1 star hotel. No hot water was provided, only after having a big discussion with the guy in charge that they released the hot water. The power goes off every half an hour.
Shoppingempfehlung: Hotel is in the center. Easy shopping.
Vedran A. Gruppen Croatia, 5. Januar 2013
Excellent location just few steps from Old Town

Location, price
8
Rivoli Hotel has excellent location just few steps away from Jerusalem's Old Town. Room was ok and warm. Beds were comfy just those sheets could be a bit longer. Hot water in the bathroom had strange "working" hours but it didn't present a real problem. Decent selection for buffet breakfast.
Pavan N. Alleinreisender India, 29. Dezember 2012
Good Hotel with economic rates

Room was good and also the service
8
1. The prices are economic and best for shorter stay 2. The service is good 3. Breakfast is also OK (ofcourse with not many options) 4. the hotel is in the city and is convient for site seeing
Davis N. Familie mit Kindern Latvia, 15. März 2012
Great Location, Great Price, Helpful Staff.

Be aware that this hotel is located in arab quater. Normal breakfast. Good location near Herod's gate. some 300m from light-rail station Damascus Gate,
9,3
It was a very nice stay. The beds were comfortable enough. There was hot water available 24/7 + the location was berfect. Excellent value for the money you pay.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Old city is very near + if you want to buy food then you should go to Jewish quater of the city some 500m away. The food there is 2x cheaper.
Walter G. Alleinreisender Venezuela, 11. November 2011
Nice attention

Location
6,7
Very well located close to the old city Herodes Gate. Nice attention from staff
Reza T. Alleinreisender Germany, 8. August 2011
simply 1 star hotel!

low price, closed to the (arabic part of) old city
6
this hotel is located in the arabic part of jerusalem. so there is too much noise, even in the night. (asked for a new room) it is very closed to the arabic part of old city. difficult to use public busses or visiting other places in jerusalem (exepted old city), you have a problem with big rooms but very uncomfortable beds, limited breakfast, no refrigerator in room, no air conditional in room (ventilator in some rooms. ask them) simply a 1 star hotel!
Jan B. Gruppen Netherlands, 16. November 2010
Prima hotel

Locatie
6,7
schoon hotel, met een prima locatie t.o.v. old city in een moslim wijk. gelegen aan een drukke straat, waar dagelijks een markt wordt gehouden. het ontbijt is vrij karig, weinig variatie en keus.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Rivoli Hotel JerusalemRivoli Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerRivoli Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerRivoli Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerRivoli Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantRivoli Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleRivoli Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerRivoli Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerRivoli Hotel Jerusalem - GästezimmerRivoli Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleRivoli Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantRivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtRivoli Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantRivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtRivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichRivoli Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantRivoli Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleRivoli Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04