oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Stadtzentrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Garten Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fitnessraum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Badezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Schwimmbad Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Garten Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Umgebung Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Umgebung
Gegend: Brisbane Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 153
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 183 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (183)
Sortieren nach:
Mary M. Paar Australia, 8. März 2015
Top spot

Location
10
Relaxing and quiet just the way we wanted it to be.
Jan U. Alleinreisender Australia, 26. Februar 2015
A real treat

Location /comfortability and ease of access
8,7
As it was a spontaneous decision to stay in the city I wanted a familiar place where I knew the service and comfort would be taken care of and I could simply enjoy the peace and quite!
Tatong T. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 20. Februar 2015
The room is very comfortable.

The bed, the staffs, the location.
8
I really enjoy it and feel very comfortable.
Tatong T. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 20. Februar 2015
The bed is the best!

I love the bed as it's very comfortable. The room is clean and the staffs are helpful and friendly.
8
I really enjoy my stay and I hope I can stay longer next time.
Lim C. Gruppen Brunei Darussalam, 11. Februar 2015
worth it

staff, location, cleanliness,
8
Janice D. Paar United Kingdom, 2. Februar 2015
A very pleasant stay

friendliness of staff, location, quality and comfort of bed/bedding.
8,3
Cannot rate the field re dining/food as did not dine in the hotel. As it is a required field I have ticked box 1. Perhaps there should be a "not applicable" box to tick? The room was beautifully presented although there was no easy chair to sit on, and there was no dressing table/chair in front of the mirror. Neither was there a socket close to it to utilise hair stylers etc. The bedside reading lamp was not bright enough to read by. Small but important details. Nonetheless, a very enjoyable break, would definitely stay again.
Camille A. Paar Australia, 24. Januar 2015
Great location, very nice hotel

Very comfortable room, quiet and beautiful view over the botanic gardens
9,7
Excellent, I will stay here again
Andrew G. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 22. Januar 2015
Royal on Park

Breakfast, location, staff
10
It met all expectations
Jessica C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 13. Januar 2015
Enjoyable stay

Great value, Great location, Great Pool
7
Relaxed and easy
Ross C. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 11. Januar 2015
Great location

Location, room
8
Good

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und ErfrischungenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GartenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - FitnessraumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und ErfrischungenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und ErfrischungenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BadezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SchwimmbadRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und ErfrischungenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und ErfrischungenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GartenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und ErfrischungenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - UmgebungRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - UmgebungRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - UmgebungRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - UmgebungRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - UmgebungRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - UmgebungRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - UmgebungRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel AussenansichtRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SchwimmbadRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel AussenansichtRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel AussenansichtRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel AussenansichtRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel AussenansichtRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A05