oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Geschäfte Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Gegend: Tamuning Anzahl der Zimmer: 205
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 229 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,1
Zimmerkomfort
6,7
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (229)
Sortieren nach:
Billy Y. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 28. August 2014
Value For Money Hotel

Location, near to shopping and reaturants
7,7
Generally a comfortable hotel for tourists and families.
Cecil R. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 26. August 2014
Neglected Elegance

they provided a sharp pencil for my use.
3,7
It did not burn down during my visit, To be honest I have been avoiding the Orchid because of several multi day a/c outages. I heard that the management changed so I tried it again. This time the wireless did not work at all, I called for help many many many time, all I got was lame/madeup excuses, so any time I wanted to check my mail or schedule I had to go to Mc Donalds. Looking over the room it is obvious that once the Orchis was a classy place, now the rust, bubbling paint and the high level of grime so the decades of neglect. At least this time the washer did not destroy my pants. STAY AWAY.
Kazari F. Famile mit Kleinkindern Japan, 26. August 2014
Can be done some fixing of interior

1. Walking distance to KMart. 2. City Bus stop at front Gate. 3. Close to Airport
5,3
Me and my son stay this hotel. We arrived earlier morning to check in. Hotel Staff was nice. Hotel it's self are quite old. Can be done some repairing and updates. Room smelled moldy so recommend to pick up some fabreez from Kmart. Walking distance to Kmart. We took taxi most of the time. Red Bus cost $4.00 per person. So, if you are travelling with family more than 3 it would be fare price to travel by Taxi. Red Bus does not have AC and take a least 1hrs to get to major malls. Cause they have to stop every stops. Walking distance to DFS. If you are looking to stay for beach side. This is not maybe your hotel to choose. Mini mart locate on the Ground level same as Toni Rom's. 2nd floor with Hotel Lobby and Italian Dining and Korean BBQ. Only the down side of this hotel is you have to leave the shower running least 2 mins to get hot water. Hot water is not really hot either. Tub are large and get hot water right away.... Room was quite large but TV are still old style and channel are very limited. If you traveling with child they can only watch Nick. No others... WIFI only work at Lobby. Not in the room. No connection. Again they can do good updates in the rooms. I am still satisfied the service from the lobby staff.
Eun Y. Alleinreisender South Korea, 3. August 2014
great location

location,price,easy access to beach
8
Had enjoyable stay there except the humidity of the room. I've read how rooms can be badly humid. The 1st of all it was raining season during my stay and the day b4 I got there,the big storm had just passed through so the 1st couple of days it was so damp and sticky everywhere outside. 1st and 2nd nights were ok with the duvet. But on my last night I couldn't help waking up a few times bcoz the kinda damp sticky duvet bothered me. I should have asked it to be changed for a new one.. my fault.. Other than that the rest stuffs were good. I'm a walking lover. So it was not prob for me to go and back to tumon area several times. The access to the beach is close enough and we could take very private beach- side spots. The restaurants around the hotel like Jamaica grill,Capprichosa?,Tonyroma's offer tasty food. Am I gonna stay on my next trip in Guam? Yes, only for dry season, not wet season for me!
Poon W. Paar Hong Kong, 25. Juni 2014
Nice place

Big bathroom, low cost, convenient
6,7
Good location but service is average only. Especially no room with double bed As requested
Susana M. Gruppen Philippines, 26. Mai 2014
Comfortable, hotel old though and sink clogged.

Staff nice, value for money, close to the beach and shopping
5,7
Comfortable. Very accessible to my favorite Guam places. Bus stop so near and stops right in front of the hotel when needed.
Alex A. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 24. Mai 2014
Filthy room

Parking, fast check in-out, restaurants
4,7
They need to hire a professional house cleaning supervisor.
Kyung L. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 23. Mai 2014
You get what you pay for and sometimes less

water pressure what good, access to the airport was great, and lots and lots of parking space
5,3
First I didn't get my king size bed but two twins, then I had the nosiest air conditioner in the world, and it barely kept the room cool. Second the bathtub was ... lets just say I would not take a bath in it. The bed smelled of mildew and they had no one to change the bed cover because there was no maids past 6pm. The few people that actually worked their tried all they can to help but they are so understaffed its not funny.
M. Paar Philippines, 14. Mai 2014
good

location
6,7
very good
Sanghern Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 7. Mai 2014
So So, not bad

Cheap, good location, tony romas
6,7
Normal hotel.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GeschäfteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kid’s ClubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - FestsaalRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GeschäfteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GeschäfteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GeschäfteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitnessraum


AS-AGWEB-3B03