arrow-up-icon Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm, um Punkte oder Meilen angezeigt zu bekommen
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (11997)

Geschäftsreisender (977)

Paar (4426)

Alleinreisender (2258)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (1213)

Familie mit Kindern (1205)

Gruppen (1918)

Sehr Gut
7,9
aus 11997 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Einrichtungen
7,6
Lage
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Preis-Leistung
8,0
Verpflegung
6,9

5,3 Pei K.
Malaysia
16 Dezember 2014
Poor WiFi, Police Inspection about 12am, Unsecure
Location, bus shuttle & clean room
Feel insecure as police checking passport door to door during midnight 12am on 11/12/14

6 Yap F.
Malaysia
21 Dezember 2014
Decent hotel
Walking distance to bus stops
Bad wifi coverage

8,3 chia K.
Malaysia
10 Dezember 2014
I will only give it 4-star
Location, Reasonable price, ok room
I do not think it's a 5-star hotel, if you are looking for 5-star there are better options around Macau. It's value for money with it's good location. Only a 10-15 minutes walk to Main attraction in Macau (E.g. Largo de Senado). When I was staying in the hotel, there were lots of tour groups in the hotel. So it's a bit chaotic in lifts and lobby.

8,3 Yui Y.
Canada
13 Februar 2015
great location
conveniently located, good value for money and friendly staff
The Portugese restaurant is good and as a guest of the hotel we were entitled to a discount there.

9,3 ELVIE H.
Philippines
22 Januar 2015
Centrally and very pleasant luxury hotel
Location Decoration of rooms, Swimming pool
The rooms are large with nice view over old Macao, nice location for dining shopping and visiting historical Macao, within walking distance of all attractions, free shuttle to all centers and terminal.

7,3 YUHUA S.
Taiwan
04 April 2015
It's OK~
It's normal, not too bad. The receptionist is quite nice.
I booked this hotel for my mom for two nights. It's still under renovation during our stay, I think it's ok, but in the same price I may probably choose another place to stay next time.

6 LAM Y.
China
10 Dezember 2014
Good hotel
1. Clean 2. Tidy 3. Good Location
Room is clean and tidy, good location, easy to go to Macau Town Centre.

8,3 Lee R.
Malaysia
14 Dezember 2014
Comfortable hotel
Clean , room spacious
It was a great stay in the hotel. Rooms are spacious with comfortable lighting and bed. However, it is better if hotel offer with rooms attached with free breakfast packages. Location is a bit far from senado square in Macau. It needs 10 minutes to senado square by walking distances. The hotel also provide free shuttle to ferry terminal. Unfortunately, the bus driver is not polite if compare to others bus driver from others hotels.

9,3 Chen F.
Singapore
09 Dezember 2014
Nice Hotel to roam freely for local amenities
Quite, Discrete and Clean
Wonderful, everything is clean and tidy. Easy to get to anywhere by foot with a google map on hand to eat their local delicacy like (蝦子劳面). Most of the Big Casinos are about 1km walk away. Senado Square is also less than 1km away. Only have to take shuttle bus to longer distances hotel like Sands, Venetian or Galaxy for shopping experience, and Macau Tower for great sightseeing. And free (10 mins) minibus transport to Ferry Terminal to go Hong Kong or Kowloon (TST) is the quickest way. Don't know anything, just ask the hotel stuff or bell boy for more enquires.

6,3 steven P.
United States of America
09 Dezember 2014
Location Not the Best
Service, cleaniness & food were very good. Mostly all Philipine staff with very good English was very easy to communicate with. Recommend the management for training the staff properly.
The cheap smelling air freshener or perfume sprayed in the lobby needs to be eliminated or changed to more subtle smelling smell. It always gave me a headache walking thru the lobby.