Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts

Via Alberto Cadlolo 101, Aurelio & Monteverde, Rom, Italien 00136 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Gästezimmer Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Schwimmbad Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Rezeption Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Schwimmbad Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Whirlpool Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Aussicht Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Suite Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Balkon/Terrasse Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Suite Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Suite Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Gästezimmer Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Suite Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Balkon/Terrasse Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Suite
Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Suite Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Suite Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Badezimmer Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Schwimmbad Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Aussicht Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Aurelio & Monteverde Anzahl der Zimmer: 370

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 85 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,1
Verpflegung
8,6
Alle Bewertungen (85)
Sortieren nach:
Vagif G. Paar Germany, 2. September 2013
Insgesamt ganz gut wegen den ermäßigte Preis

Service, Zimmer
7,7
Der ermäßigter Preis- ganz gut; der voller Preis von 500€/Nacht etwas überzogen
Dierk D. Paar Germany, 3. Juni 2013
Tolles Hotel

Ambiente, Service, Zimmer,
8,3
Es ist ein sehr gutes Hotel- aber : Die Abrechnung der Leistungen beim Kassierer war unseriös und das angebotene WiFi ist viel zu teuer ! Für ein Hotel diesen hohen Anspruches sollte ein gutes und kostenloses WiFi Standard sein.
Dirk L. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 17. Dezember 2012
Super Hotel

sehr luxoriös
9,7
Ein schönes und luxoriöses Hotel, welches seinesgleichen sucht. Das Frühstüch ist wie immer in dieser Hotelkette ausgezeichnet, ebenso der Hotelservice.
Nicole F. Paar Canada, 5. September 2014
Great rooms. Over priced food and drink.

Rooms great , beautifully decorated nice pools.
9
We were amazed by the beauty of this hotel. The lobby, rooms, and pols were stunning. Unfortunately, we did not have a room with a view which I was sure that we sure we purchased. They wanted 90 e to upgrade per night. Also paying for lounge chairs by the pool is a money grab. We did not eat or drink at the hotel as it was crazy expensive. 25 e for a Cesar salad, really??
Katherine M. Paar Canada, 5. September 2014
Paying extra for pool loungers very poor

Pool (except for having to pay extra to have a chair), grounds were beautiful, room was beautiful
7,7
Michael H. Paar United Kingdom, 27. August 2014
Magnificent but very very expensive

Room, Restaurant and shuttle bus into centre
8,3
Upon arrival we had been expecting a room with a Rome view as had been promised to us if we booked with them. We were celebrating our 40th Wedding Anniversary so we spent much more than we would normally have done on pure luxury. When we went into our room we were disappointed that we did not have a Rome view, the actual room itself that we had was total luxury, beautiful in every sense. We had been promised Tea & Coffee in the room but it was not there upon arrival, when asked for at reception they said that it was not practice to offer this facility. I explained that I had confirmation by e-mail but they insisted without proof it could not be provided. Luckily I had printed out my confirmation e-mail so I returned to the room to obtain proof and returned to reception. This is probably the MOST EXPENSIVE hotel that we have ever stayed in - more expensive that the "Venetian in Las Vegas" (our 30th Wedding Anniversary) - A few examples were a glass of Coke was about £9.00, beer around £20.00 and a glass of wine around £22.00 - food was horrendously expensive - small Pizza £20.00, steak £50.00 and if you wanted anything in your room an extra £4.40 per person for delivery was added onto your request. Needless to say we mostly eat out of the hotel. Breakfast was magnificent with everything you could think of beautifully presented in superb surroundings. Only other issue was everything as standard facilities in other hotels was an "Extra Charge" in this one. Swimming pool outside £15.00 per day and then £15.00 each for a bed. Indoor pool was £17.00 per day but was undergoing renovation and could not be used. The Gym was around £20.00 per day to use. That said you could not fault the hotel at all it was absolutely 10 out of 10 - pity we were let down by the room offer. A final note - although the Rome city tax is around 2 to 3 Euros per person per night, because you are in a "Luxury Hotel" 4 or 5 stars you have an additional charge.
Milton F. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 25. August 2014
Brilliant welcome

The ambiance; the style; the welcome
10
Then welcome from the two prettiest girls on reception was awesome. The breakfast stupendous. The hotel full of style. Out of this world. Magical.
Kate F. Alleinreisender Australia, 9. Juli 2014
Beautiful hotel, great food and friendly service.

The pool and day spa. The beautiful rooms and great views.
9
Great luxury hotel. Only draw back was paying 20euros per day each to use the pool.
Anthony H. Paar Indonesia, 28. Februar 2014
very comfortable stay

luxurious, very comfortable, all in one hotel
9
its a pleasant stay although very far from tourist area (closest will be the Vatican) which can be reach in 15 minutes by a cab. we are used to centrally located hotel in rome cavalieri is not as what we expect. but all and all its a very luxurious hotel. cant believe I'll get to stay in a large room in Italy.
Jung H. Paar South Korea, 8. Februar 2014
Gorgeous!

Quality Service, Great Atmosphere, and Comfort Accomodation
9,7
Beautiful Hotel with great staff. I really want to come back for vacation.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts RomRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - GästezimmerRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - SchwimmbadRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - RezeptionRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - SchwimmbadRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - WhirlpoolRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - AussichtRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - SuiteRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Balkon/TerrasseRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - SuiteRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - SuiteRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - GästezimmerRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - SuiteRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Balkon/TerrasseRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - SuiteRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - SuiteRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - SuiteRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - BadezimmerRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - SchwimmbadRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - AussichtRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel AussenansichtRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Umgebung

Gästebewertungen - Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts, Rom

AS-AGWEB-3C08