Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Rezeption Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Eingang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kid’s Club Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitnessraum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Geschäfte Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Geschäfte Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Geschäfte Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Geschäfte Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Schwimmbad Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Empfangshalle
Lage: Tamuning Anzahl der Zimmer: 205
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

6,9

aus 202 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,1
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (202)
Sortieren nach:
Myra J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 19. April 2014
it was a pleasant stay at the hotel.

food, friendly staff and easy transpo access
8,3
it was great, we arrived very early in the Hotel and the manager was able to checked us in early at no additional cost at all. The manager snd staff of the hotel are very friendly. As per hotel, i think it meeds a little renovation already but overall hotel is still comfy to live in.
Ayoung A. Alleinreisender South Korea, 19. April 2014
Not recommend

The location is close to kmart and the beach
3,7
Tv remote control was broken. The water boiling machine? was not clear.
Yoon J. Paar United States of America, 12. April 2014
Very relaxing and trustworthy, worthwhile stay

Good location, tasty restaurants, and good room service
7,3
Overall a satisfactory experience. Would be great with a better and faster wi-fi network.
Carlaine B. Alleinreisender Philippines, 31. März 2014
Hotel needs improvement in its rooms

location, accessibility, price
6
Rooms need renovation, upgrade! Staff were ok. The hotel is close to shopping & walking distance to the beach.
Christine T. Alleinreisender United States of America, 9. März 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
7,3
Great stay, excellent location to major Tumon Bay attractions
Yayu C. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 2. Februar 2014
Room no.321, big RoofTop out of your window view!

Beach! Churc! Wedding!
5,3
Room , big RoofTop out of your window view! But they just said your booking is "Partial Ocean View". While I'll leave, I book the taxi to the airport around 4am 2days ago, and then I checked again at the last night. But at that early morning, we wait around 1hr. taxi were not coming. I asked for the counter, and then they told me there's no booking about the taxi!
Christina R. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 19. Januar 2014
staff were friendly and stay was overall decent

room size, friendly staff, good restaurants
8
It was good except for the fact that the room I stayed in did not have hot water at all
Taffy L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 28. Dezember 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Good for Shopping
7,3
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable but the carpets looked dirty. Definitely need renovation is some rooms.
Poon K. Paar China, 5. Dezember 2013
bad feeling

nothing
3,7
Sarah S. Paar United States of America, 1. Dezember 2013
Pleased with the outcome of last minute booking

It was clean, comfortable beds and large bathroom
7,7
We wanted to just relax and sleep in the first couple days. It was quiet, comfortable and clean. I would recommend ths hotel.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel InnenbereichRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RezeptionRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel AussenansichtRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - EingangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kid’s ClubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - FitnessraumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GeschäfteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GeschäfteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GeschäfteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GeschäfteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SchwimmbadRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - EmpfangshalleRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GästezimmerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B06