oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Stadtzentrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bar Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Innenbereich Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Garten Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Innenbereich Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fitnessraum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Innenbereich Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Innenbereich Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Badezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Schwimmbad Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Innenbereich Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ausstattung Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen
Gegend: Brisbane Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 153
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 143 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (143)
Sortieren nach:
Gnasekaran P. Alleinreisender Australia, 4. August 2014
Good location

Location, value for money and good service
8
The location is good. Hotel offers value for money. Service is good. Clean and comfortable. Will come back and will recommend family and friends. The area is very quite and peacful.
Mary H. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 20. Juli 2014
BOUTIQUE CHARM AND REASONABLY PRICED

Great proximity to the best Brisbane has to offer; staff who are pleasant and obliging and comfortable light filled rooms.
9,7
This is our fourth stay at Royal On the Park and it mainatains a consistent standard. We eschew staying in higly priced accommodation preferring to spend our budget on shopping and dining. I have to say that we think we have struck gold with the Royal on the Park. The rooms are pleasant and clean and while the bathrooms are a tad tired they are clean and there is plentiful hot water and good linen. Proximity to the Eagle Street Dining precinct is a big plus and top restaurants are within walking distance. The Hotel's own Walnut restaurant always seems full and has a happy buzz. The small hotel bar is cosy and service is great. We love to walk through the Botanical Gardens across the Goodwill bridge to the Southbank precinct where the Art Gallery and Museum are sited and coffee shops and ethnic restarants are situated. Personally the best feature of the hotel is the amazing staff. Well done to them for creating a great welcoming environment.
Adrian H. Paar Australia, 19. Juli 2014
Beautiful hotel

Easy access, cleanliness & great staff
7,7
Wilhelmina D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 19. Juli 2014
Hong Kong Family

Location, child-friendly, Food and Beverage Manager
6,3
Overall, a good experience and we are return customers to the Royal on the Park. Great location and good hotel if you have young children. Generally, the staff are friendly and helpful in most instances. The Food and Beverage Manager is excellent and an asset to the hotel. The daily housekeeping was not to the standard we expect (small touches overlooked, just a basic clean and tidy yet pyjamas left unfolded etc). This was not the case twelve months ago during our stay. Some front desk staff were somewhat dismissive and rude at times (particularly one female employee). The room service seemed expensive and the quality of the meals did not match the cost. Would recommend the hotel to families and would stay again with our family.
Nicole S. Paar Australia, 16. Juli 2014
Professional staff, lovely large room, good value

Location, room service, professional staff
8,7
Frank E. Paar Australia, 15. Juli 2014
The Benchmark Has Been Raised.

Cleanliness, Exceptionally friendly and helpful Staff and close to city centre and dining options.
10
Fantastic. Really helpful and friendly staff, exceptionally clean and comfortable room. Close to everything we needed.
Brian M. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 13. Juli 2014
Good clean hotel with Wi-Fi and Park across road

Wifi Clean Tidy
10
Really enjoyed and staff were jsut great. Very clean and tidy. Great to have the botanic gardens across the road to stroll through. Central location and quiet. All good.
Yan C. Gruppen Hong Kong, 8. Juli 2014
nice food, comfy bed

their food was really nice, fast room service and i love their beds
9,3
The hotel is quite centrally located which my friends and I just take around 5 mins to walk to the city, internet connection is fast, food are really nice yet its cheap. I would give this hotel a high ranking as I think my stay at Royal Park was wonderful.
Steven B. Paar United States of America, 6. Juli 2014
Elegantly decorated with service orientated staff.

Friendly staff Beautiful lobby and common areas Perfect city location
9,3
Lovely hotel in the city with excellent staff and good value.
Dave C. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 14. Juni 2014
Traditional style rather than follow the crowd

size of room, location, friendly staff
8,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BarRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und ErfrischungenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GartenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - FitnessraumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und ErfrischungenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und ErfrischungenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BadezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SchwimmbadRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und ErfrischungenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und ErfrischungenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - AusstattungRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen


AS-AGWEB-3C04