Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

S.B Living Place

47/7Pattana Rd. Meaung, Phuket-Stadt, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Umgebung S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht S.B Living Place Phuket - Rezeption S.B Living Place Phuket - Rezeption S.B Living Place Phuket - Rezeption S.B Living Place Phuket - Empfangshalle S.B Living Place Phuket - Empfangshalle S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich S.B Living Place Phuket - Schwimmbad S.B Living Place Phuket - Schwimmbad S.B Living Place Phuket - Schwimmbad S.B Living Place Phuket - Schwimmbad S.B Living Place Phuket - Eingang S.B Living Place Phuket - Eingang S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästezimmer
S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästezimmer S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästezimmer S.B Living Place Phuket - Gästezimmer S.B Living Place Phuket - Badezimmer S.B Living Place Phuket - Erholungseinrichtungen S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitnessraum S.B Living Place Phuket - Fitnessraum S.B Living Place Phuket - Konferenzzimmer S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant S.B Living Place Phuket - Restaurant S.B Living Place Phuket - Spa
Lage: Phuket-Stadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 81
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

7,0

aus 134 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
6,8
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (134)
Sortieren nach:
Vivien W. Paar Germany, 9. April 2013
sauberer Pool und gutes Zimmer

bemühtes nettes Personal, nähe zum Weekendmarket, früher Check-In
7,3
Pia M. Paar Germany, 25. November 2012
Thai Hotel

Bequeme Betten
6,7
Das Hotel liegt in Phuket Town und wird fast ausschließlich von Thais besucht. Die Zimmer sind ordentlich und groß. Die Einrichtung ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Trotzdem macht alles einen sauberen Eindruck. Die Kommunikation mit dem Service gestaltete sich schwierig, da dieser kaum Englisch verstand und man immer den Eindruck hatte, dass man nicht richtig verstanden wurde. Dadurch, dass das Hotel in einer nicht touristischen Gegend ohne Sehenswürdigkeiten liegt, ist man auf den Service im Hotel angewiesen, um z.B. ein Taxi zu bestellen. Das Essen war sehr gut!
Daniel M. Paar Brazil, 13. Januar 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Paar Sweden, 30. Dezember 2013
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Paar Myanmar, 30. Dezember 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Juan L. Alleinreisender Colombia, 8. November 2013
nice staying

food, room comfort , price
7
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
David D. Alleinreisender Australia, 25. August 2013
rat in room

great steam room
4
reception staff speak no english and point to where your room is. Not escort you there as per all other hotels i have stayed in. Came out of bathroom to be greated by a small rat that lives under the fridge. Door out to balcony fell off when i went out onto the balcony. The pillows smelt like stale alcohol. Customer service is pretty ordinary here.
Abdullah A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Bangladesh, 19. August 2013
very good

large room, good quality of food & friendly staff
8,3
we had good fun staying at the hotel. My children enjoyed the swimimg pool. The food was excellent.
Andrew F. Paar United Kingdom, 4. August 2013
Just an overnight stay

room size and clean
6,7
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
John T. Paar United Kingdom, 1. August 2013
Great staff, lovely room.

Room, location & staff
8,7
Great place to stay, lovely reception & always freindly. Room had child friendly balcony. Good car parking which was undercover & had very helpful & efficient attendant. Being close to Phuket town made access easy. A special mention to Joy on reception who was helpful & nice. Great hotel to stay at. Book it!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - UmgebungS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtS.B Living Place Phuket - RezeptionS.B Living Place Phuket - RezeptionS.B Living Place Phuket - RezeptionS.B Living Place Phuket - EmpfangshalleS.B Living Place Phuket - EmpfangshalleS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichS.B Living Place Phuket - SchwimmbadS.B Living Place Phuket - SchwimmbadS.B Living Place Phuket - SchwimmbadS.B Living Place Phuket - SchwimmbadS.B Living Place Phuket - EingangS.B Living Place Phuket - EingangS.B Living Place Phuket - GästezimmerS.B Living Place Phuket - GästezimmerS.B Living Place Phuket - GästezimmerS.B Living Place Phuket - GästezimmerS.B Living Place Phuket - BadezimmerS.B Living Place Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenS.B Living Place Phuket - FitnessraumS.B Living Place Phuket - FitnessraumS.B Living Place Phuket - KonferenzzimmerS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - RestaurantS.B Living Place Phuket - Spa

Gästebewertungen - S.B Living Place, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01