oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Stadtzentrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Innenbereich Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Garten Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Innenbereich Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fitnessraum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Innenbereich Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Innenbereich Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Badezimmer
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Schwimmbad Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Innenbereich Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ausstattung Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen
Gegend: Brisbane Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 153
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 166 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (166)
Sortieren nach:
Kay T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 8. Dezember 2014
attention to detail

reception staff, comfy beds, food
7
I love this hotel which is why it pains me to say that the rooms are becoming somewhat shabby. Cracked tiles, bathroom door in need of repair, frayed curtains, cigarette burns on bathroom counter, damaged tap and leaking shower head; only 1 teabag and two towels for 3 guests (more were provided when asked for), no pool towels. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfy, the staff professional, friendly and polite. The restaurant looks Devine but we only had room service. I have already booked to stay again because I love this hotel, the people, the pool and the perfect location. A simple touch of maintenance would make my day and my stay perfect.
Neville B. Paar Australia, 8. Dezember 2014
Tops

location, freindly staff,vale for money
8
One of the best places I have stayed.
Anne L. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 7. Dezember 2014
wonderful time

staff food and location
9,7
wonderful
Yap E. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 1. Dezember 2014
PLEASANT STAY

CONVENIENT. WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO ANY RESTAURANTS , PUB AND MALLS NEAR THE RIVER
9
OVERALL , WE HAVE A PLEASANT STAY AT THE HOTEL. BUT WE DID NOT EXPECT THAT WE HAVE TO PAY FOR THE OVERNIGHT PARKING. THAT IS AN EXTRA COST WHICH WE DID NOT TAKE INTO ACCOUNT
Andrew L. Paar Australia, 23. November 2014
Location and friendly staff

Just a few blocks from the CBD, helpful staff, large quiet room with superb bed
8,7
We enjoyed the break and visiting all the galleries and museums just 20 minutes walk away
Helen B. Paar United Kingdom, 23. November 2014
Comfortable

The bed and pillows,The Location and the price.
9,7
Even though its an old hotel, you would not really notice. Everything is up to a modern standard. The front entrance is welcoming and the valet parking is a nice touch. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The room was a good size with a lovely, never to be disturbed, view over the botanical gardens. The bed, pillows and sheets combined gave the best nights sleep i've had in a while. We stayed only the one night and did not dine in the hotel but did hear that it was booked out for christmas lunch and this was still November. The pool looked a good size too and well used and maintained. I would definitely return to this hotel again and again.
Julie R. Paar Australia, 9. November 2014
Good Location for city stay

Very near the park if you are going to a concert this would be the best Hotel, near Queen st Mall, Bed was comfy and god pillows.
8,7
I think the room was nice and clean, slept well as the mattress is comfortable and the pillows. Very near to Queen St mall and also 5 minutes drive from Qpac. The only negative got to Hotel at 1pm check in time and got told room was not ready and waited 20 minutes. The only other negative was asked for any special request and said can I have a good view as this is a gift for my Mother's 70th, request months before stay and got 4th floor :( I don't think they read the requests.
Louise H. Paar Australia, 1. November 2014
Convenient

Comfort location parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay.
Allen J. Paar Malaysia, 27. Oktober 2014
Old hotel in a quiet location

Park opposite hotel, walking distance to car rental offices and parking available
6,3
We placed a Make Up Room signage on the door knob on a Sunday before going out for the day only to return late at night to see that someone has turned the Make Up Room signage to Do Not Disturb! Probably the maid did it to avoid cleaning the room!
Sharon C. Alleinreisender South Africa, 23. Oktober 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und ErfrischungenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GartenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - FitnessraumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und ErfrischungenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und ErfrischungenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BadezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SchwimmbadRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und ErfrischungenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und ErfrischungenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - AusstattungRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Essen und Erfrischungen


AS-AGWEB-3C06