Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

S.B Living Place

47/7Pattana Rd. Meaung, Phuket-Stadt, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Eingang S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht S.B Living Place Phuket - Rezeption S.B Living Place Phuket - Rezeption S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich S.B Living Place Phuket - Schwimmbad S.B Living Place Phuket - Schwimmbad S.B Living Place Phuket - Schwimmbad S.B Living Place Phuket - Schwimmbad S.B Living Place Phuket - Schwimmbad S.B Living Place Phuket - Grundriss S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant
S.B Living Place Phuket - Spa S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitnessraum S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitnessraum S.B Living Place Phuket - Ausstattung S.B Living Place Phuket - Ausstattung S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästezimmer S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästezimmer S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästezimmer S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästezimmer S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästezimmer S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Phuket-Stadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 81
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 145 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
6,8
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (145)
Sortieren nach:
Vivien W. Paar Germany, 9. April 2013
sauberer Pool und gutes Zimmer

bemühtes nettes Personal, nähe zum Weekendmarket, früher Check-In
7,3
Pia M. Paar Germany, 25. November 2012
Thai Hotel

Bequeme Betten
6,7
Das Hotel liegt in Phuket Town und wird fast ausschließlich von Thais besucht. Die Zimmer sind ordentlich und groß. Die Einrichtung ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Trotzdem macht alles einen sauberen Eindruck. Die Kommunikation mit dem Service gestaltete sich schwierig, da dieser kaum Englisch verstand und man immer den Eindruck hatte, dass man nicht richtig verstanden wurde. Dadurch, dass das Hotel in einer nicht touristischen Gegend ohne Sehenswürdigkeiten liegt, ist man auf den Service im Hotel angewiesen, um z.B. ein Taxi zu bestellen. Das Essen war sehr gut!
Xiu L. Paar China, 4. September 2014
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Prathan T. Paar Thailand, 29. Juni 2014
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Ricky H. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 6. Mai 2014
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Seng K. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 29. April 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6,7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Tian T. Alleinreisender China, 21. April 2014
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Daniel M. Paar Brazil, 13. Januar 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Paar Sweden, 30. Dezember 2013
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Paar Myanmar, 30. Dezember 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - EingangS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtS.B Living Place Phuket - RezeptionS.B Living Place Phuket - RezeptionS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichS.B Living Place Phuket - SchwimmbadS.B Living Place Phuket - SchwimmbadS.B Living Place Phuket - SchwimmbadS.B Living Place Phuket - SchwimmbadS.B Living Place Phuket - SchwimmbadS.B Living Place Phuket - GrundrissS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - FitnessraumS.B Living Place Phuket - FitnessraumS.B Living Place Phuket - AusstattungS.B Living Place Phuket - AusstattungS.B Living Place Phuket - GästezimmerS.B Living Place Phuket - GästezimmerS.B Living Place Phuket - GästezimmerS.B Living Place Phuket - GästezimmerS.B Living Place Phuket - GästezimmerS.B Living Place Phuket - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - S.B Living Place, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01