Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Geschäfte Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Gegend: Tamuning Anzahl der Zimmer: 205
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 277
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (277)
Sortieren nach:
Eunyoung B. Paar South Korea, 13. Juli 2015
so cold~

no
5,7
very cold..
Diese Bewertung melden
Gerardo T. Alleinreisender Marshall Islands, 15. Juni 2015
Need more improvement of service
5,7
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Diese Bewertung melden
Darren O. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 23. Mai 2015
hotel is run down.

bed, easy and free parking,
6,3
Just ok.
Diese Bewertung melden
Tom R. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 23. April 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Timothy S. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 17. April 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least

location
4,7
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ming-Chih C. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 16. April 2015
i would never stay here again

1. tony romas
5,3
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Diese Bewertung melden
Nicole M. Paar United States of America, 25. März 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Diese Bewertung melden
Amy I. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 28. Februar 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Diese Bewertung melden
Scott A. Alleinreisender United States of America, 21. Dezember 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Diese Bewertung melden
Laura F. Alleinreisender Canada, 20. Dezember 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GeschäfteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kid’s ClubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - FestsaalRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GeschäfteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GeschäfteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GeschäfteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitnessraum


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C03