Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Stadtzentrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Innenbereich Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gästezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Badezimmer Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bar Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Buffet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Empfangshalle
Lage: Brisbane Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 153
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 122 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (122)
Sortieren nach:
Michelle T. Paar Australia, 9. April 2014
Great value and extremely comfortable mattress.

Very comfortable bedding. Accommodating staff. Close to cental train station.
9
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Good selection of movies and nice bar. Best thing about this hotel though is the bedding. Really good quality mattress. Will return when in Brisbane.
Julia C. Paar Australia, 5. April 2014
Very enjoyable

location, cleanliness and friendliness of staff
8,3
we stayed for 3 nights and have stayed there several times before. It was ideally located, clean, staff were friendly and we found it very comfortable.
Cathy W. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 23. März 2014
Very stressful with checkin

Clean, Quite, close to parks
7
The check in was a nightmare and took forever and to find out that the room we had booked was not the room we were promised in the booking. After things were finally sorted out it was ok.
Amber K. Gruppen Australia, 23. März 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Comfy bed, sound proof rooms of outside noise, clean
9
Very nice. Staff we very warm and friendly and informative. Just wished our parking was included in the overnight staff. Thought it was included. I don't like hidden costs. We didn't eat at the hotel so I put a 3 for neutral in ding.
Patricia L. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 22. März 2014
Good central location

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Good, friendly staff location excellent value for money
Mark H. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 2. März 2014
Superb position overlooking the Botanical gardens

Located next to the botanical gardens, river and very close to centre, very comfortable, helpful staff
9
This hotel is our favorite hotel in Brisbane, it is so close to the centre of town, so close to the river with the superb Botanical gardens across the road. Walks through the gardens and along the river are wonderful with quite a lot of wildlife enjoying the area as well, so nice to be able to enjoy nature in the city. The hotel is very comfortable and nicely appointed, the staff could not be more helpful
Benjamin I. Paar Australia, 25. Februar 2014
My staying at this hotel was very great.

The best 3 things i liked about this hotel are : The quality of the room , the stuff members and the price.
9
My staying at this hotel was one of the best moment of life.it has friendly and helpful stuff members.Well secured hotel .The respect people's privacy. it is very cleaned hotel.it is also located in central of the Brisbane city, close to bus stop and train stations.The car parking is very cheap.The TV has good Fox sport channels ,movies ,and also local channels. It is a very relaxing hotel.
Elizabeth S. Paar Australia, 27. Januar 2014
relaxing and good location

location/ cleanliness/ fast check in
8,3
everthing about overnight stay was enjoyable, relaxed and made easy for us, would book again
Peter J. Paar Australia, 26. Januar 2014
Have stayed here before and it is good as ever

Central, opposite the Botanical Gardens small hotel
8,3
Excellent. The hotel is small and has a boutique feeling about it, the staff are always friendly, and we like it because it is opposite The Botanical Gardens. It is right in the Brisbane CBD close to shops and restaurants. It is also just a walk from the Art Galleries. A taxi rank is just outside the hotel and is ideal transport to the airport.
Swain R. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 22. Januar 2014
Older hotel but located close to botanical gardens

Nice room, close to CBD and right next to the beautiful botanical gardens
7,7
First time I have stayed here but the room was comfortable and well set up. The real positive was being so close to the beautiful botanical gardens - which are well used in the morning by walkers, runners and cyclists

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GästezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BadezimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BarRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BuffetRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - EmpfangshalleRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GartenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - FitnessraumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SchwimmbadRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SchwimmbadRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - KonferenzzimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - KonferenzzimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - KonferenzzimmerRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel AussenansichtRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel AussenansichtRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel AussenansichtRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel AussenansichtRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - UmgebungRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3A01