oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Zentrum, Surabaya, Indonesien 60281 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Empfangshalle Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Fitnessraum Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Café Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Ausstattung Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Aussenansicht Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Surabaya Zentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 195

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,1

aus 209 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
5,7
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
5,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,2
Zimmerkomfort
6,4
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (209)
Sortieren nach:
Kirsten F. Paar Germany, 19. Januar 2015
Gutes Mittelklasse Hotel

Bemühtes Personal,saubere Zimmer,gutes Frühstücksbuffet
6
Eine gute Unterkunft,wenn man in der Nähe des Bahnhofs übernachten will.Die Zimmer sind sauber,der Service gut,das Preisleistungverhältnis ok.
Robert P. Paar Germany, 14. Oktober 2011
In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel

Gute Lage
7
die lage des hotels war für stadtbesichtigungen optimal. gute lage aber trotzdem nicht sehr laut. große einkaufszentren in unmittelbarer nähe. leider wurden die erhaltungsmaßnahmen des hotels sehr vernachlässigt. der toilettenabfluß funktionierte weder in unserem zimmer noch im empfangsbereich. habe mir das hotel laut prospekt wesentlich komfortabler vorgestellt. waren ziemlich enttäuscht. das frühstücksbüffet dagegen war sehr gut, das personal nett und zuvorkommend.
Susilawaty S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 4. März 2015
old but good

staffs are friendly and professional. food is good. room is spacious.
7,7
Its old so there's a bit of smell. But overall was satisfying. And will be staying there next time.
Chun S. Paar Malaysia, 21. Februar 2015
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9,3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Andrew W. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 24. Januar 2015
Old building, old facilities

Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
6,7
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly
Hari S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 1. Januar 2015
no playground, no swimming, no garden

Near 3 shopping center, shuttle bus, nice room
5,3
Muhammad A. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 20. September 2014
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6,7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 14. Juni 2014
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..
William M. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 11. Mai 2014
cheap and cheerful and convenient for the purpose

see above.
5,7
nothing to complain about apart from no hot water and the noise of the trains.
Ammie N. Familie mit Kindern Brunei Darussalam, 16. Januar 2014
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästezimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästezimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - EmpfangshalleSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästezimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästezimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - FitnessraumSahid Surabaya Surabaya - CaféSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästezimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästezimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichSahid Surabaya Surabaya - AusstattungSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel AussenansichtSahid Surabaya Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästezimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästezimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - GästezimmerSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B06