oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts

Via Alberto Cadlolo 101, Trionfale, Rom, Italien 00136 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Gästezimmer Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Gästezimmer Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Balkon/Terrasse Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Garten Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Badezimmer Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Balkon/Terrasse Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Gästezimmer Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Schwimmbad Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Gästezimmer Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Buffet
Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Gästezimmer Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Trionfale Anzahl der Zimmer: 370

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 96 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
8,6
Alle Bewertungen (96)
Sortieren nach:
Vagif G. Paar Germany, 2. September 2013
Insgesamt ganz gut wegen den ermäßigte Preis

Service, Zimmer
7,7
Der ermäßigter Preis- ganz gut; der voller Preis von 500€/Nacht etwas überzogen
Dierk D. Paar Germany, 3. Juni 2013
Tolles Hotel

Ambiente, Service, Zimmer,
8,3
Es ist ein sehr gutes Hotel- aber : Die Abrechnung der Leistungen beim Kassierer war unseriös und das angebotene WiFi ist viel zu teuer ! Für ein Hotel diesen hohen Anspruches sollte ein gutes und kostenloses WiFi Standard sein.
Dirk L. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 17. Dezember 2012
Super Hotel

sehr luxoriös
9,7
Ein schönes und luxoriöses Hotel, welches seinesgleichen sucht. Das Frühstüch ist wie immer in dieser Hotelkette ausgezeichnet, ebenso der Hotelservice.
Carmel F. Paar Ireland, 23. März 2015
Icing on cake.

Good size rooms. Great spa, where we want to return again and again.
8,7
Excellent.
Anthony D. Paar United Kingdom, 2. Januar 2015
Amazing service and comfort

Imperial lounge, room, views
10
Nothing was too much trouble for anybody.One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.
Jason T. Paar United Kingdom, 15. Dezember 2014
Honeymoon in Rome

View, Imperial Club Staff, Shuttle Bus
8,3
We had a thoroughly lovely honeymoon stay at this hotel and will definitely return at some point in the future.
Barbara M. Paar United Kingdom, 9. Dezember 2014
Best Hotel in the World

View from room over Rome- incredible! Staff are exceptional - all extremely helpful, very well trained in the art of customer service and a delight to stay with.The rooms -spacious, comfortable, bliss
10
Enjoyed every second. The hotel itself inside is just beautiful- decorated to an extremely high standard and you are looked after from the moment you arrive by exceptionally friendly helpful staff. The views from the rooms over Rome are breathtaking. Rooms themselves are also so relaxing, comfortable and spacious- you will not want to leave!
Abdullah H. Paar Romania, 3. Oktober 2014
Nice hotel specially the breakfast

Breakfast lobby and free shuttle to the main attraction
6,7
I was expecting a bit more. The attention to the details for example. Concierge is very professional. The room was not exactly as per the picture from agoda Restaurant need 1 week reservation from before (pergola) it does not make any sense to the tourist No grocery shop sells water or anything else The hertz rent a car was not helpful and I got it from online directly from the hertz for half the price
Mansour A. Paar Saudi Arabia, 6. September 2014
Simply wow

the view, staff performance and the size of the rooms
10
this is my second visit to this hotel and they just keep getting better it might not be the best location in rome as it is a bit far from city centre but for me it is the best hotel u could stay in.
Nicole F. Paar Canada, 5. September 2014
Great rooms. Over priced food and drink.

Rooms great , beautifully decorated nice pools.
9
We were amazed by the beauty of this hotel. The lobby, rooms, and pols were stunning. Unfortunately, we did not have a room with a view which I was sure that we sure we purchased. They wanted 90 e to upgrade per night. Also paying for lounge chairs by the pool is a money grab. We did not eat or drink at the hotel as it was crazy expensive. 25 e for a Cesar salad, really??

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts RomRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - GästezimmerRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - GästezimmerRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Balkon/TerrasseRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - GartenRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - BadezimmerRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Balkon/TerrasseRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - GästezimmerRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - SchwimmbadRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - GästezimmerRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - BuffetRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - GästezimmerRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Hotel InnenbereichRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rom - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts, Rom

AS-AGWEB-3C05